Brickyard Studios

Brickyard Studios Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Ciz
Ciz
2023.10.30
Easily the best rehearsal rooms I've been too. Fantastic room with enough space to get far away from the drummer.
Advertisement
Em Marden
Em Marden
2023.10.30
working with tom has been a fantastic journey. not only do I rehearse with my band here I record too, its a fantastic space and you always feel so comfortable and welcomed here!
Garry Eller
Garry Eller
2023.10.29
The acoustics in the studio really are first class. Plenty of room for your own kit, but fully equipped, if you need any gear. The owner, Tom, is a top geezer. Great service. Pretty good on the drums too, if you need someone to jump in for a session! Genuinely worthy of 5 stars.
Richard Pacitti
Richard Pacitti
2023.10.27
Great studio. Tom is a gent. Great facilities and he’ll even make you a cup of tea.
Natasha Arif
Natasha Arif
2023.09.18
Great music, atmosphere and general wonderfulness!
Advertisement
Grayshott PTA
Grayshott PTA
2023.09.18
Thank you so much Tom for providing our PTA Family Festival with absolutely fantastic service. The sound, staging and lighting which you provided was perfect for the event and we couldn’t have asked for better.
Maxim Armour
Maxim Armour
2023.09.18
Provided a great set for our school festival.
Sophie Greeff
Sophie Greeff
2023.09.18
Provided excellent sound for our event- very friendly and helpful
craig woolliscroft
craig woolliscroft
2023.09.18
Tom and his team were excellent and a huge support at our recent PTA festival. He supplied all the sound and stage equipment and ensured everything to do with our performances ran smoothly. If we were to plan another similar event, we’d be thrilled to work with Brickyard Studios again
Advertisement
Alice Cowan
Alice Cowan
2023.09.18
Our school festival was amazing due to the fabulous sound. Thank you.
Becky Brown
Becky Brown
2023.09.18
I had a brilliant experience working with Tom. He is an incredibly attentive sound engineer. I’d highly recommend!
Dave Norgrove
Dave Norgrove
2023.09.17
Tom provided the PA and was the sound engineer at Grayfest '23. He ran the whole show very well,ensuring each artist got the best possible sound.Nothing was too much trouble . I'd recommend Tom for any event .
Lenny Burgoyne
Lenny Burgoyne
2023.09.17
Tom from Brickyard studios was lovely doing sound for Grayfest! The sound quality was very high and everything ran smoothly. Definitely recommend!
Advertisement
Jacob Cardy
Jacob Cardy
2023.09.17
Brilliant Sound engineer creating an amazing on stage mix!!
Mike Gale
Mike Gale
2023.09.07
If we could give 6 stars we would!! My wife and I booked Brickyard Studios to provide sound equipment and services at our wedding ceremony in South Harting church in September 2023. Tom was fantastic, a real rock, someone we could depend on to run their patch, on what was a busy day with various suppliers, without any worry which was massively appreciated! Tom went way above and beyond, not only bringing additional equipment in case needed but also attending our rehearsals, setting up in the church the night before the ceremony and being point person on the day, all to ensure we felt comfortable and supported, and to ensure both the acoustics and sound balance were perfect - no mean feat in an old stone church! We didn't ask for any of this, Tom just did it anyway - professional doesn't begin to cover it. Tom's behind the scenes support was discreet but did not go unnoticed by my wife and I, nor those performing music in the ceremony (a combination of soloist guitar and voice, and separately a 6 piece vocals). Tom even dove in and saved the day at the 11th hour, downloading the MP3 file accompanying the 6 piece to play over the sound system which hadn't been rehearsed, without issue. I'm sure there were lots of bits and pieces he did that we aren't even aware of, for which we're very grateful. If/when we need sound services in the future we know where to come, and we'll be sure to sing Brickyard's praises to anyone we know getting married or holding an event.
Simon Powell
Simon Powell
2023.08.24
I needed some leads last minute for an event and Tom provided as a favour. He showed me round the studio which looks great, and explained he's also available as engineer and/or producer. I hope to return before year end to work with him. Top man and top studio.
Ailtire
Ailtire
2023.08.08
Had a great time at the studio with Tom. He was very engaged and lent his talents to make the most of my studio time!
Advertisement
Robyn Keen
Robyn Keen
2023.08.02
Had an awesome time in the studio, loved the location, the set up and a such an amazing team. Will 100% be returning to work with them again.
Twitchy Twitch
Twitchy Twitch
2023.08.01
We were very fortunate to have some time in this magical space over the last weekend. Tom is an absolute legend - he knows all his stuff on the technical side, but also gave me some much-needed musical counselling in my moments of doubt. There was a great energy in the space, all the equipment that we needed (and more), beautiful surroundings and great people. Very much anticipating our next session 🧡
M Set
M Set
2023.07.31
Perfect space and vibe for getting creative. All staff very knowledgeable and accommodating. Highly recommended.