Hotel Queens - Adults Only

Hotel Queens - Adults Only Reviews

Good rating
4.0
2117 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2055)
Jim Downie
Jim Downie
2024.04.16
Advertisement
neil walker
neil walker
2024.04.13
The worst experience ever! The rooms are dirty and the cleaners non existent! Groups of lads and girls screaming and shouting in the corridors until 4am. On checkout we were told that we could get changed later on in the roof top terrace shower. When my wife went to get changed, they nearly beat the door down! The staff were rude and abusive, balling and shouting like we were louts! Never again. Avoid at all costs!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Carol Gill
Carol Gill
2024.04.10
Lovely hotel rooms basic but clean and have everything you need in them kettle iron ironing board which is a big plus. Lovely staff cannot fault them. Freshly cooked breakfast. Great roof top bar. 👌
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Steve
Steve
2024.04.10
9.0 Verified
☺Hotel is small but in a great location 50ft away from famous tapas alley around 20 min walk to the new town, and around 3 min walk to the beach lots of shops restaurants within a few mins and right in the heart of the old town. The breakfast was gorgeous the rooms are small and a bit old but ideal for a few days and the roof top bar has fantastic views. Overall it is a lovely hotel with lovely staff a great Breakfast and brilliant price, we could not fault it ☹Nothing really
Dennis
Dennis
2024.04.09
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Advertisement
Greta Sim
Greta Sim
2024.04.08
Labai rami vieta. Ankstyvas check out. Registratūra vakare nedirba ("po signalo palikite žinutę") neturėtų būti laikoma darbo laiku. Skalbimo mašinai trūksta kapsulių, nėra papildomų šiukšlių maišų ir savaitei 2 ritinėliai tualetinio popieriaus keturių asmenų šeimai yra per mažai.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
James
James
2024.04.08
9.0 Verified
A fantastic stay in the lovely friendly and welcoming hotel. It’s so well situated for everything. ☺The location is amazing, especially the roof bar ☹The room was a little small, but that’s because of the location
Russell
Russell
2024.04.08
8.0 Verified
I had a great time and enjoyed the rooftop bat and my stay at queens ☺Location was perfect and breakfast was great and the staff were excellent ☹A bigger bathroom
Erika
Erika
2024.04.08
6.0 Verified
Agradable
Advertisement
Louise
Louise
2024.04.07
10 Verified
☺The hotel is in a fantastic location in the Old Town, surrounded by an abundance of restaurants and bars. We also had a small balcony which was great for afternoon sun. ☹The room was a bit pokey, however, for what we paid I really can't complain
Saunders
Saunders
2024.04.07
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Samantha
Samantha
2024.04.07
8.0 Verified
☺Staff were lovely Rooms clean and comfortable Breakfast - good selection to pick from menu
Alfie
Alfie
2024.04.06
10 Verified
Excepcional
Advertisement
Javier
Javier
2024.04.06
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Lou
Lou
2024.04.05
9.0 Verified
☺The roof top terrace was a great use of space and the location is ideal ☹Nothing
Julie
Julie
2024.04.05
8.0 Verified
Relaxing break ☺The location was perfect for tapas. The relaxing atmosphere. ☹The bar and breakfast area was very modern, but rooms could be updated a bit.
John Ashcroft
John Ashcroft
2024.04.04
Advertisement
Francisco
Francisco
2024.04.04
10 Verified
Excepcional ☺ En realidad fue todo perfecto volveré otra vez
Francis
Francis
2024.04.04
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Darren
Darren
2024.04.03
8.0 Verified
Muy bien