Cancork Floor INC

www.cancork.com

Cancork Floor INC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
126 reviews Verified
Cancork Floor INC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 136 ) 4.7

CoDA ONE
CoDA ONE
2024.05.23
was an excellent purchase. good service, good products
Mak Endo
Mak Endo
2024.05.15
Easy pickup from their warehouse in Langley. Ordered and picked up within a hour of placing the order. Quick reply from Cancork. They loaded my order into the back of my vehicle for me which was greatly appreciated. Found no defects in any of the cork underlay. Highly recommend Cancork if you need any cork underlay. I installed LVP’s with a 2mm cork underlay attached but wanted a little more underneath for my needs.
Lewis Manessy
Lewis Manessy
2024.04.25
The product is nice. The delivery went smooth. The strong suggestion to purchase 10% additional for cuts cost me $117 and not one piece was needed. In fact I had 3 pieces remaining from my original order. A costly suggestion.
Wayne Robinson
Wayne Robinson
2024.04.05
Order sent quickly for
Mark Shields
Mark Shields
2024.04.03
Wall cork was suppose to be peel and stick, so I thought. Covered a whole wall in a newly finished basement only to have the cork starting to lift off. Called the company and they told me to buy their glue. If it's peel and stick, why do I need glue? I did end up buying their glue and even than still had some panels lifting off. Would not recommend this company.
Paul C
Paul C
2024.03.27
Very nice wall covering easy to install and it looks great. We'll packaged every piece was perfect! Good communication with cancork.
Robert Whelan
Robert Whelan
2024.02.14
Super nice cork flooring and looks great! Easy install and nice and warm to walk on. Will be buying from Cancork again!
Robert Cleave
Robert Cleave
2024.02.07
Very informative and helpful experience Cancork Floor INC
Jared Towers
Jared Towers
2024.02.05
Great product and representatives were always ready to answer any questions which was much appreciated.
Steven Geller
Steven Geller
2024.01.01
Sarah
Sarah
2024.01.01
The people here are very easy to deal with and considerate. Will be ordering more Loba and Wakol soon!
Kelsey Fischer
Kelsey Fischer
2023.12.18
I recently purchased cork flooring from Cancork, and unfortunately, my overall experience has been less than satisfactory. From the outset, I encountered issues with their customer service that left me frustrated and dissatisfied. First and foremost, their customer service fell short of expectations. I encountered difficulties in getting timely and accurate information about my order. Communication seemed lacking, and it took multiple attempts to reach a representative who could address my concerns. This initial impression left me questioning the company's commitment to customer satisfaction. The most significant frustration came with the delivery service. Despite being aware of issues with their chosen delivery company, Cancork continued to use them, resulting in a series of three delays. This not only disrupted my plans for installation but also highlighted a lack of proactive measures on Cancork's part to rectify the situation. It's disheartening to learn that Cancork is aware of the shortcomings in their chosen delivery service and yet continues to subject customers to these inconveniences. It raises questions about the company's dedication to delivering a seamless and reliable customer experience. While I cannot speak to the quality of the product itself, as my experience was marred by the poor customer service and delivery issues, I would caution potential buyers to consider alternative options with more reliable and customer-focused practices. In conclusion, my experience with Cancork Cork Flooring has left me disappointed and dissatisfied. The combination of subpar customer service and repeated delivery delays has cast a shadow over what should have been a straightforward and enjoyable purchasing process. I hope that Cancork takes these concerns seriously and works towards improving their customer service and delivery processes in the future.
darren penney
darren penney
2023.11.28
Vert fast to respond, the products are very high-end.
Emperor Council
Emperor Council
2023.11.23
Jill Flaman
Jill Flaman
2023.11.15
Customer service was excellent!
Michael DeLuca
Michael DeLuca
2023.11.01
I enjoyed this transaction and the product shipped to Nova Scotia without issue in good time. Haven’t had a chance to install yet, looking forward to it.
Pascal Volle
Pascal Volle
2023.10.20
good product, excellent customer service.
Venus Atienza
Venus Atienza
2023.10.13
Very efficient in delivering the product.
Irene Cocos
Irene Cocos
2023.09.20
Daniel Kurz
Daniel Kurz
2023.08.25
I put glue down cork throughout the main floor of my house this summer. Cancork’s staff and website provided me with all of the materials and appropriate quantities I need it for a successful installation. The tiles, glue and finish were all premium, easy to use products. Samples were sent right away and we were able to choose Autumn Ripple. It did take two weeks to ship my product and another two weeks to receive it in Ontario. That timeline didn’t interfere with my project, but next time, I would order a little bit sooner. The packaging was excellent, and everything was received in good shape. The shipping charge was about $540. We are now using the floor and my family of six loves it. It’s easy to clean, it’s quiet and easy on the feet. I would recommend Cancork to anyone looking for this type of floor. Cancork: Thanks for being part of our project! – Dan