https://www.bposhtels.com/ CORPORATE ALL

www.bposhtels.com

https://www.bposhtels.com/ CORPORATE ALL Reviews

Good rating
3.5
3773 reviews Verified
https://www.bposhtels.com/ CORPORATE ALL
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3302 ) 3.5

}gustavo
}gustavo
2024.05.29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Jiechao
Jiechao
2024.05.28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Tosha
Tosha
2024.05.28
10 Verified
Exceptional
Sánchez
Sánchez
2024.05.27
1.0 Verified
Pésimo servicio ☹Pedi me permitieran un espacio para poder lavarme la cara ya que guardarían mis cosas para hacer check inn más tarde y me dijeron que no tenían y que no había baños, más tarde fui a la alberca y ahí habían baños que además estaban siendo usados por homeless es decir ami no me quisieron prestar el baño de la alberca, pésimo servicio
Apoorv
Apoorv
2024.05.27
10 Verified
Mind blowing, Exceptional and a must stay place for anyone who wants to connect with people. ☺ It is well maintained and really good bunk beds. In love with the location and the way they have put everything together. ☹ There is no negatives for me towards this property
Ebony
Ebony
2024.05.27
1.0 Verified
Bad ☺ Nothing at all ☹ We paid for what we thought was a room just to check in and find out it was a room with a bunk bed and you have to share the room with up to 10 other people and share a bathroom..needless to say we lost out on the money horrible experience
amjad hasan
amjad hasan
2024.05.26
Location
Rooms
Service
Tori Kelly Fan
Tori Kelly Fan
2024.05.26
This was my first time staying at a Hostel hotel. I don't like the idea of random people coming in and out of the room. There was a roach crawling on the floor. The breakfast isn't worth it, they only serve waffles and cereal. The customer service is good, but the Orange Blossom area isn't safe to stay in. The room feels very sticky and moist. I'll be booking a nicer hotel next time.
Reply from https://www.bposhtels.com/ CORPORATE ALL 2022.11.26
Hello Traveler! Thank you for your sincere feedback. We are looking at the points you mentioned and working now with the Team to address them. Please reach us asap via phone, whatsapp or text at +1 888 276 7485 or via email at corporate@bposhtels.com to be compensated for your experience and help us make things right!
Muhammad Saleem
Muhammad Saleem
2024.05.26
Location
Rooms
Service
Shish Alblooshi
Shish Alblooshi
2024.05.26
Good Place , Good Quality Place
Sobail Hossain
Sobail Hossain
2024.05.26
Location
Rooms
Service
Arris Bautista
Arris Bautista
2024.05.26
Location
Rooms
Service
Sanjeeb Shakya
Sanjeeb Shakya
2024.05.26
Location
Rooms
Service
Carla
Carla
2024.05.26
女性6人部屋に2泊した。最寄りのdeuceバス停から徒歩5分くらい。治安が悪いとクチコミはあったが夜中0時過ぎでも回りのバーやチャペル?周辺に人がいて危険は感じなかった。マップにあるゲイバー?の横の駐車場入口を歩いていくとフロントがある。 部屋は概ね写真通りで清潔。水回りも申し分ない。大きいバスタオルと石鹸、水1本がもらえる。部屋にハンガー、コーヒーマシンとコップがあった。毎日11時から13か14時の間は部屋に清掃が入るのでその間は部屋からでるように、共用部分に置いてあるものは破棄するから自分のものはボックスにいれるようになど独自のルールがある。部屋が綺麗に保たれるのはいいがちょっとめんどくさい。 チェックイン対応してくれた男性は早口の英語で、今下段ベッドが空いてないから上段のベッドといわれた。部屋に行ってみると自分のベッドの下の段に誰もおらず、再度フロントに行き下の段が空いていたが変更できないかと聞くと、これから来るから無理なんだ、ごめんみたいに言われて諦めた。実際2泊目の夜に部屋が満室になり下段に人がきたが、指定できるものなのか?自分も予約時下段希望とリクエストしていたのでもやもやした。 チェックアウト対応してくれた女性は愛想よく、無料で荷物を預かってくれた。クチコミにあったがwifiにつなぐとなぜかLineだけ利用できなかった。
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Gonzales
Gonzales
2024.05.26
10 Verified
Excellent ☺ Everything ☹ Everything
Rosa
Rosa
2024.05.26
9.0 Verified
Bon hostel ☺Très propre, sur, personnel efficace. ☹Un peu loin dans la strip mais de facil accès quand même.
Jorge
Jorge
2024.05.26
5.0 Verified
Regular. ☺El baño de la habitación esta muy bien. ☹Sentía que las camas son muy ruidosas.
Liviamach23
Liviamach23
2024.05.26
7.0 Verified
Good
Jessica
Jessica
2024.05.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Lee
Lee
2024.05.26
4.0 Verified
Letting toddlers stay in shared room is unfair to the other adults