www.cancun-condo.com Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
40 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Jonetta
Jonetta
2024.04.08
Verified
The location was perfect for the occasion. Was celebrating my daughter’s 21st birthday , so was conveniently located next to everything . The view was amazing ! The host was always responsive . You could see Coco Bongo foam party and hear the music from the balcony . So was perfect for the occasion . If you’re looking for a quiet spot this isn’t it .
Anaiza
Anaiza
2024.04.05
Verified
Excellent location, amazing views, responsive host, the best building to stay in Cancun.
Raji
Raji
2024.03.27
Verified
Great location but very small Stairs feel like they may break Bathrooms were leaking or very very small Fresh towels were provided Upstairs toilet locked by itself from outside We didn’t use kitchen much but it’s was fine , had cups for drinks etc
Roberto
Roberto
2024.03.24
Verified
Really great place and looked just like the picture! If I visit again I would totally stay here again.
Jeff
Jeff
2024.03.20
Verified
Nicole typically replies nearly immediately. As the description says this location is not quiet. Coco Bongo club plays loud music on weekend nights. Everything was as described and the view from the balcony was outstanding.
Swapna
Swapna
2024.03.05
Verified
Great place, definitely loud because of proximity to Cocobongo but that is what we came for so it was great. Nicole bought us beer and had great local recommendations, but important to note that the place is not quite as big as the pictures make it seem.
Dawn
Dawn
2024.02.21
Verified
What a VIEW!!!! The view and location is superb! Walking up and hearing the waves crash every morning was so nice! The condo has a mini fridge and a 2 burner cook top - was perfect for us. There are sooo many restaurants nearby that are a must to try especially if you walk a little bit to try some real authentic food at a reasonable cost. Music from Congo bongo was definitely there but it didn’t bother us. From the balcony you can watch their beach parties- pretty entertaining at times lol. We will definitely return.
Matthew
Matthew
2024.02.06
Verified
10/10 my only complaint was how loud it is on saturday nights, but should be done by 2am ish. Perfect location, sick view, right on the beach and nice poolWould definitelt stay again
Monica
Monica
2024.01.31
Verified
I'm so grateful Nicole's air bnb was available because it saved the end of my birthday trip! We went to temptations and it was a nightmare but Nicole made it quick and super easy to book. She even got us a bottle of Tito's for my birthday! The view was insane and it was right next to everything, 8 minute walk to the ferry and Starbucks, 2 minutes from coco bongo and everything you would need. It was a very cool room I'd highly recommend staying here 10/10 thank you Nicole😊
Juanita
Juanita
2023.12.25
Verified
La vista es hermosa ! Todo está en buen estado, está muy bien ubicado el apartamento y la playa a la que se tiene acceso es de las más lindas de la zona, lo recomiendo
Jo
Jo
2023.12.20
Verified
The view from Nicole's apartment was stunning. A comfortable setup for our party of 5. The condominium block was a little dated, but the apartment was clean and welcoming. Easy checkin, particularly as we were arriving at different times. This apartment is adjacent to the party zone (Coco Bongo etc.) so it is noisy into the early hours. However, we were aware of this and with ear plugs didn't have a problem. Nicole was a great communicator and was always quick to respond to questions. Thanks, Nicole, we really enjoyed our stay.
Mahamat
Mahamat
2023.11.08
Verified
It was a very nice experience. The view is amazing !! You really should wake up early and see the sun rise from the balcony it’s just majestic
Umer
Umer
2023.08.12
Verified
It’s a lovely place with an amazing location. Nicole is a very lovely and communicative host and quick to respond.
Fernando
Fernando
2023.07.23
Verified
Great place to stay. Great attention and service.
Alfredo
Alfredo
2023.07.04
Verified
It was a location real close to the night life activities.
Eli & Yesenia
Eli & Yesenia
2023.06.27
Verified
The place was as described. Owner was very easy to contact and responded well. The place is close to louder part of town and it had many restaurants in walking distance.
Rubio
Rubio
2023.06.10
Verified
I like everything, just I was concerned about the stairs. They didn’t feel safe.
Hamza
Hamza
2023.06.06
Verified
Diese Unterkunft ist sehr gut gelegen sowie auch sehr hygienisch und sicher. Wie konnten uns für den Start von unseren Ferien kein besseren Ort vorstellen. Die Gastgeberin war äusserst hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Sophia
Sophia
2023.05.19
Verified
My group had an amazing time here! The penthouse is very spacious with an amazing view of the ocean; you won't want to leave the balcony. The condo is in the heart of the Hotel Zone and in walking distance to restaurants, bars, clubs, and convenience stores. Nicole was an excellent host and made our entire experience even better
Bryan
Bryan
2023.05.08
Verified
Best location, right next to strip.