Camberley Osteopathic Clinic

Camberley Osteopathic Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
48 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (48)
M Shana
M Shana
2023.12.06
My wife, daughter and I have used Rebecca Johnson for years, sorting out back, shoulder and feet problems. She seems to identify the core problem rather than just where the pain is, and fixes it quickly which we really appreciate. Always attentive and responsive. Just what we need
Laura Jacobs
Laura Jacobs
2023.11.28
I've been visiting Camberley Osteopathic Clinic regularly for several years and am very happy with the treatment I receive. Matt treated me throughout both my pregnancies and soon after which helped with my recovery and has kept my back healthy and strong, I highly recommend all of the Osteopaths!
Adam Humphrey
Adam Humphrey
2023.04.13
andrew smith
andrew smith
2023.04.06
Ian Allman
Ian Allman
2023.02.11
Friendly and well priced service where the staff are very knowledgeable...
Dawn Rudman
Dawn Rudman
2022.12.20
I have been seeing Matt for six months for neck pain which is linked to migraines. He has helped my pain so much and my neck feels a lot looser these days. Each visit is pleasant and relaxed and Georgie is also super friendly and helpful
Melissa Youell
Melissa Youell
2022.12.01
Was recommended by a physio to go here and have been very well taken care off
Andy Summers
Andy Summers
2022.10.09
Carolyn Scotton
Carolyn Scotton
2022.08.22
I attended an emergency appointment and a follow up for back pain which was severely hampering walking. I have used a stick for long walks, 3miles plus, for a few years, following a hip replacement many years ago which did not go well, and more recently even for short walks. Following these 2 appointments I have actually been able to walk without my stick, longest walk so far over 4 miles. To say I am thrilled is an understatement. I cannot believe how much difference 2 sessions have made and at the first sign of any regression I shall be back.
matt blackman
matt blackman
2022.06.29
Matt has always been great and all the staff are professional and lovely
Rachel Gubbins
Rachel Gubbins
2022.05.14
Myself and my family have been going to Camberley Osteopathic clinic for over 5 years now and I can’t rate them enough. We have received treatment from several of the practitioners at the clinic and whole team are fantastic and extremely knowledgable. I have had long term back pain for many years now but every time I visit Matt I always come away feeling fully adjusted and so much better. He also identified that my daughter had a slight curve in her spine and spotted this was due to one leg being longer than the other which we had never picked up on. He organised a letter of referral and made time to check up on her progress.
Jim Douglas
Jim Douglas
2022.03.14
Excellent service, wish I didn't have to go, but needs must.
Philip Izod
Philip Izod
2021.12.09
Hannah Ince
Hannah Ince
2021.10.12
Vikki Walters
Vikki Walters
2021.06.15
From the service to the treatment, I could not recommend Camberley Osteopathic Clinic highly enough. Georgie is always friendly and efficient and Matt has worked wonders on my damaged lower back and more recently a shoulder injury.
Elaine Hill
Elaine Hill
2021.05.08
Everytime I visit the clinic I am always greeted with a friendly welcome. Matthew has got me from walking with terrible back pain to walking straight again with minimal and sometimes no pain thanks to the treatment given. I would highly recommend the Camberley Osteopathic Clinic to anyone who needs an Osteopath. Elaine Hill
Jo McCulley
Jo McCulley
2021.04.21
Super professional, really friendly people and Viv works wonders 🤩
Becky McCormack
Becky McCormack
2020.12.07
I was recommended the clinic a while back as I was in a fair bit of pain and fairly worried about all old injury. From the moment I called I received the most excellent customer service. Georgie was friendly and professional and went above and beyond what I expected. She had Matthew return my call and run through all my queries which set my mind at ease and I made an appointment. Upon visiting I felt extremely safe and clean within the environment and Matthew was superb. They couldn’t have done more for me as a service telling me to call with any queries at any time, which I did and it really helped me through a rather grim and painful few weeks! I would highly recommend and will most certainly return should I need to.
Gail Sims
Gail Sims
2020.11.03
Caz Cullum
Caz Cullum
2020.09.30