Canna Club Co | Same-day Weed Delivery

Canna Club Co | Same-day Weed Delivery Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
46 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Jagvir
Jagvir
2024.04.13
The best ever
Advertisement
Maple P
Maple P
2024.04.12
Super patient. I had had a medical emergency and couldn't leave the house and they were incredibly patient with me (especially when I fell asleep half way through my order and took way to long to finish up)
Arrayah Gee
Arrayah Gee
2024.03.26
Always have friendly staff great environment 😊 And lots of choices
Crystal Nand
Crystal Nand
2024.02.25
Jack Hazardous
Jack Hazardous
2024.02.24
Bought an ounce and they gave me 3/4 of an ounce. 3 x 7 gram bags does not equal an ounce (28 grams)
Reply from Canna Club Co | Same-day Weed Delivery 2024.02.24
Hello, If there was a missing item, it would have been mistake. We weren’t able to search your name on our database to resolve this. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please give us a call at 236-998-6769 or email us at contact@cannaclubco.io and we will gladly re-ship or re-deliver your item plus gifts on the house. Thanks, John | Customer Relations
Advertisement
Tameka Schoneveld
Tameka Schoneveld
2024.01.29
Lost a sale as your same day delivery is not working on your website. Just takes you a lost link page. Also the Surrey button takes you to South Surrey so how does one order not in the South Surrey area?
Reply from Canna Club Co | Same-day Weed Delivery 2024.01.29
Hello Tameka, Orders can be placed on the main page when you press shop. Here is a reference link to ordering. www.cannaclubco.io everything on our site will apply to all lower mainland deliveries as long as you punch in a proper postal code. We apologize for the inconvenience of our website being a little confusing and have brought it to our developers attention. Thanks for considering Canna Club Co and we apologize for the unpleasant experience. - Jackson | Customer Experience Manager
Kristy Stafford
Kristy Stafford
2024.01.29
They are good nice and friendly some stuff is cheaper then value buds
V W
V W
2024.01.18
Undisclosed
Undisclosed
2023.11.13
A little more expensive than BCCS. Don't let that shoo you off though. To compensate for this is their wide selection of items. Huge selection - flower you won't find at BC Cannabis stores. If you're looking for something specific and niche then this is your place. An absurd amount of flower.
Advertisement
Rachele Cervo
Rachele Cervo
2023.11.08
Great bud! for an amazing price !
Eric Lui
Eric Lui
2023.10.12
The best
Louie Rodriguez
Louie Rodriguez
2023.10.07
Amy Costello
Amy Costello
2023.09.13
Excellent service and delivered bang on time. Spent a certain amount and got a freebie. Would recommend
Advertisement
crystal ross
crystal ross
2023.08.28
Judy Gall
Judy Gall
2023.08.24
Thank you for the amazing service in Surrey and amazing products! excellent all around.
Krystal Rose
Krystal Rose
2023.08.23
Didnt respond
Reply from Canna Club Co | Same-day Weed Delivery 2023.08.24
Hello Krystal Rose, If you've purchased with us recently, please contact our support team at contact@cannaclubco.io or 236-998-6769 as we were not able to pull any information up using your name that is displayed. We are 100% satisfaction guarantee or your money back. We take complaints seriously and hope you reach out to us for us to be able to make it right for you. Thanks, Canna Club Co.
Amy Goldie
Amy Goldie
2023.07.04
Painless and legitimate! Great variety and great prices. Impressive.
Advertisement
Julie Goldie
Julie Goldie
2023.07.03
Allen Wick
Allen Wick
2023.06.28
It was the freshest bud I've had in years They also threw in some extra like wedding mints a gram of wedding cake which was killer. Forgot all the others this is the place to order from they on time they don't make you wait 4 hour they were here in 20 min. Definitely will be ordering from here again
Reply from Canna Club Co | Same-day Weed Delivery 2023.06.28
Thank you for your kind review! We hope to you back again :)
3AM and thinking of you
3AM and thinking of you
2023.06.11
Reply from Canna Club Co | Same-day Weed Delivery 2023.06.11
Hello 3AM and thinking of you, If you've purchased with us recently, please contact our support team at contact@cannaclubco.io or 236-998-6769 as we were not able to pull any information up using your name that is displayed. We are 100% satisfaction guarantee or your money back. Thanks, Canna Club Co.