Canterbury Construction Limited Reviews

Canterbury Construction Limited Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 20 reviews

www.canterburyconstruction.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Joan Mearns
Joan Mearns
2022-12-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service and outstanding work. Ayman's expertise and experience is remarkable. Ayman and his team installed a complete en suite shower room, including toilet, basin, shower and radiator. New Plasterboard walls and new flooring. All the work was completed on time to an exceptionally high standard. I highly recommend Canterbury Construction Limited. William
Advertisement
Kannon Nathan
Kannon Nathan
2022-12-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Thanks to Ayman and his team for an efficient and professional process of building a downstairs shower enclosure. They went beyond the call, thoroughly recommend them and have already signed him up for other works! Thank you!
Toby james
Toby james
2022-12-07
Very professional and reliable. Most importantly the work produced is of really excellent quality, rare to find someone who pays such attention to the tiniest detail. Really impressed and will continue to use Aymen.
Qaiser Mangi
Qaiser Mangi
2022-11-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This company has worked for me many times. I got them to refurbish my bathroom. They have done a fantastic job as always. Thanks Ayman for a very professional and cost effective service.
bar bar
bar bar
2022-08-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Exstrimly happy with Solomon and his very professional workers, they done a great job and finished ahead of time, which was good and his prices were very competitive. I would highly recommend Canterbury construction, they have already given a good quote to a frend of mine
Advertisement
bar bar
bar bar
2022-08-23
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
There work was poor at best, a total waste of money I had to pay someone else to finish it off and unreliable workers they didnt always turn up, but the way the owner spoke to them I'm not surprised
Reply from Canterbury Construction Limited 2022-08-23
Hi, this is a false review which is not from any of our customers, it is from someone who used to work for the firm who has been removed from our team due to his dishonesty and unreliability. Please ignore this review and see our many other 5 star reviews for a true reflection of the great work we do.
Karen Baker
Karen Baker
2022-08-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Soliman and his team removed a wall and relocated plumbing and electrics to create a kitchen diner. The work was carried out professionally and his team were friendly, thorough and fast! Soliman organised everything from skip hire to final decoration and his goal was to ensure we were pleased with the work at every stage. Recommended.
Katie Van Sanden
Katie Van Sanden
2022-08-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Soliman did a brilliant job replacing my kitchen sink.
Richard Fernand
Richard Fernand
2022-08-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I used Canterbury Construction for a full house refurb in central Canterbury (summer 2022), including room reconfiguration, new bathrooms, kitchen, plastering, decoration and some garden landscaping work. The quote was very reasonable and well thought out. Throughout the work communication was excellent, whenever we hit snags Soliman was able to suggest workarounds and creative solutions and kept overruns to a minimum. He has a good eye for detail and finish and the end result was better than many other projects I have been involved with. I would happily recommend him for whole house projects or smaller jobs.
Advertisement
Matthew Struebig
Matthew Struebig
2022-07-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great job replacing fencing and house repairs/maintenance. Punctual and done to very high standard despite heatwave -definitely recommend 👌
Karrim Raman
Karrim Raman
2022-06-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are extremely happy with the installation by Aymar Soliman of Canterbury Construction Limited of a new kitchen. Additionally with the replacement of all the joists in the kitchen . The finishing result was of a very high standard. Aymar Soliman was excellent from start to finish. He proved most helpful with ideas on the design and how to maximise the space. He consulted us throughout on the selection of the units and work surface and was instrumental in helping us making the best choice . The whole process was very smooth and the finish is faultless. It really has transformed the kitchen. Aymar also coordinated very smoothly the various aspects of the project such as the plumbing, electrical, plastering and other work required. We are very grateful to him and his team. I would definitely recommend Aymar Soliman and his team from Canterbury Construction limited and would use them again without hesitation.
Peter Fuller
Peter Fuller
2022-06-19
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Did the work I asked for & more, very helpful reliable, & always answered any questions, polite , & cleaned up after they had finished, nothing was a problem. & reasonably priced 👍
Caroline Rooney
Caroline Rooney
2022-06-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Soliman carried out various house and carpentry repairs for me with great results. The work was carried out promptly and very professionally for a reasonable price. I highly recommend Canterbury Construction. Thanks
Advertisement
Alicia Mearns
Alicia Mearns
2022-05-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great quality of work and very professional, definitely recommend!
Adrian Spratt
Adrian Spratt
2022-03-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Great craftsmanship, attention to detail is fantastic. Sold work from a great company. 5stars 👍
Tuffet & Spider
Tuffet & Spider
2022-03-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Canterbury Construction Ltd did a fantastic job repairing our conservatory doors. The frame needed to be remade and it was done perfectly and really quickly. A very skilled craftsman and I would definitely commission him again. Highly recommended!
Maddy Upton
Maddy Upton
2022-02-10
Positive
Quality
Advertisement
Angela Scriven
Angela Scriven
2021-12-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Ayman Soliman has just fitted a kitchen for us in Broadstairs and we have been extremely pleased with the quality of the work and his professionalism. He works quickly, efficiently and has great skills. I would definitely use him again.
phil3taylor
phil3taylor
2021-10-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had Canterbury Construction in to complete the carpentry works in my hallway. Their work speaks for itself… Really high quality workmanship. Their attention to detail was second to none. Well recommended
Tash D'Arcy
Tash D'Arcy
2021-09-24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality