Bromley Plumbers Ltd

Bromley Plumbers Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
314 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (310)
Robert
United Kingdom | 2023.09.22
Efficient and Friendly Service Most impressed: a phone call in the morning about a leak; Jake was there in the afternoon, identified the problem, went to collect the necessary part and fitted it. All on the same day. He explained the problem clearly, I paid on the card - job done. It's always nice when professionals treat you as an intelligent human being too, as Jake did. They're on speed dial now.
Advertisement
Liam Allmark
Liam Allmark
2022.09.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant service. Came out quickly, good price, very friendly and professional. Fixed a major outside blockage that was cussing problems in the house. Will definitely use in future.
Reply from Bromley Plumbers Ltd 2022.09.15
Thank you for the great review Liam. Glad you’re happy with works carried out today. Many Thanks Jack.
Penz Lee
Penz Lee
2022.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Prompt response and professional service. Utilise technology to check for toilet blockage efficiently and quickly. Very tidy and cleaned up the job after. Highly recommended
Ann Moseley
Ann Moseley
2022.09.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a great experience with Bromley Plumbers. They were able to send someone out the next day for my leaking tap, the service was quick and professional, the new tap installed was much better than our old one (looks better, higher up so easier to fill kettle and the flow is smoother and less splashy), at a reasonable price. I recommend Bromley Plumbers.
Mani Johal (Fight City Gym)
Mani Johal (Fight City Gym)
2022.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Used Bromley Plumbers on 2 occasions now for faulty toilets in our business which keep getting blocked. Great communication, always on time and provide a fast and professional service. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Paul Watts
Paul Watts
2022.09.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Skillful, professional and affordable. What more can I say! Sorted out a complete mess in less than an hour for less than £100! I was quoted more than double that from other companies! The plumber who attended, was a young guy (Jake) with an 'old plumbers head on his shoulders'. He displayed skills you would expect from a plumber with decades of experience. Really respectful too - took of his shoes which showed respect for my home. Highly recommended! I don't normally leave reviews but it was warranted. They deserve it! Thanks again Jake and Jack. You're the best!
Shirley Neal
Shirley Neal
2022.09.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and friendly service. Perfect job carried out - removing radiators and checking heating system. Thank you George.
Sam Williams
Sam Williams
2022.08.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Thanks Jack and Luke. Very clean, professional and responsive. Highly recommend.
Paul Hine
Paul Hine
2022.08.11
Arrived early, quoted a price for additional materials and got on with the job of replacing the bathroom sink waste unit and pipe, installing a new sink tap and replacing the bath water/ plug unit. Polite, friendly and did the work to a good standard. Overall, very happy with the service provided.
Advertisement
Nordia Momrelle
Nordia Momrelle
2022.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Jake came out on time to deal with my running toilet water. A piece from the flushing system had snapped. Jake knew his stuff , went out got the parts kept me involved with the process . Very quick, efficient, job done. Thanks Jake, I would definitely recommend,
Ellie Kelsey
Ellie Kelsey
2022.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
I would 100% recommend Bromley Plumbers Ltd for their impeccable service, knowledge of the drainage system in the Bromley Borough and expert skill sets. My parents live in a large Victorian house in Bromley, and recently had a blocked drain. These old drains are HUGE and you have to access them by climbing down a ladder. My dad was worried that he would have to contact his insurance company to send someone out – but after being on hold for 45 minutes it was getting late in the day so I said that we should call someone local. I contacted Bromley Plumbers and was told that they could be with us by 8am the next day. The team arrived on time, and after accessing the situation for a while, did a fantastic job and managed to clear the drain and fix the problem – which was already a tricky task without the added issues of having to battle with the 30 degrees heat! My parents are so pleased with the results and impressed with the service they received from Bromley Plumbers – in my dad’s words “more than happy to pay the bill, these guys are well worth the money!”
Jo
Jo
2022.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Bromley plumbing installed a new outside tap for us and repaired an old tap for us. They were professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I will be recommending them to everyone.
Marcelle Roche
Marcelle Roche
2022.08.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Very efficiently repaired the handle of my cistern and sorted out the insufficient water flush without replacing part
Advertisement
Heather V
Heather V
2022.08.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service from Bromley Plumbers Ltd. Very quick to come out to us, quick to fix our issue and very friendly too. Would definitely use again.
Joanne Clifft
Joanne Clifft
2022.07.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had new toilet fitted, very good service. Telephoned company to enquire, new toilet fitted next day. Reasonable price, plumber very efficient, polite and tidy. Would definitely recommend to friends and family
Darren Mcsherry
Darren Mcsherry
2022.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service from Bromley Plumbers. Very efficient and reasonably priced. Will be happy to use them again. Thanks Luke and Jack.
mick martell
mick martell
2022.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Advertisement
Lucie Bodington
Lucie Bodington
2022.07.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Orangetheory Fitness Bromley
Orangetheory Fitness Bromley
2022.07.04
Emergency leak at work, came out really quickly and very professional. Super helpful and didn't even laugh at my ignorance of a very minor problem! Thank you guys :D
Amy Headley
Amy Headley
2022.07.03
Positive
Quality
Very happy with the work, excellent value for money, worked clean and cleared up after them. Would definitely use again.