www.bposhtels.com/orlando-florida-mall

www.bposhtels.com/orlando-florida-mall

www.bposhtels.com/orlando-florida-mall Reviews

Average rating
3.2
182 reviews Verified
www.bposhtels.com/orlando-florida-mall
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 182 ) 3.2

Md. Ariful Mazid
Md. Ariful Mazid
2024.05.24
Location
Rooms
Service
Christopher Dombrosky
Christopher Dombrosky
2024.05.21
This hostel is a room of bunk beds within a somewhat rundown motel. I stayed here because I only needed an inexpensive bed in Orlando for one night, and that's what I received. It is conveniently located beside bus stops that will cheaply get you to/from the airport or the local attractions. The property felt reasonably safe, had a pool & washateria, the young lady at the front desk was friendly to me, and it includes a (lousy) complimentary breakfast. Unfortunately not all of the room's assigned "lockers" lock, which is a HUGE problem that management could fix easily if they cared enough to do so. I would stay here again if I need to, but wouldn't recommend it to others.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Mert Karataş
Mert Karataş
2024.05.15
I was in a shared room and got kicked out at 3AM! I was told this is another provider and they gave my bed to someone else and tried to kick me out from the hotel! It was the worst ever experience I have ever had and I have been dozens of hotels, hostels worldwide. Don’t get attracted by the price!
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Gabriel Hernandez
Gabriel Hernandez
2024.05.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Julio Cesar Molina Cabezas
Julio Cesar Molina Cabezas
2024.05.09
chicken goose
chicken goose
2024.04.28
This place is a scam! Please don't stay there! You will regret it big time!
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
jared winslow
jared winslow
2024.04.27
I have stayed in a lot of hostels and would not recommend this place at all. Just stay somewhere else. It’s a bunch of bunk beds crammed into a dingy old hotel room at the back of the building. I had to take a blanket from another bed because mine didn’t have a blanket. Not clean at all. And one of the other guests had me concerned for my safety. Stay away.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Ali Jahangir
Ali Jahangir
2024.04.18
great facilitated comfertable
Edvin Punnek
Edvin Punnek
2024.03.10
Angee Puentes
Angee Puentes
2024.03.09
Malísimos 0 % recomendados, hice la reserva por internet, pagué y llegué al lugar y me dicen q ha sido cancelada y no me reembolsan mi dinero ya pagado, necesito una solución pronta. Cómo se aprovechan de la gente
Location
Rooms
Service
Sebita Lagos
Sebita Lagos
2024.03.09
Location
Rooms
Service
Veronika Kolarova
Veronika Kolarova
2024.03.07
Terrible stay. The front desk (especially the lady around 50 years old) with brown hair, I think she said she is Manager for Garden In, is rude and terrible person. She is real Karen who is rude and arogant. Does not care about anything. red from the strong smell and you could not breath all night. When reported, she told me that she will not charge the room as she is not getting paid for this! I ended with medical problem after leaving the hell place! Had terrible headache and allergic reaction in my eyes due to chlorine leakage problem. The smell wax extreme and even housekeeping knew about it. Bposhtels is careless and extremely disappointed place, very dirty. Another terrible experience - the morning staff at the breakfast (older Latino speaking grumpy woman), was terrible. She should go back to her Latino country if she is so miserable and doesn't like to be in USA. The cover for the beds doesn't have a linen so basically you sleep under the duvet which other people using. Do not book this place! Other think - they lock the A/C so all night u need to listen laud noice. Also no light at night so when u entry at the evening to the room , there is nothing to turn on as they disabled all the lights. DO NOT Book!
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Praveen Darvesh
Praveen Darvesh
2024.02.24
This is one of the worst hostel experience I've ever had in USA. TERRIBLE! The rooms are at the Garnet Inn and there is no name of Bposhtels. The rooms are extremely smelly and floors are sticky. You just can't live with that terrible smell. Secondly, there are many homeless and drug addicts in and around the area and you might have to share your room with those guys as well which is insane. I told them that I don't feel safe and need room changed, the receptionist said that we cannot change the room that's the only one we have. Lastly a Chinese guy lost his bag and it was not their responsibility to check or monitor that. If something is lost, it's lost.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
b l
b l
2024.02.20
Worst service
Sioux allen
Sioux allen
2024.02.14
Trip type
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Bodhi Dixon
Bodhi Dixon
2024.02.11
I would give it 0 stars if I could. Short staff member with red curly hair was extremely rude despite my being very pleasant to her. They said I could not park in the back because it “looked suspicious”. She came up to my car with a flashlight and started shining it in my windows. I rolled the window down to tell her I was a paying guest that had a room there. (We had spoken earlier that day when she checked me in with the same bad attitude.) She said I could not park there threatened to remove me if I did not move to the front. I had been on the phone with a friend prior to this and was doing nothing illegal or immoral. Horrible staff, only one younger worker was nice. Don’t come to Orlando and especially don’t stay here.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
D. D.
D. D.
2024.02.07
Melanie Coello
Melanie Coello
2024.02.05
Location
Rooms
Service
J. Ki
J. Ki
2024.02.05
If you love cockroaches I suggest you to stay here. There are so many and you will never get bored ☺️
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Nicolas M
Nicolas M
2024.02.04
I got 2 nights half the price compared to other hostels and it was worth it. Pros : price, buses to universal and downtown, breakfast, bathroom for each rooms (i was in 6 beds). Cons : humidity, owner could be more welcoming.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service