Call A Cab Brighton

Call A Cab Brighton Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
123 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (123)
Teohna Williams
Teohna Williams
2023.09.24
Another perfect pick up and drop off from Bav today. Thank you very much. Such a reliable, friendly, and professional service. 👍🏾🙂
Wendy Howell
Wendy Howell
2023.09.12
Fantastic company. Phone very last minute for Brighton to Gatwick.. excellent value for money. Clean cab. Wonderful overall first experience using this company. Will definitely be using this company again. Highly reccomend
SB
SB
2023.08.29
Great service! Great service both when booking via phone and from the driver.
Robert
Robert
2023.08.26
Bav was top notch!! Bav was top notch, went above and beyond. He even helped me getting tickets to the Brighton game for my son, would use again and definitely recommend his services!
customer
customer
2023.08.25
Excellent service as always Excellent service as always. Despite flight delays, Call a Cab was able to get me home from the airport after a long day of travel. 11 out of 10 service.
Dom
Dom
2023.08.23
Great company Great company. Always on time, Great vehicles, no fuss. Highly recommended!
Michael Beard
Michael Beard
2023.08.14
Excellent punctual service Excellent punctual service
Pål Lokna Jørgensen
Pål Lokna Jørgensen
2023.08.07
Good service and good drivers Good service and good drivers
Irene H
Irene H
2023.08.07
Brilliant! Brilliant!! Bav communicated great with us and we had no hassles finding the meeting point. Also, he very nicely messaged us this morning to see if we needed a lift back to the airport which we did. Great from start to finish & very reasonably priced. The car was very comfortable & clean
Sharon Deimantas
Sharon Deimantas
2023.07.25
Always excellent customer… We always received excellent customer service from all the team at Call a Cab. We will continue to use this company and to recommend them as well!!
customer
customer
2023.07.21
Always easy to deal with Always easy to deal with, on time and friendly
SB
SB
2023.07.19
An excellent service An excellent service. They never let me down. Short notice, nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend.
Pontus
Pontus
2023.07.18
Great driver! Great driver! God service and conversations!
customer
customer
2023.07.17
On time On time , safe journey
Chris
Chris
2023.07.15
Great service Great service, we will definitely use again. 😊
JP
JP
2023.07.14
Great service... We booked the cab for our disabled son to attend a work placement. He said afterwards that having a consistent punctual driver in a nice clean car was very good. He said the driver was friendly and that it made his week much better. I found the booking process to be easy and our needs were a priority. I didn't need to explain the need for a consistent driver. We will definitely keep this company in mind for any future cab use.
Cindy Collick
Cindy Collick
2023.07.13
Helpful pleasant driver Helpful pleasant driver Easy to book
Kyla Roberts
Kyla Roberts
2023.07.09
Fabulous and professional A superbly, excellent taxi business. Professional and friendly - the driver I had Bav, was truly wonderful and made the journey from Brighton to Heathrow really enjoyable. Perfect, smooth journey door to door and very well priced. I'm looking forward to my return journey and can't recommend them enough! Thank you very much 😊
Richard Wernick
Richard Wernick
2023.07.06
Great service Order process is simple and I was kept up to date with the driver's arrival time. Punctual arrival and a pleasant journey.
customer
customer
2023.07.05
I only use one cab company when I’m in… I only use one cab company when I’m in Brighton. Excellent service every time. Highly recommend.