Hotel Queens - Adults Only

Hotel Queens - Adults Only Reviews

Good rating
4.0
1390 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1340)
Vikki
Vikki
2024.03.19
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Advertisement
Ian
Ian
2024.03.18
10 Verified
Clean, tidy, good breakfast and overall very good value for the money ☺The location is fantastic, right in the old town and well away from the madness of the strip. It is phenomenal value for money with a proper cooked breakfast included in the price. The rooftop bar was just the bonus icing on the cake. ☹The rooms were oddly shaped giving the impression of being small but it was more than adequate when you don’t spend your day staying in the room.
Stephen
Stephen
2024.03.18
9.0 Verified
☺Staff brill. Terrace on roof. Beds v comfy. ☹Bit noisy nighttime but we are in Benidorm.
Jamie
Jamie
2024.03.17
10 Verified
Excepcional
Kevin
Kevin
2024.03.17
10 Verified
Jason stag ☺Great staff and clean and location
Advertisement
Adrian
Adrian
2024.03.17
7.0 Verified
Bien
Durán
Durán
2024.03.17
10 Verified
Excepcional
Gary
Gary
2024.03.15
10 Verified
☺Perfect Hotel in a Perfect location, right amongst the bars and Shops The shower was great The staff were helpful and friendly Clean throughout the hotel ☹Nothing
Michael
Michael
2024.03.13
10 Verified
Love the Queens have been going their for 20 years now. Seen lots of changes. But will carry on going their ☺Exellant hotel. Very friendly staff. Room spotless. I would not stay any were else ☹No entertainment. But very close to the bars. So didnt mind
Advertisement
Chris
Chris
2024.03.13
6.0 Verified
very good will stay again ☺Well we expected breakfast as our previous stays but it was not available. We also expected it to be adult only and there were kids running through the stairwells ☹As above
Elisa
Elisa
2024.03.12
4.0 Verified
Decepcionante ☺ El personal y la ubicación ☹ Mi habitación estaba. Junto a la sala de máquinas del ascensor horrible se escucha mucho en la habitación no pude dormir nada
Ramon
Ramon
2024.03.12
8.0 Verified
buena situacion y ambiente agradable ☺ Ubicacion y personal ☹ baño un poco justo
Mandy
Mandy
2024.03.11
8.0 Verified
☺Great location ☹Really awful smell from the bathroom
Advertisement
Udo
Udo
2024.03.11
6.0 Verified
Agradable
Tomasz
Tomasz
2024.03.11
8.0 Verified
Muy bien ☺ Ubicación ☹ Dos camareros por la maniana fatal
Michael
Michael
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Excepcional
Michelle
Michelle
2024.03.09
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Advertisement
Andrew
Andrew
2024.03.09
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Adrian
Adrian
2024.03.08
10 Verified
Great Hotel ☺Great little hotel right on the tapas alley.
Tyrie
Tyrie
2024.03.08
8.0 Verified
Value for money hotel in the centre of the old town in Benidorm, close to shops bars beach and tapas ☺Staff are all pleasant, helpful and speak good English. Good value for money being in low season. Situation is great, right in the heart of the old town close to many bars, restaurants and the promenade only 5minutes walk away. ☹I requested a room overlooking Constitution Square but alas those rooms were all taken. My balcony was very small and lacked a good view as it overlooked another hotel on the other side of a narrow street. The bar area can be a bit noisy with loud music in the evenings.