Brockmoor Tuning & Repair Centre

Brockmoor Tuning & Repair Centre Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
fowzy said
fowzy said
2022.06.22
had my vw passat dpf removed and eco map done was done to a high standard they new what they were talking about excellent work after that sent three more cars to them all same work done dpf removal and eco map all fine
Reply from Brockmoor Tuning & Repair Centre 2022.06.22
Thanks for the review buddy glad your happy :)
Advertisement
boss jay
boss jay
2022.04.12
Excellent service booked me in on short notice for a full dpf solution on my 3 series, great communication skills highly recommend.
paul smith
paul smith
2022.04.05
Had my Audi RS3 Mapped by these guys yesterday car was no slouch anyway but is now a lot quicker i had the stage 1 ecu map & stage 1 Gearbox map car is flying and gear changes are instant soon as i hit the paddle its in the next gear .. very happy and will bring my caddy work van to them in the next couple of days .. thanks again lads see you soon :) 5*
Reply from Brockmoor Tuning & Repair Centre 2022.04.05
Lovely car mate and enjoyed working on this :) glad your happy and pop down with the caddy and we can get that sorted also thanks bro
nick chadaway
nick chadaway
2022.03.16
Took my mrs Audi a1 here for a Full DPF Solution & Eco remapping I also had a water leak coming from the water pump so the quoted me a really good price for Full DPF Solution, Eco Remap & Cambelt & Waterpump Replacement They sourced all the parts and got the car done in two days everything . Car now pulls better than ever and no warning lights & also no more leaks they kept me up to date on the process & also sent me pictures as they went along 100% recommended Thanks lads
Reply from Brockmoor Tuning & Repair Centre 2022.03.16
Thank you for the review nick hope to see you soon ??
Neil Wilkes
Neil Wilkes
2022.02.26
recommends
Had issues with my cls going into limp mode and turbo issues. Ashley came and collected the car and dropped it back due to me working nights. Car is now perfectly fine and will be booking in other work in due course. Highly recommend for anyone needing any services brockmoor tuning offers.
Advertisement
paul mcdowell
paul mcdowell
2022.02.26
Had my old Citroen Berlingo work van in for a Stage 1 remap due to being only 75bhp stock and was struggling a bit when fully loaded with my tools they took the van to around 115bhp and i can feel it drove it to them with a full load so i know the difference on the way home and it wants to pull up the rev range now even fully loaded if anyone's old work van is struggling i would get in contact with Brockmoor Tuning now :) thanks lads
Jackie Brierley
Jackie Brierley
2022.02.26
recommends
We took our Ford Fiesta here As it had a few problems Rear brake binding & also a slight misfire The guys made us hot drinks while we sat in the waiting room And said the rear brake shoes also looked recently new - which they was they cleaned up the shoes and added some new grease and they stock sticking on .. they then removed airfilter and checked oil and said it looks like car could do with a service They changed oil & oil filter, Air filter cabin filter & Spark plugs Car now driving perfect with no misfires and actually sounds a lot quieter Thanks you very much See you in the future Cheap honest & reliable garage 😃
Hayley Rush
Hayley Rush
2022.02.26
recommends
was reccomended to Brockmoor tuning & repair centre by a friend who has used them before with good results i was having a issue with my 308 hdi they plugged there machine's in and told me i had a dpf problem and a maf sensor problem all problems sorted and now car drives better than ever even managed to get me booked in for a mot from on there estate . thanks again 5*
Guy Bint
Guy Bint
2022.02.26
recommends
I had my Seat leon 20v turbo tuned by Brockmoor tuning to Stage 2 they even fitted my aftermarket exhaust, intake & intercooler all round good service and will be using them again in the future thanks lads 5*
Advertisement
Naomi James
Naomi James
2022.02.26
recommends
Great service from here, Ashley got me booked in quickly and managed to sort any problems the car had, car is now running perfectly no issues, great service, highly reccomend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Keaganplayz
Keaganplayz
2022.02.25
Thank you brockmoor tuning would use again!
Nightshade Autos
Nightshade Autos
2022.02.25
Took my Golf GTI to be mapped by Brockmoor Tuning, I can feel the difference in the car and it really has bought it to life! Very professional service as well as quick and very reasonably priced would highly recommend
Luke Paul
Luke Paul
2022.02.25
recommends
Took my Golf GTI to be mapped by Brockmoor Tuning, I can feel the difference in the car and it really has bought it to life! Very professional service as well as quick and very reasonably priced would highly recommend
Advertisement
Michael Fleet
Michael Fleet
2022.02.24
recommends
I was experiencing hot start problems with my Audi A4 B6 1.9tdi and a check engine light due to the o2 sensor. The boys came out to my house and installed a custom file for my car and I even opted for a remap bringing my 130bhp up to a claimed 175bhp and the car felt different immediately. I've also requested a little smoke hehe The car spools up well with a lovely turbo noise and the pull from my old 2003 Audi feels reassuring by today's standards. My car was taken to santa pod and raced shortly after the map and I had ZERO problems. Great service, reasonable prices and highly recommend. thank you boys I'll be bringing my Golf to you in spring for some work
Jason Cuzick
Jason Cuzick
2022.02.22
recommends
highly recommend these guys my car drives so much better and still going strong a year on