Day Secure Ltd - Static Guarding Norfolk Reviews

Day Secure Ltd - Static Guarding Norfolk Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 16 reviews

www.byra.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Thomas Rushton
Thomas Rushton
2024-01-19
Absolutely delighted with the outstanding service provided by Day Secure! They seamlessly installed a top-notch CCTV system on my rural farm, ensuring peace of mind and enhanced security. Additionally, their expertise extended to efficiently setting up my Starlink broadband, bringing reliable connectivity to the remote location. The team at Day Secure demonstrated professionalism, skill, and a commitment to excellence throughout the entire process. Highly recommend their services for anyone seeking reliable security solutions and tech installations!
Erin Day
Erin Day
2024-01-11
Anglia Car Auctions
Anglia Car Auctions
2023-12-08
The system was installed a few weeks ago and has proved to be very efficient. Installation was seamless and fast.
Lauren troup
Lauren troup
2023-11-28
We enquired with Day Secure earlier in the summer for wedding security. Lots of irreplaceable items were left in the venue overnight for two evenings and not once did we have to consider them with their service over the whole weekend. Contacts these guys for anything security, you will not regret it!
Julia Darkford
Julia Darkford
2023-11-28
DaySecure saved the day! We were left in a tight spot when another security firm fell through for an event in Kings Lynn. With just 12 hours notice, DaySecure not only stepped in but supplied three exceptional security guards who went above and beyond. Would 100% recommend!
Daniel Barton
Daniel Barton
2023-11-28
Daysecure have asked us to leave a google review and it is our pleasure to do so! So we appointed Daysecure to install an alarm on our shop in Kings Lynn after a break in. Not only has it been flawless with their app now on our phones making it very easy, it significantly reduced our annual insurance costs. We've had no further break ins but the alarm did go off once when something fell over in the shop, their response team were in the shop investigating within 25 minutes, at 2am! Highly recommend.
Lee Dix
Lee Dix
2023-11-28
A bit about Daysecure. Their men have safeguarded my business for three years now working on the gates and patrols, keeping unwanted visitors out. The team is professional, responsive, and truly cares about business safety. Highly recommend for peace of mind and expert service! 👍
Gary Everett
Gary Everett
2023-11-23
Used Day Scure earlier in the year for overnight cover at our daughters wedding venue. Excellent service and we were happy in the knowledge that the marquee was safe at all times. Would definitely recommend Day Scure going forward. Thanks Guys.
Nadia Matthews
Nadia Matthews
2023-06-23
Excellent and very professional throughout. Very amenable and helpful too, I would certainly recommend their services.
Joshua shuardson-hipkin
Joshua shuardson-hipkin
2023-06-21
I wanted to pass on my thanks to Ben and team for their recent assistance in serving some documents for me. I am a solicitor and sometimes legislation requires us to serve people in person (rather than simply by post). Ben and team got the job done in a professional and well organised fashion. I will certainly be using Day Secure in the future and recommending them to other legal professionals.
Barry Evans
Barry Evans
2023-06-19
Delighted to leave a review for these guys, it is no wonder so many local businesses use them. We recently had the pleasure of their services for a one off Summer party along the North Norfolk coast. They really went above and beyond to look after us, our friends and our family. Thanks to all involved certainly wouldn’t hesitate to use you again
Lee James Shuardson
Lee James Shuardson
2023-06-19
Used Day Secure recently, found the service very professional. They enjoy what they do.
Eric Snaith
Eric Snaith
2023-06-19
Really impressed with this company, first time I’ve used them found them honest, reliable and very accommodating.
Katie Shelton-Innes
Katie Shelton-Innes
2023-05-02
So pleased with my new alarm system and monitoring system. Ben and his team were so great, really professional and know their stuff about all things security. I now have a really easy to use system which monitors my whole house, complete with panic button! I highly recommend to all and happy to give references. Thanks Ben and team!
SG Carpentry and Build Ltd
SG Carpentry and Build Ltd
2023-04-06
As a building contractor,we do many projects along the north Norfolk coast on holiday homes. By having Day secure checking on our sites, it gives us the peace of mind everything will be safe.
Matthew Penver
Matthew Penver
2023-04-06
I used Day Secure to install a CCTV system that works at my building site without the need for WiFi. The system works great and the service was fast and professional. Rob the manager was easy to talk to and kept me in the loop at all times. Highly recommended.