Brookhouse

www.brookhouse.co.nz

Brookhouse Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
232 reviews Verified
Brookhouse
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 232 ) 4.6

Magnus Johansson
Magnus Johansson
2024.04.10
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
tomoko
tomoko
2024.03.16
お庭とテラスがとても素敵でした 夏の終わりですが、テラスにはまだまだたくさん花のポットがありました  take awayのfish&chipsをテラスで食べました、本当にリラックスできる場所でした カイコウラの良い思い出です
Location
Rooms
Service
Günter Dollhäubl
Günter Dollhäubl
2024.03.08
Leicht zu finden, Parkplätze im Garten. Einstöckiges Gebäude mit großer Gemeinschaftsküche und Aufenthaltsraum. Gastgeberin Judy ist sehr freundlich und nett. Das Zimmer ist eher klein, aber gut ausgestattet. Kein eigener TV, aber gutes Internet. Badezimmer ist geräumig. Alles ist sehr sauber. Bequemes Bett. Das Frühstück ist umfangreich und wird in Buffetform serviert. Für diesen Preis ist die gebotene Leistung wirklich sehr gut.
Location
Rooms
Service
Steven Lauw
Steven Lauw
2023.12.18
A lovely property with such a hospitable host. Highly recommended.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Divya Agarwal
Divya Agarwal
2023.12.04
We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay and would like to express our sincere appreciation. Judy, our host, was exceptional in her warm and genuine welcome. She ensured that our room was impeccably clean and well-maintained for our stay. Additionally, we were delighted by the presence of her friendly pets, which added to the overall welcoming atmosphere. We are grateful for Judy's hospitality and the memorable experience she provided
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Mohamed Azzaz
Mohamed Azzaz
2023.11.21
Judy est un vrai petit rayon de soleil, c’est vraiment l’hôte idéal. Elle connaît les bonnes petites adresses de Kaikoura et prodigue tous les conseils. La chambre quant à elle est spacieuse et super propre. Le lit était super, j’ai dormi comme un petit bébé. Il y a en plus le petit déjeuner offert, cereal, jus d’orange, toast .. tout ce qu’il faut pour démarrer la journée ! Je recommande chaudement cet hébergement.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Damien Harvey
Damien Harvey
2023.11.18
Judy's B&B is like going home to see your mum (apologies Judy 🤗). Friendly and informal. Judy kindly picked us up & the next day dropped us off, at the railway station. She also recommended how best to experience the beauty of Kaikoura in the short time we were there. Oh, and our continental breakfast was delicious.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Olivier Pipaud
Olivier Pipaud
2023.11.07
Lovely stay at judy's in this nice B&B, comfy room and tasty breakfast ! Recommend it
Rooms
Service
Susanne Fischer
Susanne Fischer
2023.11.04
Judy ist hier der Boss und sie macht es mit so viel Herzenswärme, super Tipps für Kaikoua und überdurschnittlichem Engagement, wir haben uns hier super wohl gefühlt. Das Frühstück ist klasse und es gibt selbstgebackene Kekse. Die Betten sind sehr bequem und alles ist sauber und gemütlich, besser gehts echt nicht.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Tony Silke
Tony Silke
2023.10.21
Friendly people. Lovely quiet location. Good choice of breakfast. Pet friendly.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Cecilia Monti
Cecilia Monti
2023.08.11
J K
J K
2023.08.06
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Mahesh Manglani
Mahesh Manglani
2023.04.07
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Bruce & Deb Lynch
Bruce & Deb Lynch
2023.04.04
Brook House is a wonderful spot. Great view of the mountains. Judy our host could not have done any more. Room well appointed. Nice little kitchen , bed was really comfortable.
Location
Rooms
Service
Peter Dal-Ben
Peter Dal-Ben
2023.03.27
The hospitality was great. You get a complimentary breakfast. The bed was very comfortable. It was a short drive into the town centre. We spent some time in the lounge area getting to know Judy, the owner, and her pets. We found the experience welcoming, homely and relaxing.
Location
Rooms
Service
Niels
Niels
2023.03.22
Location
Rooms
Service
Federica Foresti
Federica Foresti
2023.03.13
Cozy place, it felt like home, lovely hostess! I would have loved to stay longer. Sadly we had to leave early in the morning to catch the whale watching cruise and didn't have time to properly enjoy the amazing breakfast that she had prepared.
Gila Shulner
Gila Shulner
2023.03.09
מקום נעים ונחמד. בעלת המקום מאד מסבירת פנים ועוזרת
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
AMY
AMY
2023.03.01
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Eyal Di
Eyal Di
2023.02.27
מקום חביב
Location
Rooms
Service