Cannelle Medispa

www.cannellemedispa.co.uk

Cannelle Medispa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
275 reviews Verified
Cannelle Medispa
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 275 ) 4.8

Hannah Newman
Hannah Newman
2024.05.29
L L Holderness Rumsey
L L Holderness Rumsey
2024.05.24
Catherine Oppenheimer
Catherine Oppenheimer
2024.05.23
Natalia was a delightful person to be treated by. She was both sympathetic and professional, listened accurately to what I wanted, and made every effort to ensure that I had a pleasant experience, even when one of the things I had come in for could not actually be done.
Reply from Cannelle Medispa 2023.10.02
This is good to hear Catherine! Thank you for your kind words.
Zlatan Cavka
Zlatan Cavka
2024.05.14
Laser hair removal After a surgery, my doctor has suggested to remove the excess of hair, so I decided to trust CANNELLE. Veronica was really clear explaining all the procedure, and after that we done the patch test, which went alright! No even felt it! So can't wait for the next appointment :)
Kathy Archer
Kathy Archer
2024.05.14
Monica very kindly found space for me as an unexpected client at the last minute, and did a great job on eyelashes and eyebrows. I'm grateful to her and also the receptionist for arranging it, with apologies to Natalya for not being able to keep my appointment with her. Great service, as always.
Anne Veck
Anne Veck
2024.05.12
Fantastic Service Great therapist. Veronika took the time to explain everything thoroughly. I had hydroFacial treatment. I love it My skin feel very soft and clean.
Lamiese Ismail
Lamiese Ismail
2024.05.04
I really enjoyed the facial treatment I had today. The therapist was kind and gentle. She was very professional and I really appreciated her advice about my skin and which products would suit me best moving forward. Also my skin looked and felt great after my express facial which I’m super happy about !
Reply from Cannelle Medispa 2023.09.22
This is great to hear Lamiese! Thank you for your review :-)
S Bishop
S Bishop
2024.05.03
Lovely staff and relaxing atmosphere. Treated like a valued friend rather than a client. Thank you
Annie Procter
Annie Procter
2024.04.27
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I had a wonderful luxury pedicure. A lovely way to spend a cold afternoon.
Reply from Cannelle Medispa 2023.09.06
Really appreciate the review Annie. Maria is a star! See you soon!
Emmanuelle Lloyd
Emmanuelle Lloyd
2024.04.27
Lauren is professional, experienced and a lovely person. She makes you feel relaxed and welcoming, always come out of my appointments happy. I will not hesitate to book with her again!
Tom Harrison
Tom Harrison
2024.04.25
Lovely service; friendly, professional, genuine.
Tim Mcconnachie-Kaye
Tim Mcconnachie-Kaye
2024.04.22
Went in, was treated v well by Natalia, walked out feeling wonderful and relaxed! All in all great, will definitely come back for more. Update: The same again with Svitlana. God this place is great
Giuseppina Scigliano
Giuseppina Scigliano
2024.04.20
Professional , caring and friendly service
Ira Serge
Ira Serge
2024.04.19
A pleasant experience, everything was done quickly and professionally by Svetlana :D
Sue Fenn
Sue Fenn
2024.04.18
Lucy Flannery
Lucy Flannery
2024.04.13
I always receive a warm welcome and feel very relaxed during my treatment
Lillias Mills
Lillias Mills
2024.04.12
Excellent service as always. Mursal was very good.
Emily Cross
Emily Cross
2024.03.30
I had a lovely facial here. Sajida took the time to listen to my skin concerns and recommend the appropriate treatment.
Aadil Iqbal
Aadil Iqbal
2024.03.20
Amazing place, clean and very friendly welcoming staff. Will definitely revisit and recommend to all
Ayesha Chaudhury
Ayesha Chaudhury
2024.03.14