Wishaw

Wishaw Reviews

Average rating
3.1
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Augustine
Augustine
2022.10.09
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Marcin
Marcin
2022.07.17
10 Verified
Exceptional
Adrian
Adrian
2022.06.23
3.0 Verified
Poor
Cameron
Cameron
2022.06.16
6.0 Verified
Pleasant ☺ The appartment was a decent size, decent cooking equipment etc ☹ No shower in the main bathroom, had to share the ensuite shower with my other guest, whole appartment block smelt of smoke. Had to leave a security deposit of the same price as the stay that wasnt back in my account to 10 days after my stay. Quite a few things broken in the property that i had to picture and report to the agency so I didn't get charged for it eg: front door was very hard to close, bed room doors etc wouldn't close, window in the kitchen was cracked, oven door was hitting the draws when you open it etc. Letting agency wasnt very welcoming when dealing with the booking at all. Was travelling for work so it done the job but wouldn't go back.
George
George
2021.12.29
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
Anna
Anna
2021.11.21
5.0 Verified
One bed wasn’t clean and fresh
Harmanjit
Harmanjit
2021.10.26
2.0 Verified
Not worth the money paid. VERY DISAPPOINTING!!! ☺ ... still thinking about what I liked. It was depressing. ☹ There was absolutely nothing to like. It was an unpleasant stay as there was no heating or hot water on the second night. Due to the negligence of the company not topping the gas metre. The beds were uncomfortable and the taps on the bath were lose and dripping constantly.
Andy
Andy
2021.05.31
7.0 Verified
would recomend ☺ no issues ☹ nout all fine
Helen
Helen
2021.05.20
4.0 Verified
False advertisement ☺ Nothing ☹ It sells as a premier apartment which it is not. So many small issues plus the mattress are very very low grade. The area is a concern. I could not shut the front door I had to get my brother to shut the door which was very inconvenient. I also contact the agents and they have not even responded. So over all would not recommend it.
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2020.09.04
8.0 Verified
Very good
Anonymous
Anonymous
2020.08.25
8.0 Verified
Beautiful place! Definitely recommend! ☺ Spacious, beautifully designed. Clean, well furnished. Really nice owners...super fast response! Beautiful place to just relax Really enjoyed the stay and would definitely recommend to others. ☹ Couldn't get the cooker to work and water was cold initially and took time to get head around it.
Graham
Graham
2020.06.24
6.0 Verified
Oven was not clean and dirty cooking trays left by previous user were not noticed ☺ Location and layout