Gavina Costa Dorada

Gavina Costa Dorada Reviews

Good rating
4.1
719 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (409)
Raul
Raul
2024.03.07
8.0 Verified
Paz y tranquilidad ☺Tranqulidad ☹El baño fuera de la cabaña un poco incómodo
Advertisement
Sean
Sean
2024.03.03
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ cute place to stay, clean, spacious, warm in the tents, great location ☹ the receptionist was not pleasant to deal with, you cannot get out of the park before 8am so if you need check out early you have to park quite far away
Reply from Gavina Costa Dorada
Thank you for your review Sean. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the Kampaoh experience and we are sorry to hear about the problem you mentioned. At this destination, from midnight until 8am, cars are not allowed on the premises due to their silence policy. About the receptionist, we apologise too, he is not Kampaoh staff but we will deal with him as our intention is to make people feel at home. Thank you for having trusted Kampaoh and we hope to see you again!
Sanabria
Sanabria
2024.02.29
1.0 Verified
Bad
Sanabria
Sanabria
2024.02.29
1.0 Verified
Bad
Zuruma
Zuruma
2024.02.28
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Minming
Minming
2024.02.27
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The camping site is huge and very quiet and clean. Our tent is very spacious and confortable. We LOVE It and would like to come back next time!
Maria
Maria
2023.04.10
10 Verified
☺La espectacular ubicación frente a la playa y el carisma de la gente de allí. Todos comprometidos con el medio ambiente disfrutando de ese entorno natural privilegiado. ☹Las camas no eran tan cómodas como se esperaba. Pero quizás ese detalle forme parte del encanto rústico y natural de la aventura.
Tamara
Tamara
2023.04.09
8.0 Verified
☺Las tiendas son muy bonitas y están limpias, proponer quizás la instalación de algún mueble donde dejar las cosas y algo en la ducha para poder dejar la toalla ya que cuando vas con más personas es un poco complicado tenerlo todo recogido
Rudibe
Rudibe
2023.04.06
7.0 Verified
☹Que en la cafetería no hubiese cosas sin gluten
Advertisement
Carolchris16
Carolchris16
2023.04.04
7.0 Verified
Good
Gilberto
Gilberto
2023.04.03
9.0 Verified
Superb
Mirian
Mirian
2023.03.27
9.0 Verified
☺La ubicación del camping es muy buena, tiene muy buena equipación. Las tiendas están al lado de los baños y vestuarios, pero además se están haciendo las instalaciones de baños individuales al pie de cada tienda, que están a medio hacer aún y pintan muy bien! También tienen ubicado el aparcamiento para el coche! ☹Algunos aparcamientos estaban delante de la misma entrada a la tienda
Africa
Africa
2023.03.25
8.0 Verified
primera experiencia Kampaoh ok ☺el camping precioso, los empleados súper amables, las tiendas kampaoh tienen muchos detalles ☹se me cobró un precio superior aún teniendo yo en booking el precio de la reserva
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.03.16
10 Verified
maravilhosa ☺encantador ☹gostei de tudo
Carmen
Carmen
2023.02.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Ahumada
Ahumada
2022.12.06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Riley
Riley
2022.11.14
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
Cristina
Cristina
2022.11.09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Michael
Michael
2022.11.02
9.0 Verified
A ¨glamping¨ gem! ☺ What a gem! The location was fantastic - short walk to the beach and several restaurants plus a 5 min drive downtown. The tents were clean, spacious and a great introduction to ¨glamping¨ for a young family. Each tent has it´s own dedicated parking which was convenient and easy to load/unload baggage. We opted for the Anza tent which comes with it´s own bathroom which was clean and well organized. We had the added bonus of a suprise Halloween party organised by the camp which was a great experience for the kids. Besides the glamping option there also appear to be many different camping and bungalo options. What a nice experience! ☹ Some of the activities were closed (e.g. the zipline) since it was considered out of peak season. If you have young kids/babies, the campsite it quite noisy until mid-night.
Rocio
Rocio
2022.11.02
10 Verified
Exceptional