Caledonian Gas Services

www.calegas.co.uk

Caledonian Gas Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
24 reviews Verified
Caledonian Gas Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 4.8

Alan Mcgregor
Alan Mcgregor
2024.05.07
Got them in to replace my shower pump, really good service. Len was brilliant, he even fixed the pipe under my kitchen sink.
Mal Malgosia
Mal Malgosia
2024.04.26
Great communication, fast service, and reasonable pricing.
Berinda (Berinda)
Berinda (Berinda)
2024.04.19
First class company would highly recommend for new boiler installation and detecting gas leaks. LPG no problem.
Neil McKay
Neil McKay
2024.04.13
Len from Caledonian Gas Services attended are home very quickly when we had a boiler leak resulting in no heating and hot water. Efficient service over 2 days and 3 visits where he isolated and located the issue and rectified with minimum fuss. Great communications to explain the issue, reasonable price and great clear up job afterwards. Highly recommended.
David Charles
David Charles
2024.04.11
Lenny has helped us out numerous times, can't thank him enough, fabulous service 👏
Douglas Hardie
Douglas Hardie
2024.04.11
Very prompt, friendly and well priced.
Sarena Wolfaard
Sarena Wolfaard
2024.04.10
Len just did a fantastic job in my son's flat - new boiler and new radiators. Done as promised - highly appreciated and recommended.
Gemma Macallister
Gemma Macallister
2024.04.06
Great service from Len and his team. Always turned up on time. Installed a new central heating system for us.
nicollehenderson
nicollehenderson
2024.04.05
Helped me out with a heating emergency between Xmas and NY. Was expecting to pay fortunes due to timing but Len able to sort issues out and very fairly priced. Absolutely use again. Great service
Charlie Galloway
Charlie Galloway
2024.04.03
Colin Strachan
Colin Strachan
2024.04.01
Great service, very reliable, professional and friendly.
Sarah MacVicar
Sarah MacVicar
2024.03.26
Very grateful for them coming out at such short notice. Also very fairly priced.
Jennifer Holmes
Jennifer Holmes
2024.03.26
Caledonian Gas have been out a few times now to service our boiler, fit a radiator and to drain the system, refill and add inhibitor. Len is quick to reply to messages, punctual, very knowledgable and does a great job. I’d highly recommend him.
Mike Westoby
Mike Westoby
2024.03.26
We only needed a small job doing.. connecting gas hob... But unlike other gas engineers we contacted, Len replied immediately and within 12 hrs of contacting him, job done. All undertaken in a professional, safe manner and we were so pleased with him, he will now be doing more work for us in the Autumn. Thank again, Mike.
Gillian Hemmings
Gillian Hemmings
2024.03.26
Len at Caledonian Gas is excellent. He is very helpful, polite and really experienced at what he does. I would always choose Len for this type of work as he is very trustworthy compared to others I have experienced. Thank you, Len!
John Drummond
John Drummond
2024.03.26
Len was very knowledgeable in what he was doing we have used Caledonian gas services a few times replacing radiators and boiler issues would not hesitate to pass on to family members or friends Great job
Graeme Morrice
Graeme Morrice
2024.03.26
Tricky new boiler for an old house. Len went over the options and must’ve known what he was on about as new combi has kept our draughty house nice ‘n’ warm through the winter and there’s plenty hot water - in fact better water pressure upstairs too. Very happy to recommend and would happily use again.
Josh 123
Josh 123
2024.03.26
Excellent service from Len. Needed a boiler service done quickly and Len managed to squeeze it in to his busy schedule. Highly recommended.
Kayleigh Dickinson
Kayleigh Dickinson
2024.03.25
Great service from Caledonia Gas. Attended to an emergency quickly and carried out a gas safety on a difficult set up. Fully recommend. Thank you
Santosh Ganti
Santosh Ganti
2024.03.25