Hotel Queens - Adults Only

Hotel Queens - Adults Only Reviews

Good rating
4.0
2134 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2138)
Kevin Hornsey
Kevin Hornsey
2024.04.20
Sadly now closed
Advertisement
Javier
Javier
2024.04.20
6.0 Verified
Agradable
Richard Hannan
Richard Hannan
2024.04.19
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Christoph
Christoph
2024.04.19
8.0 Verified
Ich war sehr zufrieden ☺Die Lage war sehr gut. ☹Es war sehr laut von draußen. Auch sehr früh morgens. Wenn man feiern will ist es perfekt. Wenn man Ruhe braucht würde ich ein anderes Hotel buchen.
Arild
Arild
2024.04.19
6.0 Verified
Agradable
Advertisement
Gary Lindsay
Gary Lindsay
2024.04.18
Tony
Tony
2024.04.18
10 Verified
Great location. Great breakfast, lovely staff ☺Staid at the queens hotel for a week with my wife. Very good value for money, especially with the lovely breakfast too. fantastic location and the staff were very friendly. This is the second time we’ve staid, and it won’t be the last. ☹Nothing
Deborah
Deborah
2024.04.18
10 Verified
Location, value for money and staff all 10 out of 10 ☺We are well travelled in and around Benidorm and this was.our first stay at Queens Hotel. It has been upgraded very well, the room was small but comfortable and we had a fab balcony (room 70 ) to enjoy the wonderful view of the old Town and the sea. We were bed & breakfast and the choice on offer was fantastic. We opted for full cooked English option with coffee a d freshly squeezed orange juice. Not buffet... made to order. The location for us was.perfect as we love to stroll around the old Town enjoying the tapas bars and shops but it was a lovely stroll along Levante and Poniente beach. For the brits who enjoy the nightlife it wasn't far at all and taxus are plentiful. The rooftop bar is a very special place to relax and enjoy the sunshine and the terrace outside the Hotel gets very busy and a great place to people watch. A hop across the street and its straight into Tapas Alley where you can enjoy all the offerings of Benidorm. A stroll up to the viewpoint is a must. Uninterrupted views of the whole of Benidorm. The staff were all very friendly and for non Spanish speakers most could speak English. Rooms were cleaned each day and our request for extra pillows not a problem at all and sorted out quickly. We will definitely come and stay again.... although looks pretty busy for the next few months so get in quickly. ☹Everything for us was spot on.
Michael
Michael
2024.04.18
8.0 Verified
☺Location is fab ☹Very noisy
Advertisement
Anthony
Anthony
2024.04.18
8.0 Verified
☺Location was superb,staff were very helpful and friendly ☹Was a constant drain like smell on balcony and room was quite compact
Cain
Cain
2024.04.17
10 Verified
Excepcional
John
John
2024.04.17
5.0 Verified
Could have been better ☺Location was good. ☹Rooms had bad drain smells and we were unable to change rooms. Cleaning service poor, eg wet towels not replaced but rooled up and re-positioned, even though wet. Sound proofing not great.
Craig
Craig
2024.04.17
9.0 Verified
Keep the same staff and breakfast! ☺The rooms are a bit tired but clean,over looked tapas alley,awesome views,noisy early hours due to bottle collections but i got ear plugs,then no probs,the staff are amazing,friendly attentive,had a fantastic karoke evening,breakfast was super tasty,and i' m a chef! a lovely romainian girl cooked it! ☹A fridge in room would of been nice and rooms could do with modernising,but i would absolutly stay again
Advertisement
Jim Downie
Jim Downie
2024.04.16
Gail
Gail
2024.04.15
10 Verified
Excepcional
Leon
Leon
2024.04.15
10 Verified
Great hotel ☺Staff were fantastic, room was cleaned everyday, in a great spot and both bars were really good! ☹Rooms could be a bit more spacious but that was fine!
neil walker
neil walker
2024.04.13
The worst experience ever! The rooms are dirty and the cleaners non existent! Groups of lads and girls screaming and shouting in the corridors until 4am. On checkout we were told that we could get changed later on in the roof top terrace shower. When my wife went to get changed, they nearly beat the door down! The staff were rude and abusive, balling and shouting like we were louts! Never again. Avoid at all costs!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Adrian
Adrian
2024.04.13
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Gareth
Gareth
2024.04.13
10 Verified
Fantastic stay, comfortable and very welcoming. I didn’t have breakfast but heard this was lovely ☺Great location and very clean
John
John
2024.04.11
9.0 Verified
Fantástico