Branagan Flooring Limited

www.branaganflooring.co.uk

Branagan Flooring Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
60 reviews Verified
Branagan Flooring Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 59 ) 4.9

Suki Singh
Suki Singh
2023.12.15
Absolutely amazing company! Everyone I dealt with at Branagan flooring was polite, patient and attentive. I was unable to go into the showroom, so the fantastic staff sent someone round to drop off some samples. They were always quick to answer emails and happy to speak to me on the phone. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend to all. Thank you everybody at Branagan flooring, you made buying and having my flooring fitted stress free!
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.12.16
Hi Suki Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review and we are pleased to hear that we made it stress free :) We look forward to working with you again on any of your other future flooring projects. Many thanks Vicky Branagan Office Manager
Advertisement
Sam Greenwood-Thompson
Sam Greenwood-Thompson
2023.11.30
After being taken for a ride by a different carpet shop we were very careful in choosing who we went with. Amie in the shop was really helpful and fully understood what we needed and 3 days after visiting we now have a beautifully carpeted room! The fitters were friendly, skilled and quick. They arrived when they said they would, left no mess and were out by 10am. Great company made up of great staff! Thanks!
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.11.30
Hi Sam Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a brilliant review and we are happy we managed to help you out and get the carpet of your choice fitted in your room. We look forward to working with you again on any future flooring projects you may have. Many thanks Vicky Branagan Office Manager
Jan & Chris murphy
Jan & Chris murphy
2023.11.27
Love our new kitchen floor. LVT looks fabulous and really compliments the units. Richard and the team were very helpful and professional. Great service. All you staff are friendly and polite. Would definitely recommend you.
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.11.27
Hi Jan & Chris Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review and photos. Your finished kitchen looks wonderful and we will look forward to working with you again in the future with any of your new flooring projects. Many thanks Vicky Branagan Office Manager
Elizabeth O'Shaughnessy
Elizabeth O'Shaughnessy
2023.11.06
Very satisfied
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.11.08
Hi Elizabeth Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, we look forward to working with you again on any future flooring projects you may have. Many thanks Vicky Branagan Office Manager
Tom Monks
Tom Monks
2023.10.12
From entering the showroom to the finished carpet laying fantastic service at a fair price. No pushy salesperson, allowed to browse and question's answered with advice. Quick delivery and laid at the specified date. Special mention to Dave and Sean the carpet fitters Great job guys from taking up the old and laying new everything left spick and span, furniture moved back in place with no damage all old carpets and underlay cleared off site. Big Thankyou to all Tommy & Mo
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.10.16
Hi Tommy & Mo Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review, it is always nice to receive such wonderful feedback and we look forward to working with you both again on your next flooring project. Many thanks Vicky Branagan Office Manager
Advertisement
DRW Wilk
DRW Wilk
2023.10.01
Had lvt fitted by brannagans. Excellent service. Very competitive price with no compromise in quality. Very good communication and customer services. Steve who fitted the floor was very knowledgeable and experienced and a real gentleman. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.10.03
Hi Darren Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, it is always great to receive such brilliant feedback. I will pass on your comment to Steve and we look forward to working with you again on your next flooring project. Many thanks Vicky Branagan Office Manager
Nikhil Oberai
Nikhil Oberai
2023.09.12
We have recently undergone renovations at the dental practice and had all our flooring done by Branagans Flooring Ltd. We are delighted with the results of the flooring in the surgeries and in the reception, waiting areas and office space. We have had lots of compliments on the flooring from our patients. Thank you to Richard, Vicky and the rest of the team for all your hard work and help! Would definitely recommend Branagans!
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.09.12
Hi Nikhil Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with you and Croft Dental team and your renovations at your practice are stunning. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
Javed Munshi
Javed Munshi
2023.09.06
Had a very pleasant experience with Branagan flooring. Amie provided some great advice and a detailed quotation. Carpet fitters came on the agreed date and time. Fitted the carpets in the rooms and stairs and also installed LVT in the bathroom. Work was professional and efficient, there was a slight delay with the stair carpets which was out of their control but still was fitted and completed within the agreed dates. Everything was left clean and tidy and the finishing was great..A1 highly recommended
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.09.07
Hi Javed Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and great photos. It is nice to receive wonderful comments like these and we look forward to working with you again on your future flooring projects. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manger
Anna Jude
Anna Jude
2023.08.15
Really pleased with the job, the service and especially the guys who fit the floor who were efficient, friendly, respectful and left everything so clean.
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.08.16
Hi Anna Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. I will let our fitters know about your feedback. We look forward to working with you again on your next flooring project. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
Advertisement
Martin Rogers
Martin Rogers
2023.07.18
Highly recommended, great flooring jobs in two bathrooms and gym. Also repaired some old flooring. Prompt, good value and great quality work.
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.07.18
Hi Martin Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a brilliant review, we will look forward to working with you again on your next flooring project. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
Jenny Cummings
Jenny Cummings
2023.06.11
Fantastic work completed. I would highly recommend this company to anyone thinking of having flooring fitted. Richard advised us on the suitable colour for our bathroom. The workmen came the time and date stated and did it professional and quickly. Thank you Branagen flooring.
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.06.12
Hi Jenny Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, it is always nice to hear that another one of our customers would recommend us. We look forward to working with you again on any future flooring projects you may have. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
Anna Poulton
Anna Poulton
2023.05.30
Full flooring through your downstairs of the house.Brilliant service and Steve our fitter was amazing.I asked for him to stay on the job as he was so good.Richard is very knowledgeable on flooring and it’s a family business.Will be back for carpets.
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.05.30
Hi Anna Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review and photos, it is always nice to receive them. We will look forward to working with you again when you are ready for your carpets. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
John S
John S
2023.05.02
Excellent to deal with. Telephone queries answered quickly. Came on time. Steve the fitter did a great job and nothing was too much for him.
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.05.04
Hi John Thank you for taking the time to leave us this brilliant review and the wonderful comment about Steve. We will look forward to working with you again in the future. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
Advertisement
Jill
Jill
2023.04.30
Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. Great prices and efficient fitting service.
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.05.02
Hi Jill Thank you for such a brilliant review and we are happy to have been able to help you with your recent flooring project. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
Beth Alty
Beth Alty
2023.04.28
Brilliant experience at Branagan’s! Had some great advice and they made sure to find us the best deal for what we wanted. Very quick service and turn around. Will definitely be returning
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.05.02
Hi Beth Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and we will look forward to working with you again in the future. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
Usha Walapu
Usha Walapu
2023.04.11
This was a very difficult tiled floor to put vinyl on. Angles,two steps etc. 3 carpet establishments said they were not able to do it because of the angles involved! Branagan agreed ,prepared the floor, vinyl put down. A beautiful job done. Thank you
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.04.13
Hi Usha Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a brilliant review and photos. Your new floor looks amazing, so glad you are very happy with your floor and we look forward to working with you again in the future with your new flooring projects. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
Cheuk Chi Hidulf Chiu
Cheuk Chi Hidulf Chiu
2023.04.01
They did an excellent job on fitting my floor with LVT and carpet. Highly recommend their service.
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.02.28
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
Advertisement
Nathalie Kamha
Nathalie Kamha
2023.03.25
Second time using and really impressed with the quality workmanship that goes into the job. Would definitely recommend 10/10
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.03.28
Hi Nathalie Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and it is always a pleasure working with a returning customer. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
April Booth
April Booth
2023.03.23
Great work, lovely team
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.03.24
Hi April Many thanks for your lovely review, we look forward to working with you in the future. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager
Stephen Palmer
Stephen Palmer
2023.03.23
We used Branagan Flooring recently after having a new kitchen fitted. They we recommend by our kitchen company, the service we received was outstanding. They were very professional and friendly with lots of advise, they did four connecting rooms the result looks fantastic.... would definitely recommend and use again...Thank you ...Stephen Palmer
Reply from Branagan Flooring Limited 2023.03.24
Hi Stephen Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We are so glad you are happy with your new flooring and the service you received. Hope to work with you in the future with any other flooring projects you may have. Many thanks Vicky Groves Office Manager