https://www.bposhtels.com/anaheim/

www.bposhtels.com/anaheim

https://www.bposhtels.com/anaheim/ Reviews

Good rating
3.7
77 reviews Verified
https://www.bposhtels.com/anaheim/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 77 ) 3.7

Tania Ailin
Tania Ailin
2024.05.24
Hicimos la reserva con un mes de anticipación a traves del portal Citi Travel que bookea mediante expedia. Llegamos a las 11 de la noche al hostel después de nuestro vuelo y nos dicen que nuestra reserva estaba cancelada. Nos dieron motivos bastante absurdos sin embargo nos contactamos con nuestra central de reservas y nos decian que todo estaba confirmado. Jamas nos llego un aviso de reserva cancelada ni nada similar. A esa hora cansados nos ofrecieron reservar una habitación privada que nos costo 3 veces mas al precio que habiamos reservado el hostel. Me parecio totalmente desprolijo como manejaron nuestra reserva y hasta una estafa porque el dinero de la reserva original no estaba devuelto como ellos decian
German Benmelej
German Benmelej
2024.05.24
Busqué otro lugar. Reservé con 1 mes de antelación, llegué con la reserva confirmada y me dijeron que no tenían lugar para mi y mi familia. Tampoco me quisieron reintegro el dinero, tuve que reclamar a mi banco.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
kyoko Aoki
kyoko Aoki
2024.05.21
洗濯機はアメリカに住所がないと使えない。
Sam
Sam
2024.05.14
Compared to the very cheap price, this is probably the best hostel i have been to. Rooms are great and clean, with great warm showers and they even offer a breakfast with that price.
Location
Rooms
Service
Africa Chavez
Africa Chavez
2024.05.08
Location is great for convention center , and Disney so that helped me alot very clean! free limited breakfast, pool and jacuzzi bus route to Disney parks plenty of food choices nearby and Italian ice that's very popular in front
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Jake Henry
Jake Henry
2024.05.07
I'm glad that I didn't take a look at the reviews before booking my stay. I'm unsure what people who had a negative experience were expecting but for a CHEAP hostel in the center of Anaheim (walking distance from DisneyLand, the convention center, and the Anaheim stadium) this was an amazing stay. If you're like me and just want a decent place to sleep and shower -- then give this a try. Yes, you're sharing a room with up to 6 other people but that is made clear in the booking info. The front staff was nice and even gave me a free lock for my things. Would definitely stay again. Super grateful for hostel living and hope it continues to expand.
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Hellokitty _dubstep
Hellokitty _dubstep
2024.05.02
Location
Rooms
Service
Naomi Pecot
Naomi Pecot
2024.04.27
I booked an all females room and stayed April 1st 2024 . When I arrived they said they had to put me with men and they did. If you were one of those children whom were living in hotels etc. And are an adult now and want to know if you can stay here safely...that's what they did ...like all the rest of the world and yes I was born a woman.
Hayato Kudoh
Hayato Kudoh
2024.04.23
コスパ最高!5泊で36000円未満だった!しかも朝食付き! 風呂とトイレはアメリカらしさ全開で古くて汚いけど、耐えられないレベルではない。潔癖症の俺でも5泊もできたから大半の人は大丈夫だと思う。 ルームメイトガチャは大当たり!日本人の私に対して、黒人も白人も差別なく、むしろ仲良く接してくれて嬉しかった。元から明るい性格の人ならなんとかなる!あとはGoogle翻訳を積極的に使おう!簡単な受け答えはなるべく自力でやろう! エンゼルスタジアムにもディズニーランドパークにも歩いて行ける距離だから、今後もアナハイムに行く際はまたこちらを利用したい。
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
neftali francisco palomar
neftali francisco palomar
2024.04.19
Location
Rooms
Service
Joseph Haecker
Joseph Haecker
2024.04.16
JOSEPH Mancini
JOSEPH Mancini
2024.04.16
A Great Place to visit
Location
Rooms
Service
Julia Entwistle
Julia Entwistle
2024.04.12
명지희
명지희
2024.03.30
Location
Rooms
Service
Yesica Dayana Basto Quintero
Yesica Dayana Basto Quintero
2024.03.30
Hola. Quiero saber si admiten mascotas?
Weston Halstead
Weston Halstead
2024.03.28
I reserved a room and they overbooked and sent me a cancellation letter via email saying that they can’t accommodate me but still charged my credit card as if I stayed there and refuse to reverse said charge.
Location
Rooms
Service
Arun Prasath
Arun Prasath
2024.03.18
Great place for budget travelers at a convenient location
Location
Rooms
Service
Jenelle Alverson
Jenelle Alverson
2024.03.08
Not sure why this place isn't getting better reviews. Room was clean, fixtures worked as they should, there are provided soaps and hair dryer. Locker and mini fridge for your items and food. Ample lighting options. Provided breakfast has a little bit of everything (fruit, yogurt, granola, coffee, juice). My only complaint is the bed is HARD. Otherwise, staff was friendly and helpful. FYI the taco truck on the side street at night is inexpensive and FANTASTIC. Good stay.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Nathan Roberto Moran
Nathan Roberto Moran
2024.02.17
Shovon Kundu
Shovon Kundu
2024.02.15
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service