Brown Recycling

www.brownrecycling.co.uk

Brown Recycling Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
493 reviews Verified
Brown Recycling
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 493 ) 4.7

Pete Terry
Pete Terry
2024.04.05
Breathtakingly poor customer service. Avoid Despite a change of ownership (Not entity) with our company these people asked us to re lodge a deposit tht was already there showing a shocking lack of understanding of company law. Instead of being reasonable they chose to uplift the bins and "charge" us for them My office has been in contact with Browns as they well know and they have so far failed to return the deposit that legally belongs to our company and declined to reply to our email. We are an 11 unit national leisure operator as im sure most google searches will confirm and we spend 80k a year on bins and skips. Veolia, Ward and Biffa who we also deal with do not ask for a deposit at all, so Id advise people looking go with those companies instead We will be taking this shoddy outfit to small claims court to recover our money. If you pay a deposit dont expect for it to be returned nor your calls or emails ! So I would suggest Browns sort their act out
Reply from Brown Recycling 2024.04.05
Hi Pete - Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We always value honest feedback on our services whether positive or negative. It doesn't sound as though your experiences matches up with our normal standards for customer service. In this case, we would ask if you could please contact us at https://www.brownrecycling.co.uk/contact-us/ so we can get a better understanding of what happened here? Thank you,
H. S
H. S
2024.03.27
Had a skip delivered by Andy. S who was very friendly and professional. Thank you
Reply from Brown Recycling 2024.04.05
Hello - Thanks for the brilliant review!
Royale Boiler Services
Royale Boiler Services
2024.03.27
Verified
Great service from Terry, removing our metal scrap with the profits going to the Dougie Mac! Some tricky manoeuvring to get the old skip out and new one in to our unit.
Reply from Brown Recycling
i Royale,Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star rating you gave us at Brown Recycling Limited! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our service
Sheryl Luke
Sheryl Luke
2024.01.31
Fantastic service and really reasonable price. We always use this company. Highly recommend
Reply from Brown Recycling 2024.04.05
Hello Sheryl - Thanks for the great review!
Alan Lear
Alan Lear
2024.01.24
Had skip delivered Saturday morning, driver was named Keith , we were a bit apprehensive as our drive is steep and the road quite narrow, but he did a brilliant job and manoeuvred the skip into position, would definitely recommend.👏👏
Reply from Brown Recycling 2024.04.05
Hi Alan - Thanks for the great review!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.23
Verified
Clean ; super easy to use , service is immaculate!
Reply from Brown Recycling
hank you so much for your incredible 5-star rating of Brown Recycling Limited! We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback.
John
John
2023.12.13
Verified
Terry was very helpful and managed to get the skip where we wanted it. He also took the time to explain why certain items could not go in. Excellent service.
Reply from Brown Recycling
i John,Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review of Brown Recycling Limited! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience
Shona
Shona
2023.12.01
Verified
Brilliant service from Terry very nice man. Lovely chat. Done job quick and easily. Would definitely recommend
Jane Kott
Jane Kott
2023.11.17
Had a good few skips this year from Browns. Always do a good job, they do what they say they will do, which is always appreciated! Huge thanks must go to Hannah who is always there to help with any questions and sort collection etc. Also to Ryan who has helped us with exchanges. Great service thanks!
Reply from Brown Recycling 2024.04.05
Hi Jane - Thanks for the brilliant review!
Dave
Dave
2023.11.17
Verified
Excellent service on a recent Hazardous waste removal from one of our sites. Paddy and Stacey wasted no time in arranging for our waste to be removed in surprisingly quick turnaround. 10/10
Debbie Prince
Debbie Prince
2023.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What can I say ... I contacted David Cooper early on Friday morning with a problem that another waste company had left us with, and he not only responded immediately but dispatched a van to remedy the situation urgently. Brown Recycling Ltd go above and beyond their call of duty - have no problems recommending them. We've now switched all our business to Brown Recycling Ltd and we are looking forward to a long and happy association with them.
Reply from Brown Recycling 2024.04.05
Hi Debbie - Thanks for the brilliant review, glad to could help out on short notice!
Gail Davies
Gail Davies
2023.10.27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Skip delivered and collected on time. Good communication from booking to collection. Competitive rates.
Reply from Brown Recycling 2024.04.05
Hi Gail - Thanks for the brilliant review!
Andrew
Andrew
2023.10.18
Verified
Hired a skip to clear a huge pile of garden waste. Arrived on time, picked up bang on time, dead easy to book and pay. Courteous, helpful drivers. Job done! just as it should be, without drama. Highly recommend them.
Jennifer Littlejones
Jennifer Littlejones
2023.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Terry manoeuvred the skip expertly in a very awkward space, with good humour.
Reply from Brown Recycling 2024.04.05
Hi Jennifer - Thanks for the brilliant review!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.10.05
Verified
Very professional service and the customer service team are very helpful and knowledgeable. We have been working with browns and using their services for a number of years and cannot fault it. Very competitive within the sector also which is a bonus.
Alice Ducker
Alice Ducker
2023.10.03
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Competitive prices and service is always spot on!
Reply from Brown Recycling 2024.04.05
Hi Alice - Thanks for the great review
CHC Waste
CHC Waste
2023.10.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have worked in partnership with Brown Recycling for many years and have enjoyed a seamless service. Mitch, Dave and the whole team are professional, responsive and problem solvers, which in turn allows us to focus on our clients. Their environmental and sustainability values are in line with our own, therefore we fully entrust their services at all times.
Luke Pasifull
Luke Pasifull
2023.09.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Browns Recycling always offer a great service, availability the staff are always friendly Our account manager David as always professional, knowledgeable and willing to help. Pleasure to work together.
Reply from Brown Recycling 2024.04.05
Hi Luke - Thanks for the great review!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.09.07
Verified
Terry was very efficient. We will use brown for skips again
Clare Jones
Clare Jones
2023.09.05
Verified
Had problems with getting the skip into our drive but Browns persisted and 3 trucks later the 3rd driver got the job done. Incredible service from a very professional and competent company. Special mention for Andy Hawkins the skip delivery guy - super friendly and the man with the skills to get the job done!