Bposhtels SLC

www.bposhtels.com/slc

Bposhtels SLC Reviews

Good rating
4.1
49 reviews Verified
Bposhtels SLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 49 ) 4.1

Muller
Muller
2024.05.26
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☹ Could have card games or games to play in a group
Darrell Creasy
Darrell Creasy
2024.05.23
Horrifying couldn't even stay there as a veteran . Not sure who or why it's even active!?? They specifically target veterans. It's crazy.
Location
Rooms
Service
Pascale
Pascale
2024.05.20
7.0 Verified
☺Bastante amplio. Mucho espacio disponible. Camas cómodas. ☹Las habitaciones un tanto oscuras y había que desconectar una ampolleta para apagar una lámpara de pie por la noche.
Saksit
Saksit
2024.05.18
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Yung
Yung
2024.05.17
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Julius Hamilton
Julius Hamilton
2024.05.16
Everything good except the price
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Nelio
Nelio
2024.05.12
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Fatimah
Fatimah
2024.05.09
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Felice
Felice
2024.05.07
10 Verified
Worth it ☺ Very clean and comfortable. Many spaces to work from home. The gym area is very convenient and nice. The location is close to the tram station. ☹ The main lights did not work on my room, so it was very dim. The microwave needs to be cleaned more.
María
María
2024.05.06
5.0 Verified
Para quedarse un día si, más que eso no te quedes aquí. ☺Los espacios comunes ☹Dijieron que iban a tener candado y no tenían, la pieza no tenía ni ventana y era bastante pobre
Noemie
Noemie
2024.05.05
3.0 Verified
Poor
Mariana
Mariana
2024.05.03
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The place was very modern and neat. ☹ The bed make a lot of noise.
Angela
Angela
2024.05.02
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Arvind Sundaram
Arvind Sundaram
2024.05.01
Amazing hostel! Only 35min from the slopes and there’s a sauna & bouldering gym attached to it
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Christina
Christina
2024.04.30
9.0 Verified
Absolutely excellent ☺ One of the best hostels I’ve stayed in. Clean and very comfortable, it was more like a hotel room than a dorm. The staff were fantastic, especially in the bar, and downtown was within easy walking distance. The chill-out bar patio is fabulous!
Ivan
Ivan
2024.04.27
8.0 Verified
Unexpected view on SLC! ☺ Very cool place, dorm rooms were great, and adventurous atmosphere. Staff was very helpful when I couldn’t extend by stay and helped me find somewhere else. ☹ Nothing about the place itself was bad; but I walked in from the train station around midnight and really didn’t think I would find it. It’s very discreet from the outside
Sava
Sava
2024.04.22
7.0 Verified
Amazing hostel/bad experience with a person in the room ☺ The room was amazing as well as the bathroom. It is one bathroom for six people which is cool for a hostel. The receptionist was really helpful when it came to an issue in the room I was staying in. ☹ Unfortunately, next to my bed, there was a woman who was constantly talking to herself (had multiple breakdowns) and also she had a small dog with her. She had papers for the dog, but the terms for pets in rooms in this hostel aren't really clear. Even though the dog was normal and didn't make a sound, she on the other hand was kind of problematic. I felt unsafe and the receptionist offered as much help as possible, but the real help is to stop people like these staying in hostel rooms. People in hostels don't know each other so the least that someone can do is do a thorough check on somebody when they are coming in.
Stéphanie
Stéphanie
2024.04.21
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Milena
Milena
2024.04.19
5.0 Verified
Good amenities, but lacks some basics. ☺ The option of rock climbing, yoga, and stretching. The facilities were beautiful, especially the sauna. I also loved the cafe in the lobby that offers complimentary coffee and tea. ☹ The front desk people did not want to be there; not a friendly welcome. There is a ton of construction nearby and sounded like construction above the room? There were several men walking around the ceiling and talking at 7am. I wish the room wasn't so dark. There was a card insert for turning on the main light and it was defunct. The main light switch was taped down, so you could not touch it. The cleaning team told me this is how all the other hostel rooms are. This room's windows opened up to the public rock climbing gym so no air circulation and had to keep the shades closed.
Phillipos
Phillipos
2024.04.18
10 Verified
Exceptional