Wolfensberg

www.bt.dk

Wolfensberg Reviews

Good rating
4.3
3221 reviews Verified
Wolfensberg
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3221 ) 4.3

Sonny Schiefer
Sonny Schiefer
2024.05.23
Wir sind auf Empfehlung unseres Tourhuides gekommen und haben es sehr genossen. Wir haben das Menü genommen was aus Knoblauchsuppe, Spanferkel und Eis, halben Liter Wein und Wasser bestand und 56€ pro Person kostete. Es war sehr lecker, der Service war sehr gut. Wir haben ohne Reservierung nur draußen einen Platz bekommen, aber ich habe gesehen, dass es drinnen sehr urig und gemütlich ausgeschaut hat. Nächstes Jahr wird es genau 300Jahre existieren!! Toll!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Gabriel Zhang
Gabriel Zhang
2024.05.22
Probably one of the worst experiences I had. I’ve been to many restaurants across Europe, North America, and Asia. No other places claims its legacy like Botin while offering bad food that is either too salty or bland. Their best dish, the sizzling pig, was gross and stinky, literally like****. Our host was mean and unwelcoming, and our waiter held a straight face, made mistakes with ordering, and spilled our soup will serving, without any apology. Do not come to this restaurant.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hao Zhang
Hao Zhang
2024.05.22
国营老饭店的腔调,饭难吃,脸难看。
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Harsh Lalwani
Harsh Lalwani
2024.05.22
Brilliant
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Hydra Harsh
Hydra Harsh
2024.05.22
Amazing 😍
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
HARSH LALWANI
HARSH LALWANI
2024.05.22
Only one word :- Delicious 🤤
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Yessica Molina
Yessica Molina
2024.05.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
TKZ
TKZ
2024.05.22
Arrived 45 minutes before our reservation, which they couldn't find... Told us don't worry, sat us (2 top) at a 4 top downstairs. Got the €56 fixed price dinner. Great deal, bread, bottle of water, bottle of wine, soup, pork and dessert. Service was excellent, attentive, and fairly quick. Overall we spent 90 minutes there. The food was great, but definitely would want more au jus for the pork. Everything was excellent... Only bones left in the plate. The downstairs was just awesome... Hit the moldy wine cellar before getting a tour of the kitchen after the meal.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lucas Osanan A. Sousa
Lucas Osanan A. Sousa
2024.05.22
Visitamos no início de maio. Não tinha filas, entramos direto. O restaurante é grande com vários pavimentos. O subterrâneo vale a visita, bem medieval e bonito. Pedimos um bolinho que estava bom, e umas manitas que não gostamos muito. O vinho da casa é bom.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
João Paulo
João Paulo
2024.05.21
Se for pela história do local, ok Se for achando que vão comer a melhor comida, esqueçam ! nosso prato tinha até batata podre.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fabrício Belvederesi
Fabrício Belvederesi
2024.05.21
Comida boa mas não vale o preço. Fomos especialmente pela história, por ser o restaurante mais antigo do mundo. Perguntamos ao gerente se podíamos tirar fotos no andar de baixo (a parte mais antiga do restaurante hoje transformada em um salão com mais mesas) e ele disse que não podiamos e eu só podia pedir pra um garçom tirar pra que eu não incomodasse o pessoal que estava no andar de baixo. Atendimento bem ruim e não nos sentimos bem recebidos
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Erica Monteiro
Erica Monteiro
2024.05.21
Atmosphere
Food
Service
James Henry
James Henry
2024.05.21
Nearly 5 stars. It's an incredible claim to be the oldest running restaurant in the world, so unconsciously, when going there you have extremely high hopes. It was very very good, and the wine cellar is truly impressive, it just didn't get that full 5 stars as I would say that you can get food that is just that tiny bit better in other places in Madrid.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Masoud Hosseini
Masoud Hosseini
2024.05.21
Food was amazing , wonderful service and great wine list 👌🏻👏🏻
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Giovanni Coelho
Giovanni Coelho
2024.05.21
A experiência é legal: um restaurante bem antigo, com música tradicional e um bom atendimento para os padrões madrilenhos, mas os pratos são muito caros para o que oferecem. Você pode comer melhor por muito menos na cidade.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Luis Niembro
Luis Niembro
2024.05.21
Muy buen lugar para comer algo clásico español, la estrella, el cochinillo, los precios son razonables y el servicio muy bueno, preferiría pedir mesa abajo en la cava ya que da un ambiente único, pero hay bastante lugar, lo único deficiente es el baño que es solo uno para un restaurante grande, pero excelente lugar en un emblemático lugar
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ale Ferra
Ale Ferra
2024.05.20
Advertisement
ramiro alfonso gutierrez morales
ramiro alfonso gutierrez morales
2024.05.20
Atención personalizada.... muy buen gusto en vinos.... la comida con todo el sabor en su punto....
Atmosphere
Food
Service
German Nunez (German Nunez)
German Nunez (German Nunez)
2024.05.20
Great dining at a historical restaurant in downtown Madrid will make a conversation topic at future gatherings.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fernando Antonio
Fernando Antonio
2024.05.20
Vale a pena conhecer pela história. Entretanto, com relação a comida em si, há lugares melhores.
Atmosphere
Food
Service