https://www.bposhtels.com/las-vegas/

www.bposhtels.com/las-vegas

https://www.bposhtels.com/las-vegas/ Reviews

Good rating
3.6
176 reviews Verified
https://www.bposhtels.com/las-vegas/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 176 ) 3.6

Salman Sayon
Salman Sayon
2024.05.20
Location
Rooms
Service
blarvinius
blarvinius
2024.05.20
It's OK. Not really a hostel. No common space, kitchen, TV room, etc... well, there is a nice pool and outdoor area... But it's cheap 😁.
Lisa Lis
Lisa Lis
2024.05.17
This place is very simple and basic. I did not stay here. I got a room for my nephew. Make sure you know you will pay a resort fee and an amenities fee. There are no microwaves or fridges in the rooms. It's very basic. No frills. Only 1 small round soap in the shower. Bring your own shampoo, conditioner, and other hygiene products. Especially if they're are 2 of you. There is a pool. The room was clean, bed was nice. I would recommend this place! It's not fancy, but you get a clean room and place to lay your head.
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Martina Dillon
Martina Dillon
2024.05.17
Location
Rooms
Service
aung aung aung
aung aung aung
2024.05.11
Dale Burak
Dale Burak
2024.05.11
One of the noisiest hotels I have ever stayed at in my life. The door slamming, floor stomping and deranged patrons yelling was too much. I will never stay here again.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Alejandro Murillo
Alejandro Murillo
2024.05.06
You get what you pay for.
Location
Rooms
Akim Abdurakhmanov
Akim Abdurakhmanov
2024.05.04
Customer service is disgusting
Location
Rooms
Service
Jane Austen
Jane Austen
2024.04.28
Location
Rooms
Service
Salikou Danioko
Salikou Danioko
2024.04.26
Had a wonderful stay ... check-in was simple. The room was glamorous and clean. Temperature was easy to control. The staff were helpful and welcoming. Any questions I had were addressed quickly. The recommendations were helpful. I would rebook this hotel for anyone sightseeing.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
varinder singh
varinder singh
2024.04.23
Good place to stay, but there is no flexibility for checking in and out. The reception staff is very cooperative.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Đức Thịnh Nguyễn
Đức Thịnh Nguyễn
2024.04.18
Cheapest place you can get in Vegas, good location as well, check in was too long though
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Solana Petrecca
Solana Petrecca
2024.04.15
DON’T STAY HERE (ESPECIALLY IF YOU’RE A WOMAN) This is the email I sent them asking for a refund, after staying just one (terrible) night instead of six: Upon arrival, I was immediately unsettled by the lack of security measures in place. The broken curtains in my room not only failed to provide privacy but also allowed outsiders to peer inside, compromising my safety and security. The placement of the mirror directly facing the window exacerbated the privacy issue, as the curtains' inability to cover the window allowed passersby to inadvertently observe guests while they slept in their beds. This lack of privacy was deeply unsettling and unacceptable, further contributing to the overall feeling of insecurity during my stay. In addition to the privacy concerns, the broken curtains failed to block out external light, resulting in a disruptive and uncomfortable sleeping environment. The constant influx of light as soon as the sun rose severely impacted my ability to rest and contributed to an overall negative experience. Furthermore, the malfunctioning room unlocking app exacerbated the security issue, leaving me feeling vulnerable and exposed. The lighting issues within the room created an environment conducive to accidents and potential harm, as the main lights dis not function, requiring us to rely solely on the bathroom light. The "safe" provided (a plastic box) was deeply concerning. Not only did it lack the necessary security features expected in a hostel, but the size requirements for a lock were impractical for travelers, rendering the safe effectively unusable. Equally distressing was the unrestricted access to the hostel premises, which allowed individuals of unknown backgrounds, including homeless individuals, to enter freely. This not only compromised the safety of guests but also contributed to an uncomfortable and unsettling atmosphere. As someone who has stayed in multiple hostels around the world, including Bposhtels Orlando, I have never encountered such horrific safety hazards and substandard conditions. UPDATE: they did refund me for all but two nights, which seems reasonable. The good customer service does not change my opinion of the location itself.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Siddharth Jindal
Siddharth Jindal
2024.04.12
Value for money, located not far away from the Las Vegas strip, easily accessible for the bus stations to go either North or South. I also parked my luggage here for free for almost 12 hours after the check out and came back to pick it up right before heading to the airport.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Thiam Birane
Thiam Birane
2024.04.10
Location
Rooms
Service
Jhonatan David Martinez Rojas
Jhonatan David Martinez Rojas
2024.04.09
Muy bien hotel, su servicio es espectacular y sus precios son asombrosos...
Location
Rooms
Service
L san
L san
2024.04.06
The hotel cancelled my reservation on the same day without any notice. No reason or offer for another room. The phone number to call them doesn’t work. I had to make a last minute booking at a different hotel.
Service
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2024.03.30
프론트 직원이 너무 불친절했어요.
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2024.03.30
The front staff was so rude.
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2024.03.18
nice little place to stay especially if you want to save money. location is a little far from the ***** but can always uber down or walk a long way