Hotel Queens - Adults Only Reviews

Hotel Queens - Adults Only Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 1351 reviews

www.booking.com/hotel/es/royal-queens.es.html
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1348)
Kieran
Kieran
2024-02-20
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Advertisement
Petar
Petar
2024-02-19
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Mark
Mark
2024-02-19
10 Verified
Excepcional
Almudena
Almudena
2024-02-19
9.0 Verified
Fantástico ☺ Ubicación ☹ .
Ángel
Ángel
2024-02-19
10 Verified
Excepcional
Advertisement
Manoli
Manoli
2024-02-18
10 Verified
Finde perfecto ☺ La ubicación en el centro, el personal de servicio muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar, en general no se pueden pedir más relación calidad precio. ☹ Nada
Carmen
Carmen
2024-02-18
8.0 Verified
Muy bien en general ☺ La atención del personal y la ubicación. ☹ La almohada era muy blandita y bajita
Katiadc
Katiadc
2024-02-18
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Zoe
Zoe
2024-02-17
5.0 Verified
Tiring as couldn’t sleep ☺Rooms We’re clean, basic but nothing more was needed ☹Lots of noise around hotel Workmen during the night
Advertisement
Esther
Esther
2024-02-16
6.0 Verified
☹Soroll de l’ascensor i aseo molt petit i incòmode
Jean
Jean
2024-02-16
10 Verified
Excepcional
Jason
Jason
2024-02-16
10 Verified
Excepcional
Helen
Helen
2024-02-15
10 Verified
Excepcional
Advertisement
Gangabas
Gangabas
2024-02-15
10 Verified
Excepcional ☺ El trato del personal ☹ Nada
Tracy
Tracy
2024-02-15
8.0 Verified
Great location for the old town and tapas bars. ☺Location was great and staff were lovely and helpful ☹Bathroom toilet was very stained at the bottom and we were locked out of our room before check-out, although this was sorted fairly quickly. But it had happened to others also.
Carmela
Carmela
2024-02-14
4.0 Verified
☺Posizione ottima, ☹Camere piccole, sporche e troppo rumore. Non si riusciva a dormire.
John
John
2024-02-14
10 Verified
Location was good the room was cleaned every day ☺The location
Advertisement
Lewis
Lewis
2024-02-13
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Daniel
Daniel
2024-02-12
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Matthew
Matthew
2024-02-12
10 Verified
Would definitely stay again for a short break ☺The hotel is very small compared to others in the area, everything works so well there. Tea and coffee making facilities were provided. ☹Other residents can be a little noisy, as can the lift mechanism that was outside the room