Nadine Turner Reviews

Nadine Turner Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

www.bouncycastlehirestneots.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Leanne Cunningham
Leanne Cunningham
2023-10-16
Couldn’t fault them what so ever. They were on time and set up efficiently. The children LOVED the disco bouncy castle. Straight forward to book and pay. Would 100% recommend. Looking forward to using these again. Thank you so much.
Reply from Nadine Turner 2023-10-19
Thank you so much for taking the time to put a review. We are pleased that you were happy with everything and the children had a great time.
Keris Pinder
Keris Pinder
2023-07-08
Amazing service, so friendly. Would highly recommend. Will definitely use again. Thank you so much!!
Reply from Nadine Turner 2023-07-08
Thank you Keris for your lovely review ☺️so glad you were happy with everything. Look forward to seeing you again 😀
Ben Pinder
Ben Pinder
2023-07-08
Excellent service 👏 Great bouncy castle and brilliant to deal with. Thanks again so much, the kids loved it.
Reply from Nadine Turner 2023-07-08
Thank you so much Ben for taking the time to put a review, much appreciated. We are so glad you were happy with everything ☺️
Debi Daniel
Debi Daniel
2023-04-16
Fantastic service!I would highly recommend, very friendly and gave us an upgrade to a much bigger bouncy castle. Will definitely be using these again .
Reply from Nadine Turner 2023-07-08
Thank you Debi, so glad you were happy and pleased we could upgrade you to a bigger castle 😀
Catherine Quy
Catherine Quy
2023-04-11
We used Bounce & Boogie for the jubilee weekend last year. As a group of grown adults, we’ve never had so much fun. Great service provided, would 100% recommend using this company.
Julie Clark
Julie Clark
2023-04-11
Super service from Dan and Nadine, good communication and punctual. The kids had the best time on the disco bouncy castle. Highly recommend
Megan Hawthorn
Megan Hawthorn
2023-03-12
We hired the Marvel castle today for my sons third birthday. Turned up exactly when they said they would and the castle was clean and obviously well looked after. Very easy booking process. Will use again for next years birthday party!
Reply from Nadine Turner 2023-03-12
Thank you for you’re kind review we are pleased you were happy with everything and all went well ☺️
Sarah Aylett
Sarah Aylett
2023-01-28
So impressed! We hired a princess castle for my daughter’s party today and all the kids had a great time. The service was fantastic and the team are really friendly. The cost was really reasonable and very clear from the website - with no hidden extras. Would definitely recommend, thanks very much 😊😊
Reply from Nadine Turner 2023-03-12
You’re review is much appreciated Sarah, thank you. So glad you were happy with the service