Bright Cloud Professional Cleaning Ltd.

Bright Cloud Professional Cleaning Ltd. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
59 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (59)
Victoria Wagner
Victoria Wagner
2022.11.21
I've worked with Bright Cloud Cleaning over a few years. When I've started working for a new company I took them onboard as they're doing an excellent service. Marco and Laura are super professional. The service, communication and the way the treat they staff is great. If I need a cleaning company again - I wouldn't choose anyone else!
Advertisement
James Wright
James Wright
2021.12.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great services, well priced and the the window cleaner was polite and did a great job.
Reply from Bright Cloud Professional Cleaning Ltd. 2021.12.11
Thank you so much James for your review and feedback. We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and look forward to hearing from you in the future. Bright Cloud Professional Cleaning Ltd.
M C
M C
2021.12.10
Reply from Bright Cloud Professional Cleaning Ltd. 2021.12.10
Thank you Margaret for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with our service. Bright Cloud Professional Cleaning
Kerry norton-griffith
Kerry norton-griffith
2021.11.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Marco was polite and friendly and did a really good job of our windows. I am delighted to have found such a responsive and efficient window cleaning company.
Reply from Bright Cloud Professional Cleaning Ltd. 2021.11.29
Thank you so much Kerry for your feedback. We are very happy that you were pleased with our service. Looking forward to seeing you on our next visit.
2021.04.19
10
Gutter cleaning (SE5) Great service from this company, Highly recommended. They did a fantastic job with my gutters and send me pictures of before and after, really happy with this.
Advertisement
2021.04.07
10
End of tenancy (SW5) Incredible, the work that was done in my apartment was much more than I expected. I really recommend Bright Cloud services a lot.
2021.04.07
10
Window cleaning (SE1) Great service from Marco that came and cleaned my windows on the 5th floor. Super happy now with the results. Really recommend this company’s services.
2021.03.26
10
Domestic household window clean inside and out (SE16) Excellent service, speedy but thorough. Extremely friendly and careful in how the house was treated and respecting covid 19 measures.
2021.03.19
10
Gutter Clearing (SW2) The team were extremely friendly, helpful and professional. I will definitely be using Bright Cloud again!
Advertisement
2021.03.19
9.0
Internal and external window cleaning (SW1V) Bright Cloud did a great job and were really good value. We were able to book in cleaners on short notice and at a time that suited us, and the staff were friendly and helpful - I would definitely recommend using them.
2021.03.08
10
External window cleaning (N1) Marco was on time and very friendly. This was the 2nd clean we have had and my request to clean the windows by hand rather than pole were no problem to them at all. The job was completed quickly and to a very high standard, nothing was too much for Marco. I would certainly recommend Bright Cloud to anyone needing their services.
2021.03.03
9.0
Second Floor Window Cleaning (SE15) The service I received was fine to an extremely high quality. The operative (Marco) was very friendly and professional. He wore a mask the entire time and kept his social distance. He also called me when he arrived and explained to me how he was going to carry out the work. After he had completed the job he had informed me that he was done. Also while booking I was asked to send images of the windows I wanted cleaning so I could get an accurate price. I found this very professional. I would definitely recommend Bright Cloud Cleaning Services to other.
2021.03.03
9.5
Cleaning external windows (SE10) Very good service - quick and good job.
Advertisement
2021.02.26
10
Gutter clearing and window cleaning (SE22) Have recently moved in to a place and decided to get the gutters and windows (including a conservatory) cleaned. They were prompt, very professional and did an excellent job. Would thoroughly recommend.
2021.02.21
10
End of tenancy clean (SW2) Wonderful service, the whole flat is really clean - they did everything we wanted plus little extras too. Laura who we coordinated with is super, friendly and helpful. Would definitely use Bright Cloud again in the future.
2021.02.19
10
Exterior and interior window cleaning (SE22) Amazing job Marco did with my windows. I am so happy to see them finally clean. Definitely recommend this company!
2021.02.19
10
End of tenancy (SW3) Excellent job of the team that came to my flat! I needed urgently a clean for new tenants that were moving in next day and the lady in the office quickly arrange something last minute and they came and leave my flat spotless. I was impress how quickly they help me. Really worth the price!!!
Advertisement
2021.02.10
10
Gutter cleaning on house (3 storeys high) (SE10) We recently bought our house. The gutters had not been cleaned for some years. On a cold rainy day thiks company came and did a superb job, working non-stop for several hours. We also received photographs of the clean gutters. Superb job for which we are so grateful.
2021.02.10
10
Window cleaning (SW5) My windows are alive again! They were cover in green mould and I though had to replace them, but Marco came to clean my windows and did and amazing job. They look new again. Definitely recommend their services!
2021.02.10
10
END OF TENANCY (SE22) Absolutely impress by this company. The work completed was truly amazing. I though after years of trying to see my flat clean again was never going to work, but they did it. Truly recommend their services!!!