Vale Pack Ltd & Boxtopia

www.boxtopia.co.uk

Vale Pack Ltd & Boxtopia Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
23 reviews Verified
Vale Pack Ltd & Boxtopia
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 23 ) 4.7

Elaine Carey
Elaine Carey
2023.04.26
Had the most amazing service , at boxtopia. Kate and Sian couldn’t have been more helpful Got the boxes I needed , the items packaged and sealed up . So pleased with the service . Was outstanding I will certainly use them again . Thankyou so much Boxtopia
Advertisement
Steve Larkins
Steve Larkins
2023.02.17
Custom box received only a day or two after order placed, so fast delivery. Very happy with the box quality and the size is exactly as ordered. I also ordered a box of packing peanuts to fill the box voids. Wasn't expecting so many, but that's my fault. 5 Cubic Feet is a lot of packing peanuts it seems! I would recommend Boxtopia. Great service; thank you!
Karl Worthington
Karl Worthington
2022.05.19
Great service! Only took 5 days for delivery of a couple of custom made boxes. Boxes are good quality and strong (double walled). Not the cheapest and delivery cost is on the higher side but this company is one of only a few places that accepts small orders so I would use again.
Libby Bye
Libby Bye
2021.09.20
Kerry is really friendly and super helpful. Such an asset to the company!! The items I phone ordered were ready to collect very quickly. Would highly recommended
Richard Galey
Richard Galey
2021.07.14
I only needed one box not on there standard stock, ordered and manufactured same day for me to collect and a very good price, Kerry very helpful, would definitely recommend Vale Pack.
Advertisement
Lachlan Mulford
Lachlan Mulford
2021.05.20
Bethany Turner
Bethany Turner
2021.02.18
The customer service here is honestly amazing! Super quick delivery for a bespoke card board box and great prices too! I would highly recommend this company! Thanks Boxtopia!
chillipepper morgan
chillipepper morgan
2020.12.17
Brilliant fast and friendly family run business we have been ordering boxes for 2 years now always help us getting the right sized boxes for our furniture and lampshades
Stephen Egerton
Stephen Egerton
2020.11.28
Brilliant place to deliver to. . .
Advertisement
Jakub Tomek
Jakub Tomek
2020.11.20
Very easy to design a custom-sized box, and they were amazingly helpful when I had a nonstandard request.
City to Cottage
City to Cottage
2020.01.22
Great service and prompt delivery. We needed our boxes delivered on a Wednesday, and following a phone call on Monday they made it happen. Thank you, I would highly recommend ordering from and working with this company.
Paul Howl
Paul Howl
2019.06.23
Nadra Shah
Nadra Shah
2019.05.02
I've been using Vale pack since I launched my business I have always found them to be exceptionally efficient and helpful. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to others. Thank you Kate!
Advertisement
Ian Durrant
Ian Durrant
2019.03.06
Been using this company for years for bespoke sized boxes. Always prompt, well made and no invoicing issues.
Clara Carpenter
Clara Carpenter
2019.02.27
Valepack & Boxtopia provide excellent service, price and quality. We have purchased our packaging and boxes from this company for many years and thoroughly recommend them.
Handpicked Hampers
Handpicked Hampers
2019.01.31
Easy to use site, very helpful using the box calculator as we can order the size we want. Helpful team when I've contacted them. Very happy with the boxes provided.
Roy van den Brink-Budgen
Roy van den Brink-Budgen
2019.01.30
Kate and the team at Valepack / Boxtopia have always been incredibly helpful, friendly and efficient. I require custom sized boxes for my business and ordering is quick and easy. Having got through thousands of these boxes, we've never had an issue so it's a big thumbs up from me!
Advertisement
Michael Reynolds
Michael Reynolds
2019.01.25
When I want to trial a new corrugated box I can order just 100 from Boxtopia and get them fast and with exactly the right dimensions - and get them in a few days at a good price without having to pay for a die! Then I can switch to higher numbers knowing that the box is perfect. Wonderful! Michael Reynolds Vegus Foods Ltd
Tom Purdy
Tom Purdy
2019.01.25
Great products,great services & always on hand to help, highly recommend for there products I use vale pack on a weekly basis and wouldn’t use anyone else 👍👍👍
Peter Hill
Peter Hill
2019.01.21
I run a small online business so packaging really is business critical to me. I need a fast, flexible and consistent service. I can honestly say I get that and more from Vale Pack. Hands down they are my go to for boxes of all shapes and sizes. Great service.