https://www.bposhtels.com/hollywood-florida/

www.bposhtels.com/hollywood-florida

https://www.bposhtels.com/hollywood-florida/ Reviews

Good rating
3.5
139 reviews Verified
https://www.bposhtels.com/hollywood-florida/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 139 ) 3.5

Osvaldo Santander
Osvaldo Santander
2024.05.21
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Arianne Paquin
Arianne Paquin
2024.05.20
IF YOU ARE A WOMAN, DO NOT STAY IN THE MIXED DORM. Trust me, I learned this the hard way. I am a young woman who booked the mixed dorm for a one-week stay, and I ended up having to end my trip four days early after receiving death and r*pe threats from a male guest in the room. I did get a refund for the rest of my stay, but this incident severely affected me ... This man did not leave the bed for the three days I was there, and it became clear that he was intoxicated all along after being reported and evicted from the room the day I left (staff did take action after what occurred). Kitchen in the mixed dorm is old and crusty with cockroaches dead in the freezer. Otherwise, the hotel in which the hostel is located seemed great, so consider staying there or in the female dorm if possible as these options seemed much cleaner and safer. Tom, an employee at the hostel, is a very kind and helpful man. He tries to get gets together for social activities and you can ask him for fun activities to do in the area. Location is fabulous; Walmart, CVS, restaurants, mall, and beach all within walking distance.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Thiago Rangel
Thiago Rangel
2024.05.18
Infelizmente, não tive uma boa experiência :(
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
William A. Hutchins
William A. Hutchins
2024.04.27
I stayed there one night only. As far as I've seen the room was reasonable, for the price I paid. Check-in was fast and painless. Clean and cozy. Complimentary breakfast. It's located in the heart of downtown Hollywood. Surrounded by restaurants and shops. I cannot say anything negative about the place and my positive experience is very limited. The five stars I've given it It's because my short stay there was good.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Seari Alam
Seari Alam
2024.04.27
My experience with Bposhtels Hollywood Florida was great. The Staff was friendly, welcoming, and attentive. When we had some concerns, she immediately took the proper recourse by making sure that all of our concerns were taken care of. We loved our accommodations and the room was excellent. Thank you, Bposhtels Hollywood Florida.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Yan Chiang
Yan Chiang
2024.04.24
Localização ideal, muitas coisas à volta.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Johan Prieto
Johan Prieto
2024.04.02
Pésimo servicio, siempre estan de mal humor y su cordialidad es cero. Cuando vas a descansar esperas una actitud amable pero siempre te contestan de la peor manera. Las instalaciones estan muy descuidadas y en algunos.lugares hay insectos. En general no lo recomiendo. Se debe tener cuidado con el parking, aun con espacio se debe rogar a front desk que te den el permiso. Información pobre para el.turista cero cordialidad.
Location
Rooms
Service
F. Elthuriah Nirinarivelo
F. Elthuriah Nirinarivelo
2024.03.29
Perfect location, the room was okay but the bathroom closet was awful. The only thing is you cannot change bed from upper to lower
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Alee Pachuca
Alee Pachuca
2024.03.24
To be honest I really upset because in the web site says that is free parking and it wasn’t so I asked about the parking and the personal told me that I need to pay $10 per day I say that I couldn’t be charged because in the web site says it’s free. The rooms are not clean enough.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Bisharat Ali
Bisharat Ali
2024.03.18
Overall Amazing
Stephen Hlubik
Stephen Hlubik
2024.03.15
Location
Rooms
Service
Nicole Behl
Nicole Behl
2024.03.13
Timur Turgan
Timur Turgan
2024.03.11
Great hostel, cold ac, clean beds, really good location, beach is in walkable distance, publix, panera, cvs and starbucks are nearby. Parking is not an issue, great neighborhood. For that price in South Florida, if you are alone and just need a place to sleep, this is great option.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
marc carney
marc carney
2024.03.01
Maria Iacono
Maria Iacono
2024.02.21
Go 2 Places Official
Go 2 Places Official
2024.02.20
Do think twice before booking this hotel. I thought the fact I’m super independent would not be an issue to Book a hostel with less than 4 stars and I got very frustrated with customer service and how when I needed them at the most they refused help. When we book a hostel we expect cordiality, comfort and safety and not to be mistreated or receive hate from the owner. Sometimes it is better to pay more to secure a place with better reviews than booking a cheap place can cause headaches!
Itz_rui (LGGT907)
Itz_rui (LGGT907)
2024.02.18
Location
Rooms
Service
Iván Díez de la Pava
Iván Díez de la Pava
2024.02.14
Good location but not a really sweet place to sleep in.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Paul Sidorenko
Paul Sidorenko
2024.02.12
Nicely
Francesca Trith
Francesca Trith
2024.01.29
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service