Bright Bookkeeping LLC Reviews

Bright Bookkeeping LLC Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 4 reviews

www.brightbookkeeping.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4)
Paul Benzenberg
Paul Benzenberg
2023-06-29
I can't say enough good things about Bright Bookkeeping, professional, on time, organized and most of all, more knowledgeable than your typical bookkeeper. We're so glad to be working with Miglena, and we look forward to keeping her around for a very long time.
Reply from Bright Bookkeeping LLC 2023-07-03
Thank you for taking the time to leave our team a five star review, Paul!
Alex Iliev
Alex Iliev
2023-06-27
I had Bright Bookkeeping help me with books clean up for 2022. They did an amazing job. I highly recommend them. Very fast and reliable service
Reply from Bright Bookkeeping LLC 2023-07-16
Thank you for the recommendation and taking the time to leave our team a kind review, Alex!
Milen Peev
Milen Peev
2023-02-12
Honest, knowledgeable, reliable and affordable service! Highly recommended.
Reply from Bright Bookkeeping LLC 2023-05-16
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that you would recommend our services. We strive to provide the best service possible, and we're delighted that you are happy with the results. Thank you again!
Dimitar Stefanov
Dimitar Stefanov
2023-02-03
Miglena started doing my books and helped me catch up on my books. Very affordable price. Great customer service. Highly recommend them.
Reply from Bright Bookkeeping LLC 2023-05-16
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you have been able to catch up on your books and that you have enjoyed working with us. We strive to provide excellent customer service and affordable prices and we are glad that you have been pleased with the results!