www.bulkbuddy.co

bulkbuddy.co Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 4.6

Garth
2024.05.25 2024.05.25 | Canada
New spot! Placing the order was a breeze and it arrived in no time. The staff are super friendly and kept me in the loop about my order status. But the cherry on top? The products are top-notch and always consistent. Really good stuff! Will definitely be coming back.

Date of experience: 15 May, 2024
Samantha F
2024.05.25 2024.05.25 | Canada
Bulk Buddy is your go-to spot for all things weed! Whether you're into Sativa, Indica, or hybrids, they've got everything from budget-friendly options to top-shelf strains. Seriously, it's the best place to score some quality weed without breaking the bank.
Victor
2024.05.21 2024.05.21 | Canada
Good stuff Good cannabis good stuff Placing the order was a breeze and it arrived in no time. The staff are super friendly and kept me in the loop about my order status. But the best part? The products are top-notch and always consistent. Really good stuff! Will definitely be back. Thanks for the awesome service and products.

Date of experience: 18 May, 2024
Kris
2024.05.21 2024.05.21 | Canada
Quick with it Ordered, paid, tracked, and picked up the product without any problems. It arrived in just 3 business days and was spot on. Had a bit of a hiccup with a lost package back in Nov., but the customer service was awesome – they really listened and sorted it out super quick.

Date of experience: 09 May, 2024
Pablo
2024.05.12 2024.05.12 | Canada
#1 Retailer in Canada Great Service amazing products at affordable prices #1 in canada imo

Date of experience: 05 May, 2024
Burna P
2024.05.07 2024.05.07 | Canada
BB is top notch for mail order marijuana! 👍🏼 BB is totally my go-to for online shopping for green. They're always running some kind of sale and their stock variety is top-notch. Been sticking with BB for ages after testing out loads of other mail order marijuana sites. Haven't needed to deal with customer service because I’ve never had a single issue with any of my buys, from flowers to concentrates and edibles. Quick shipping, great prices – seriously, what more could you want?

Date of experience: 23 April, 2024
Nupos
2024.05.07 2024.05.07 | Canada
Quick delivery, great prices, and spot-on product descriptions. Totally recommend Bulk Buddy's Dispensary! I've ordered from BB a bunch of times and have never been let down. The potency and taste match up exactly with what they say in the product descriptions. The prices are super reasonable and shipping is crazy fast - usually gets to me in 2 days, which is awesome. Plus, I often find an extra little something in my order, which is always a cool surprise and super appreciated. If you're on the fence, just go for it! You won't regret ordering from Bulk Buddy's Dispensary. Big thanks to the BB fam!

Date of experience: 05 January, 2024
Jessie S
2024.05.07 2024.05.07 | Canada
BB Love Affair I've got a serious love affair with this place and their shakes. Big thanks to the awesome folks here for keeping things affordable during these times. Seriously, I'd be lost without you guys. Sometimes, I just think about how different things would be if you weren't around. Had to drop a review to say, these people are the real deal, always coming through. Been ordering here for years and they've never let me down. Sending heaps of love to you magical weed angel for helping me keep my own magic alive!

Date of experience: 09 February, 2024
L F
L F
2024.05.04 2024.05.04 | Canada
Do not purchase from this company! If I could give 0 stars I would. This company is the definition of THIEFS! They have stolen money from me even with my proof of sending them money and having proof from my bank that it went through and they are telling me I never sent money. This isn’t the first time I have heard of this happened. Do NOT purchase from them unless you are willing to lose your money. Terrible weed, terrible customer service! I won’t be retiring and I will be making everyone I know aware of this money stealing unreliable company!
Mary Jane
2024.04.19 2024.04.19 | Canada
First order placed Thursday night… First order placed Thursday night delivered in Montreal Monday afternoon. Awesome bud for the price . The average cost per oz is phenomenal $86. Ordered 8 . Everything one of them floors me , great smell beautiful trim definitely AAA+. Will be ordering regularly!

Date of experience: 01 March, 2024
Mel
Mel
2024.04.19 2024.04.19 | Vietnam
Best online dispensary in Canada Great quality cannabis for a great online dispensary in Canada