Boss Avenue Reviews

Boss Avenue reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 40 reviews

www.boss-avenue.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Martin Landolt
Martin Landolt
2021-06-15
Verified
Friendly professional service.
Nikhil Bohra
Nikhil Bohra
2020-11-08
Verified
Natasha Narula
Natasha Narula
2020-05-19
Verified
Boss Avenue is the best tailor shop
Kay La
Kay La
2020-03-15
Verified
Very good tailor in Bangkok. Dave is amazing. Quality of makes sometime can be inconstant so make sure you tell then before hand you need 1-2 try before final version. This will give you time to adjust. Also some items shrink after wash. Ask them to soak the items in water for a day before tailoring so it will not shrink later.
Jing Ye Tan
Jing Ye Tan
2020-03-09
Verified
The Ranting Panda
The Ranting Panda
2020-03-01
Verified
Go-to Tailor in BKK!
ดิฐ สุภเกษมวงศ์
ดิฐ สุภเกษมวงศ์
2019-12-17
Verified
simon abadjian
simon abadjian
2019-11-27
Verified
Bane Katic
Bane Katic
2019-10-31
Verified
Perfect Taylor, it's my second time. The shirts he made 6 years ago are still in a good shape
Davis Tan
Davis Tan
2019-10-27
Verified
One of the best customer service around and very reasonable price. Always a pleasure dealing with Dave.
Mshop Nava
Mshop Nava
2019-09-23
Verified
Chong Keng Chai
Chong Keng Chai
2019-09-22
Verified
Very friendly tailor, clothes are a bit expensive but extremely comfortable and fitting
Dennis Hoe
Dennis Hoe
2019-08-31
Verified
Making this review after I worn their shirts and pant for 3 weeks now. I chose their 2 ply cotton material(most suitable for Singapore weather) and specifically those that are silky and smooth. They have been the best shirts I have ever worn so far. Raj helped me with the measurements (comfort fit) and the selection of cloth. Very good tailored measurements and fabric. I have made many shirts and pants with a tailor at Amari watergate. They are nothing compared to the ones I have gotten from Boss Avnue. The pants is also very comfy and I love to see the navy blue colour everyday. Will definitely going to get more from them. No doubt. Highly recommended 👍
Redneck Subei
Redneck Subei
2019-08-06
Verified
ًAbdulla Bin 7sn
ًAbdulla Bin 7sn
2019-07-19
Verified
Andreas Klug
Andreas Klug
2019-07-05
Verified
I do not really know any other tailer in BKK since I only went to Boss. But the service and the quality of the shirts and suites do make me not trying out any other. I went to Boss in 2012 for the first time and I still wear shirts from that days. Some of them I wear every week for work and they are still perfect. I can just recommend this shop with 5/5 stars. Awesome place, friendly service and so convenient because it's located just next to BTS Nana.
Naveen Shrivastava
Naveen Shrivastava
2019-06-21
Verified
Ricardo Fernandez
Ricardo Fernandez
2019-04-30
Verified
Good location, good service, not reliable.
Ryan Northcott
Ryan Northcott
2019-02-03
Verified
This place is awesome. I went on an online recommendation that this is the best value tailor in town. You can get suits made cheaper of course, but the attention to detail and the options and expertise of Dave and his staff was very impressive. The best part was that Dave was not at all pushy with up selling fabrics or products as I’ve come to expect pretty much everywhere around the world at these types of tailor shops. He clearly explained the options and offered some unique customizations for me. I had two fittings to ensure the shirt and suit were absolutely perfect (they were), and Boss avenue delivered my completed suit to my hotel along with a free silk tie which I did not expect. Overall I would highly recommend these guys, they will take care of you and build you a great suit at a great price.
Tom Geerlings
Tom Geerlings
2018-09-07
Verified
Good value
Graciela sburlatti
Graciela sburlatti
2018-07-22
Verified
Excelente confeccion!! desde Uruguay very nice!!
Tomas Trajan
Tomas Trajan
2018-07-20
Verified
Very nice and attentive tailors, did 2 suits and 3 shirts... Good location at the Nana BTS and very reasonable price!
bill Marinelli
bill Marinelli
2018-07-15
Verified
Poor quality tailor.
Phakkapol Pasuthip
Phakkapol Pasuthip
2018-07-07
Verified
Chan Yew Choong
Chan Yew Choong
2018-06-20
Verified
Ritchie Owens
Ritchie Owens
2018-06-09
Verified
Caren Khoo
Caren Khoo
2018-06-07
Verified
I was attended to by Mr. Raj. Good service and very courteous. Mr. Raj went the extra mile to get my 2 dresses ready despite his seamtresses' workplace having a power shortage the night before my last day in Bangkok.
Mads Oelholm
Mads Oelholm
2018-05-22
Verified
Sui-Hang LEE
Sui-Hang LEE
2018-05-07
Verified
Très bonne adresse que je conseille. Depuis des années, je fais faire mes costumes et chemises chez eux. Après tant d'années, l'accueil est toujours aussi sympathique, l'équipe professionnelle et disponible par mail. Il est très important d'y aller au moins 2 fois pour finaliser les mesures. Les tissus sont de très bonne qualité et diversifiés, après plusieurs lavages, les chemises restent inchangées. Le plus important est que lors des essayages, leurs conseils sont précieux et ils ont le souci du détail. Un grand merci à Dave et son équipe.
Yanisa Koh
Yanisa Koh
2018-01-29
Verified
Very friendly tailor.