Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training Reviews

Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 37 reviews

www.bubblyheaven.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Hannah Woodward
Hannah Woodward
2023-12-19
I bought 5 Bobo balloons from Bubbly heaven and some Christmas balloons to go inside it. The balloons are part of a Christmas present as I'm gifting money, so I don't have photos yet but did do a trial run with one of them and they blow up great and are a good size as described on the website. Would order from Bubbly heaven again
Advertisement
Will Golding
Will Golding
2023-10-26
Creates massive bubbles easily, it works really well! After trying various home made mixes that didn't work I thought I would try this. It arrived quickly (a much smaller bag than I imagined but the powder goes a long way and seems like it'll last a while). It didn't initially work for me, but when I contacted Cherly at Bubbly Heaven she suggested some things to change. I was using a cheaper fake Fairy Liquid and once I changed to the real one it worked a treat. She offered to help with more advice if needed, so was great customer service. Really glad and our kid is really excited by them. I would definitely buy more.
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2023-10-26
Thank you for such a lovely review. I'm so happy you are now making BIG bubbles :-)
Jennifer Helen Luton
Jennifer Helen Luton
2023-09-08
recommends
The BEST big bubble mixture! Others just don’t compare, there is something about the consistency which makes big bouncy bubbles every time!
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2023-09-09
Thank you so much for this brilliant review, we really appreciate it ❤️ and are so happy we are making giant bubbles a great experience for you.
Jenny Luton
Jenny Luton
2023-09-08
The BEST big bubble mixture! Others just don’t compare, there is something about the consistency which makes big bouncy bubbles every time!
Hannah 'Masha' Robinson
Hannah 'Masha' Robinson
2023-07-20
recommends
Great products and customer Service. I purchased the Giant and large bubble nets for our bubble performances where children and adults can also come try. The smaller net is perfect for the smaller participants! Thank you!
Advertisement
Emma Brookes Photography
Emma Brookes Photography
2023-06-05
recommends
I would recommend Bubbly Heaven! Was walking through Kings Square in Gloucester City Centre and noticed lots of bubbles so I stopped to take photos. Cheryl was brilliant and the bubbles were really good - they were huge and so many of them! There was also music playing during it. Everyone was full of smiles and laughter. Enjoyed it, thank you Bubbly Heaven! 🫧
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2023-06-05
Thank you for your lovely review. Your photos are fantastic. 😁
Emma Brookes
Emma Brookes
2023-06-05
I would recommend Bubbly Heaven! Was walking through Kings Square in Gloucester City Centre and noticed lots of bubbles so I stopped to take photos. Cheryl was brilliant and the bubbles were really good - they were huge and so many of them! There was also music playing during it. Everyone was full of smiles and laughter. Enjoyed it, thank you Bubbly Heaven! 🫧
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2023-06-05
Thank you Emma for your kind review and the amazing photos you took and shared with me :-)
Alexandra Jancikova
Alexandra Jancikova
2022-09-12
recommends
Thank you to Cheryl who entertained our little ones at the birthday party! The kids enjoyed being put into big bubbles! We would definitelly recommend.
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2022-10-01
Thank you so much for the lovely review. Thanks for having me.
Peter Fereday
Peter Fereday
2022-06-14
Went down a treat with the grandchildren at a recent family celebration. Cheryl was very approachable and accommodating.
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2022-06-14
Thank you Peter for the wonderful review.
Advertisement
Louise Whotton
Louise Whotton
2021-11-05
recommends
Lovvvveeeeee my bubble wand! Thank you so much
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2021-11-05
Love the pics! Glad you like your wand 🙂 I look forward to meeting you soon
Helen Francis Bond
Helen Francis Bond
2021-07-22
recommends
Wow! Amazing. Thank you so much for coming to our Gloucestershire Parent Carer Forum Picnic as part of Festivall. Absolutely fantastic. The children loved it - and we grown ups did too!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2021-07-22
Thank you for the fab review Helen. Today was fantastic, glorious weather and such lovely people and children. I love how bubbles brings out the inner child in all of us, even the adults cannot resist. I look forward to making bubbles for you all again 🙂
Emma Holmes
Emma Holmes
2021-07-14
recommends
We had Cheryl come and entertain the kids (and grown ups!) at my husbands 40th - she was fab! Gauged the time for each different bubble type/activity really well, and engaged the kids brilliantly! She got my husband and another friend of ours in a bubble as well as most of the children! Would definitely recommend her!
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2021-07-14
Thank you Emma for your super review. Great photo! Shows bubbles can be enjoyed at any age. I'm glad everyone had a great time and thank you for having me. 😁
Emma Grant
Emma Grant
2021-07-13
Cheryl visited our special school for a fun day and the children had a fantastic time! Cheryl was professional and patient with the children and most importantly she was lots of fun - the children loved chasing the bubbles around the playground and exploring the bubble wands and nets. We cannot wait to have her visit our school again for future events!
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2021-07-14
Hi Emma, Thank you so much for your super review. I enjoyed my visit to your school, meeting all the staff and making 1000's of bubbles for your pupils, they were all fantastic at making there own bubbles. I look forward to coming again for more bubbly fun :-)
Advertisement
Syl Edgeley
Syl Edgeley
2021-07-13
recommends
Cheryl has been to our home setting a couple of times, she is very pleasant and approachable, she makes the session most enjoyable. Cheryl adapts her delivery to meet the individual needs of our children. The sessions feel very therapeutic, inclusive and sensory based which is just what our children need. Much fun is had by all, children and staff :) - Sheiling School Thornbury
Lydia Roberts
Lydia Roberts
2021-07-12
recommends
Cheryl came to our wedding to do bubbles with the children. She was a pleasure to work with from booking right through to the day. The children absolutely loved every minute of it! We loved seeing them having fun and laughing! We would definitely 100% recommend her!
Chloe Kiernan
Chloe Kiernan
2021-07-04
The powder is amazing! It’s great value for money and it really works! I definitely recommend this product.
Niamh Hutton
Niamh Hutton
2021-06-28
Kat was an amazing at her balloon making, stayed longer while siblings arrived at pick up
Advertisement
turbo charlie
turbo charlie
2021-05-30
brilliant my grand childen love it and my dogs go crazy
Rachel Wilkinson
Rachel Wilkinson
2021-05-10
Purchased a few times now always amazing cheryl is a luvley lady she Dispatched a bubble sensory kit super fast for my granddaughters 4th birthday which was one of her favourite gifts also a few new wands the cloud net is amazing and this quicky became one of her favourite giant bubble wands ! Magic bubble powder never fails to make giant bubbles so easy to make . Will continue purchasing and recommending
Reply from Bubbly Heaven - Entertainment, Bubble Shop & Entertainer Training 2021-05-12
Thank you for such a gleaming review, I am so happy your granddaughter is enjoying our giant bubble kits and sensory bubble kits. :-)
Jezz Lister
Jezz Lister
2021-05-06
recommends
Fab product. Easy to mix and the kids loved it!!!