#1 Appliance Repair

www.calgaryappliances.ca

#1 Appliance Repair Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
50 reviews Verified
#1 Appliance Repair
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 50 ) 5.0

Graham Bogle
Graham Bogle
2024.05.18
Our microwave broke and it was repaired and reinstalled within 10 hours of initial call. Service was prompt, professional, respectful, and friendly. I would recommend to anyone who needs appliance support.
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.05.18
Graham, thank you so much for your review!
Advertisement
Sherri Bureyko
Sherri Bureyko
2024.05.17
Super quick to respond, very fair pricing and transparent with what the issue was. I own a number of properties and would not hesitate to call again for any appliance issues.
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.05.17
Thank you so much Sherri for your review. I appreciate it!
Steve Bernard
Steve Bernard
2024.05.14
Great service. Explained repairs and parts needed. Woken use them again
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.05.16
Thank you so much Steve for your review.
Richard Leibel
Richard Leibel
2024.05.13
Adam was great and able to do same day service. He replaced the pump in our washing machine. He arrived on time and was finished the repair quickly and left the laundry as clean as he found it. I would definitely call him again when we need another appliance repaired.
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.05.13
Thanks for your review, Richard. I really appreciate it!
FRANCIS
FRANCIS
2024.05.09
#1 Appliance Repair exceeded my expectations with their exceptional service and unwavering honesty. From start to finish, they were professional, knowledgeable, and transparent about the repairs needed. Their commitment to integrity truly sets them apart. I highly recommend them for anyone seeking reliable appliance repair services.
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.05.09
Thank you so much Francis for your amazing review. I really appreciate it! Was glad to be helpful.
Advertisement
FRANCIS
FRANCIS
2024.05.09
#1 Appliance Repair exceeded my expectations with their exceptional service and unwavering honesty. From start to finish, they were professional, knowledgeable, and transparent about the repairs needed. Their commitment to integrity truly sets them apart. I highly recommend them for anyone seeking reliable appliance repair services.
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.05.09
Thank you so much Francis for your amazing review. I really appreciate it! Was glad to be helpful.
Masoud Aliramazani
Masoud Aliramazani
2024.05.07
Had a great experience. We had an ongoing issue with our stove. Adam was able to come same day we called and completely fixed the issue at a very reasonable price.
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.05.07
Thank you, Masoud. I really appreciate your time you take to write this review!
John Salatino
John Salatino
2024.05.07
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.05.07
Thank you, John. I appreciate your review!
Benjamin Freudenthaler
Benjamin Freudenthaler
2024.05.02
Adam was great. Excellent pricing, too notch service. Cannot recommend enough.
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.05.02
Thank you, Benjamin. I really appreciate your review.
Advertisement
tony beaver
tony beaver
2024.04.26
Had Adam come to look at my fridge. He was on time, knowledgeable about the fridge and gave a great explanation to what was wrong with it. Even suggested what I should be looking at for a replacement. I would recommend using #1 Appliance repair if you have any issues with any appliances!
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.04.26
Thank you so much Tony. I really appreciate you taking the time for the review.
Suhad Al Ali
Suhad Al Ali
2024.04.26
Good, quick professional service
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.04.26
Thank you Suhad. I appreciate your business.
dj b
dj b
2024.04.11
Good communication. Fast service. Repair well done. Recommended!
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.04.12
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business.
Laura Swales
Laura Swales
2024.03.28
Adam was amazing! We called him one afternoon and he was at our place the next day (earlier than expected which is always nice) to repair our Samsung dryer. He was quick and efficient, fixing our dryer at an exceptionally reasonable price. We will definitely be calling #1 Appliance Repair for any future needs. Thanks again Adam for your quick and professional service!
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.03.28
Thank you so much, Laura. I really appreciate your business.
Advertisement
Margaret Binfet
Margaret Binfet
2024.03.27
Excellent service! I highly recommend !
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.03.28
Thank you so much for your review, Margaret. Your satisfaction is our highest priority.
Jennefer Simbajon
Jennefer Simbajon
2024.03.25
We’re so glad to find #1 Appliance Repair quick service and very trustworthy. ADAM did an excellent job, were so easy to work with. I’d definitely recommend, he was very knowledgeable about potential issues before getting into it and was able to get it fixed very quickly. I would trust them with my future repairs Thank you #1 Appliance Repair
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.03.26
Thank you Jennefer! I appreciate your business!
Jennifer Fraser-Soriano
Jennifer Fraser-Soriano
2024.03.24
Adam was knowledgeable, transparent and provided excellent recommendations regarding my malfunctioning refrigerator. He explained the issue and laid out possible solutions to fix it. The problem was resolved without being repaired, but if it acts up again he will come and fix it along with deducting the service call fee I paid, today. He also checked my washing machine and dryer, as they are near the end of their lifespans. He offered much needed advice on the best brands to purchase should I need to replace any of my appliances in the future. I highly recommend you call him if any of your appliances are not working properly!
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.03.24
Thank you so much for your review, Jennifer. I really appreciate it.
Danny Wong
Danny Wong
2024.02.24
I would totally recommend #1 Appliance Repair, Called and was happy Adam was able to come same day to fix washing machine not turning on. Very professional, friendly, good service and value. I will definitely be using his services again if needed. Thank you Adam!
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.02.25
Thank you so much for your review, Danny. I appreciate it.
Advertisement
Esther Giesbrecht
Esther Giesbrecht
2024.02.24
Excellent customer service and the repairs done fixed my fridge perfectly. The service technician was super easy to communicate with even before he arrived at my house, then when he did arrive he was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.02.24
Thank you for so much Esther for your review.
Kim Lee
Kim Lee
2024.02.14
Adam was very friendly and honest. He fixed the problem and also gave me great advice. I would definitely recommend.
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.02.14
Thank you, Kim! I appreciate your kind words.
Rochelle Overdevest
Rochelle Overdevest
2024.01.13
Adam is great! He was at our place with less than 24 hours noticed and was able to fix two appliances quickly and efficiently. Excellent service and very knowledgeable! Would highly reccomend!
Reply from #1 Appliance Repair 2024.01.13
Thank you so much for your review.