Camp For All

Camp For All Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
179 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (179)
Grant Fisher
Grant Fisher
2024.03.03
jessy sowell
jessy sowell
2024.02.20
Yan's world
Yan's world
2024.02.08
I went to Camp For All during a field trip at my school. The camp was horrible. You had to wait around two hours in scorching heat while they "set up our rooms". Upon entry the cafeteria was old and looked like it would fall directly on me. Corners were unclean and there were spider webs in the cafeteria. The cabins were unbelievable. I think this camp has ghosts and all types of gross creatures living inside of it. The beds were hard and felt like metal. Instead of having clean pure water to drink. They had a ghetto Gatorade sport container that gave us water. They didnt even provide cups. The showers were horrible. The ground in the shower was disgusting. The sinks were ok, luckily. NOTHING PROVIDED FOR HYGEINE, SO BRING YOUR OWN THINGS!!. The food is revolting!!! It tasted like they fished it from their lake in the back. I spent most of my time eating their dry salad. The activities were boring, except two of them. The canoeing was fun, although the gray water was dreadful. I had fear that alligators lived in there. The ziplining was also fun. But outside of that. The activities were literally dreadful. NEVER GO HERE, the only thing that made this experience fun was being with my friends. The pool felt like they took the lake water and added some bleach to it and called it a pool. They also gave us smoors, but only one per person!!!. STINGY PEOPLE, DONT KNOW HOW TO SING, I WAS GLAD TO LEAVE!!!
carolina barbosa
carolina barbosa
2023.11.06
My family and I were so happy there!! Such a beautiful experience!! Everything was amazing! The place and the people there!!
Kim Ricker
Kim Ricker
2023.10.31
Zainab Murtaza
Zainab Murtaza
2023.08.06
Beautiful ❤️
Lauren Temple
Lauren Temple
2023.07.04
so many people I've known who go there and I enjoy going for so many years.
David Rea
David Rea
2023.06.30
My Aunt has been going to Camp for All for over 20 years and it’s literally the most important day of her year!
NJ CORREIA
NJ CORREIA
2023.06.24
Fionn McVey (Fionn)
Fionn McVey (Fionn)
2023.06.18
Wayne Maxwell
Wayne Maxwell
2023.05.09
Best place in the world for the handicapped community. I think it really gives them a sense of self worth and belonging.
Tito Cruz
Tito Cruz
2023.04.29
Michael Tompkins
Michael Tompkins
2023.04.15
Steve Walker
Steve Walker
2023.04.09
I have been to Camp For All many times through the years. It is a wonderful experience. It is a barrier free camp with great cabins and staff. It is life changing for many campers.
Retha Beauchamp
Retha Beauchamp
2023.04.07
chynna phillips
chynna phillips
2023.04.04
Michael Lyons
Michael Lyons
2023.02.25
yogi Z
yogi Z
2022.11.29
Lori Kajimura
Lori Kajimura
2022.10.11
Diane Dart
Diane Dart
2022.09.20
This is an amazing opportunity for families who have children with disabilities to have normalcy. The love acceptance and support here is abundant. We are thankful for all of the hard work this organization and volunteers put in to make this happen.