Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley

www.campwilddhauj.in

Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley Reviews

Good rating
4.0
998 reviews Verified
Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 998 ) 4.0

Sunita Rani
Sunita Rani
2024.05.11
Nice place with great adventure activities 😊good for families and kids✨
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Service
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.13
Dear Sunita Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Safaljot Singh
Safaljot Singh
2024.05.08
Great place to camp n retreat
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.13
Dear Safaljot Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a great review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Gaurav
Gaurav
2024.05.06
Sure a nice place near Delhi, i visited with my family members here and they enjoyed a lot. We would like to visit again here, employees were nice and meal was tasty too with too much options.Thanks for your lovely service and making our holiday wonderful 😊
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Siddhartha Sarkar
Siddhartha Sarkar
2024.05.04
Very poor service for the new customer or anyone who goes there...... The employees do not answer your questions... Just tell please go out of the resort and first you need to book the resort.... My main question is if ... I Go there and I am not able to see the resort at all .... Then why would I book the resort at all ..... At least you guys should train the employees to show people who come there for booking to see the resort.... Bcoz without checking the resort at all why would anyone book the resort.... Please note this.... Since this happened with me today only..... And I was there to check your resort for my company...... Now I would not like to do so.... Bcoz of the treatment that happened with me..... I do not want my seniors to face such problems.... Please 🙏🏻 take care of your employees any train them well.... How to talk and avoid bad behaviour with the customers. Thanks Regards Siddhartha sarkar
Trip type
Friends
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Dear Mr Siddhartha The question of poor or good services arises when we have given you any services or we have contracted you as our client. You tried to visit our property without an appointment. I think you will appreciate that being a private property it is advisable to take an appointment, may you wish to come for an inspection. Most of our corporate clients engage in an initial dialogue with us requesting us for an inspection visit and we welcome them with great respect. Ensuring that we are a very safe property we do not allow walk ins without an appointment. We welcome you again to visit our property when you have an appointment.
Mubarik Khan
Mubarik Khan
2024.04.17
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Dear Mr Khan We are concerned that you did not have a good time in our property and we would like to encourage you to write in detail as to how we can improve our self. Maybe request you to send us an email - campwild.aravali@gmail.com Please let us know what all did not go right as per your expectations and we will do an internal audit and revert back to you. If there is any scope of improvement we will not leave any stone unturned.
Ganga Prasad Kaushik
Ganga Prasad Kaushik
2024.04.14
Trip type
Friends
Location
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Ruhi Malhotra
Ruhi Malhotra
2024.04.13
Pathetic place and pathetic food and service
Trip type
Business
Location
Service
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Dear Ruhi We are concerned that you did not have a good time in our property and we would like to encourage you to write in detail as to how we can improve our self. Maybe request you to send us an email - campwild.aravali@gmail.com Please let us know what all did not go right as per your expectations and we will do an internal audit and revert back to you. If there is any scope of improvement we will not leave any stone unturned.
yogesh swaraj
yogesh swaraj
2024.04.11
Sweet memories with this place, Good place for Party and other events 😊
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Tanmay
Tanmay
2024.04.10
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a nice review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
KANCHAN SEN
KANCHAN SEN
2024.04.06
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
CHANDRABHUSHAN KUMAR
CHANDRABHUSHAN KUMAR
2024.04.05
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Anurag Singh
Anurag Singh
2024.04.04
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Manish Ojha
Manish Ojha
2024.04.03
Good
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Archit Attrey
Archit Attrey
2024.04.03
Location
Service
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a great review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Siddharth Gusain
Siddharth Gusain
2024.03.30
It is always welcoming by whole staff of camp always when i used to come along friends but this time i have visited with my family and relatives- they liked it so much that now we are thinking to visit camp again and again. Thanks team camp wild.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Jithu Peter
Jithu Peter
2024.03.24
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
Raj Kumar Sharma
Raj Kumar Sharma
2024.03.22
Not so good place, very less activity.
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Service
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Dear Mr Raj Kumar We have so many activities in our property that one can stay for more than 3 nights. However few activities are included in the package and then you have to buy over and above to create your own package. All the activities that you see on the website are not free and complementary. We are concerned that you did not have a good time in our property and we would like to encourage you to write in detail as to how we can improve our self. Maybe request you to send us an email - campwild.aravali@gmail.com Please let us know what all did not go right as per your expectations and we will do an internal audit and revert back to you. If there is any scope of improvement we will not leave any stone unturned.
Ruhi Malhotra
Ruhi Malhotra
2024.03.22
Feedback: Pathetic Service and Disappointing Experience I regret to share my disappointing experience with the services provided by them. Location: The location of the establishment was inconvenient and lacked proper amenities. Service: There was a complete absence of service, with no provision of basic necessities such as water glasses. Food Quality: Quality of food was not good cold food server by them. False Claims: Despite claims made by the staff, there was no pool on the premises, and the overall ambiance resembled that of a barren park devoid of any greenery. washroom condition was so bad. Hygiene Concerns: The presence of excessive dust further compounded the unsatisfactory experience, resulting in a waste of time, money, and energy. Never visit again this bushtit place in future or never recommend anyone.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Dear Ms. Ruhi Malhotra By using a cuss word and bad language in your review, It reflects bad manners. Even if you have had an experience below your expectations you are most welcome to relate the same to us without using foul language. We are absolutely open to reviews where we can understand our weakness and improve our services. Anyone can physically come and see that we have a swimming pool and a lovely rain dance feature. I am surprised that how could you miss such a large feature in the resort. Our location is our USP as we are tucked away secretly inside the Aravali Hills. We are situated beautifully under the lap of the Aravali Hills, For which one has to come in their own transport as we do not have public transport coming to our property. This is also visible on the Google Maps very clearly and nowhere we have claimed that we have public transport facilities. To me it seems like you didn't review our property properly while making the bookings.
sambhu nayak
sambhu nayak
2024.03.18
Awesome camp people will enjoy this camp different activities , good food, and great hospitality.
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.
abhishek sharma
abhishek sharma
2024.03.18
The property is at a nice location near Faridabad, surrounded by greenery and nature. The glamping experience there was great, food and service from the staff was prompt. They have some basic adventure activities too, which I would like to try when I visit next.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Camp Wild Dhauj At Aravali Valley 2024.05.06
Thank you for visiting Camp Wild at Aravali Valley and we are glad that it was a great experience. Thank you for leaving a 5* review of your visit. Look forward to have you back soon.