Bright Touch Cleaning

Bright Touch Cleaning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
27 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Brooke Goodman
Brooke Goodman
2024.04.19
We had the gold cleaning done and Tammy did a fantastic job. She was thorough, efficient, kind, and made the house look and feel great. It was a smooth, easy experience, and we're grateful for Tammy's work and the positive experience with Bright Touch overall.
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2024.04.23
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Tami provided such exceptional service during your Gold Standard cleaning. We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to her. It's wonderful to know that you had a smooth and positive experience with Bright Touch. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you again in the future!
April Maxwell
April Maxwell
2024.04.18
Bright touch has been a great addition to our cleaning routine. We receive a monthly service and the house always looks great when the cleaning is complete. The technicians are friendly and personable and respectful of our home. We are very please with the service we receive!
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2024.04.23
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Bright Touch has become a valuable part of your cleaning routine and that our monthly service consistently leaves your home looking great. It's fantastic to know that our technicians uphold our standards of friendliness, personability, and respect for your home. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we appreciate your continued trust in our services. Looking forward to keeping your home shining month after month!
Mom Luteman
Mom Luteman
2024.04.17
Bright touch does a wonderful job with our bi-weekly cleaning!
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2024.04.23
We're thrilled to receive your positive feedback! Thank you for entrusting Bright Touch with your bi-weekly cleaning needs. It's great to know that we're meeting your expectations and keeping your space looking its best. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If there's ever anything we can do to enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Apri Gord
Apri Gord
2024.04.14
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2024.04.23
Thank you for your rating! We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. If there's anything specific you think we could improve upon, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Your input helps us enhance our services for all our valued customers.
lawrence craig
lawrence craig
2023.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Elma did great cleaning entire house for move out. Top recommendation from this guy.
Shawn Lopez
Shawn Lopez
2023.11.03
Great people.
Trina Giordano
Trina Giordano
2023.09.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Bill Palumbo
Bill Palumbo
2023.06.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Tammy is great!
Erin Drummond
Erin Drummond
2023.06.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I received cleaning services on 3 occasions and they did a wonderful job each time. I highly recommend them.
Abby Yeager
Abby Yeager
2023.05.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I hired Bright Touch Cleaning to clean my mother's house and it was a wonderful experience. The cleaning technicians were kind, efficient, and professional. Their attention to detail is unmatched. I would highly recommend working with the Bright Touch to anyone looking for a helping hand!
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2023.05.20
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic 5-star review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your experience with Bright Touch Cleaning while cleaning your mother's house was nothing short of wonderful. Our team of dedicated cleaning technicians takes great pride in providing exceptional service, and we're delighted to know that their kindness, efficiency, and professionalism left a lasting impression. We strive for attention to detail in every aspect of our work, and it's truly heartwarming to learn that our efforts have not gone unnoticed. Your recommendation means the world to us. We're honored to have had the opportunity to lend a helping hand and ensure a clean, positive environment for your mother. Your mother must be very proud of to have such a selfless, caring, giving daughter to arrange such wonderful gesture at your age. We genuinely appreciate your trust in our services, and we're always here to assist.
Jean Tornatore
Jean Tornatore
2023.02.09
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2023.05.20
Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review you left for us. Your feedback means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your support.
Lisa Pagano
Lisa Pagano
2022.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We used Bright Touch for a relative that was recovering from a medical incident and unable to clean their house for awhile. We started with the deep clean and then standard cleaning. Our relative was so surprised and pleased at the care and attention that was taken on their home, and so are we ! Bright Touch was a huge help to us when we needed them and I would recommend them for any of your cleaning needs.
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2023.05.20
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Bright Touch was able to assist your relative during their recovery period and provide them with exceptional cleaning services. It warms our hearts to know that our team's care and attention made a positive impact on both your relative and your experience. We truly appreciate your kind recommendation and are grateful for the opportunity to be of assistance when you needed us the most. If there's anything else we can do for you or your loved ones in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. It would be our pleasure to continue serving you.
Danielle Rostick, MSPM
Danielle Rostick, MSPM
2022.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have been using Bright touch for over 5 years since we moved to the area. They are very easy to work with and do such a great job. We love our professional, Tabitha. She does an amazing job every time and works with us and our family’s schedule.
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2022.11.05
Thanks so much for the great feedback. It's been a pleasure working with you for the last 5 years or so. Thanks again for the review and thank you for your loyalty!
Mikey Wilson
Mikey Wilson
2022.11.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Big fan of this company! Great cleaners and very responsive to my needs!
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2022.11.05
Mike, thank you for your kind review of our company and for taking the time to leave this review of us. We really appreciate and value our client's feedback and knowing we are fulfilling your needs :) Enjoy your clean home!
Lady Le’mieux
Lady Le’mieux
2022.08.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great company. I contacted them 2-3 days before my move out and was able to get someone out in such sort notice. The young lady they sent was very efficient and professional. I recommend using their services.
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2022.11.05
Thank you for the wonderful review of Bright Touch Cleaning. We pride ourselves on providing an efficient, high quality service and we are not happy if our clients are not happy. Please keep us in mind for any of your future cleaning needs. Thank you again for your business.
Jo Catherine
Jo Catherine
2022.07.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service. Reliable, reasonable and thorough. Extremely satisfied
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2023.05.20
Thank you for your amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service fantastic and that you were extremely satisfied with our reliability, reasonable pricing, and thoroughness. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your support. If you ever need our services again, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to provide you with excellent service whenever you need it.
Susan Fitzpatrick
Susan Fitzpatrick
2022.04.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I use Bright Touch Cleaning for weekly house cleaning. My regular cleaner does a good job and is responsive to concerns.
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2022.05.25
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We love our amazing team and love to receive our clients' feedback on their cleanings as we want you to be happy with your cleaning service.
Sharon Berger
Sharon Berger
2022.04.27
Positive
Value
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2023.05.20
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Maurin Walchak
Maurin Walchak
2022.04.20
Bright Touch is great, and comes monthly to do routine cleaning at our home. All staff are so polite, and do a wonderful job.
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2022.04.25
Thank you for your kinds words Maurin. We're grateful for your feedback. It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our clients and we're glad this is reflected in the services you receive.
Jenny Lynn
Jenny Lynn
2022.04.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Very professional and friendly! They came to clean post construction and did a fabulous job!
Reply from Bright Touch Cleaning 2022.04.25
Jenny, we're so happy you had a great experience with our post construction cleaning. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy. Thank you again and we hope to serve you again soon.