B Wolfenden (Surveying) Ltd

www.buildingsurveyors.org.uk

B Wolfenden (Surveying) Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
18 reviews Verified
B Wolfenden (Surveying) Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 18 ) 4.8

Andy Yap
Andy Yap
2024.04.30
Barry explained the survey report in great detail and also help break down some of the terminology. He gave us recommendations to a proposed modification for the house. The survey and the report was given in a timely matter.
casy pact
casy pact
2024.04.12
My name is Victoria and I used Barry to complete a survey report. He was very thorough with his inspection of the property and completed his report within 48 hours. He was very knowledgeable and was able to give us some good pointers. I have already referred him to two other people.
Olivia Berks
Olivia Berks
2024.02.22
Barry provided a very quick but detailed service. Would thoroughly recommend him for property surveys
Stella Moss
Stella Moss
2024.02.01
Barry was introduced to me by my Solicitor with my house purchase. He was very professional, his report was in-depth and reasonable in price. We needed Barry to look at something else and he did it swiftly. I would use Barry again and also recommend him to anyone, as he's a great surveyor.
Emma J
Emma J
2024.01.19
Professional, prompt & thorough service from Barry. Would highly recommend.
Neville Miller
Neville Miller
2024.01.18
I have used Barry a few times now & he is on point , he has eyes in the back of his head , does not miss a thing. Just do it !
Glen Clarke
Glen Clarke
2024.01.18
We use Barry for all our party wall /boundary matters . He is very professional and great to deal with
Lewis McKale
Lewis McKale
2024.01.18
Fantastic Surveyor who I’ve used personally and through my business Bromley Property Company
Beyond World
Beyond World
2023.10.27
Excellent service, detailed report, and was able to conduct the survey in a timely manner.
Dave Gibbons
Dave Gibbons
2023.10.26
Jim Mott
Jim Mott
2023.10.26
Amazing attention to detail in the survey itself - great comms that helped identify and address some specific questions we had about the property. Service was super prompt - Barry is clearly someone who knows his trade inside out.
Eddie
Eddie
2023.10.26
Barry is an extremely personable and knowledgable surveyor. He gave us prompt and reassuring advice at a crucial time in our house buying process. I would recommend using him without hesitation.
Charlotte Grievson
Charlotte Grievson
2023.06.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Barry was recommended to us. We did have to wait a little while for him as he was booked up, but he did a very thorough survey and report, and then spent time on the phone to me giving clear explanations of his findings. Really pleased with the job done and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Richard Lazaro-Silver
Richard Lazaro-Silver
2023.04.26
Always willing to assist with a good quality quick response. Highly recommended
john duffy
john duffy
2023.04.25
Positive
Professionalism
Great expert advice from Barry Wolfenden Surveying ....his knowledge and experience certainly put my mind at rest ....John ,Eltham
Ross Graney
Ross Graney
2023.04.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I’ve used Barry’s services numerous times now and I’m very happy with it every time. He’s efficient, amicable and very easy to get on with.
Gerald Hornsby-Odoi
Gerald Hornsby-Odoi
2023.04.25
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Quick and high quality service every time we have used the business. Very personable and are prepared to go the extra mile to get projects completed.
Jamie-Day R
Jamie-Day R
2023.01.09
Awful customer service with several unresolved issues. Would not recommend.
Reply from B Wolfenden (Surveying) Ltd 2023.03.05
Hello JD, Not sure how this has happened but looking at the photo your review is relating to a post office not a surveying company and we have not done any business with you . Never mind, hopefully it won't happen again.