Houldworth

Houldworth Reviews

Good rating
3.7
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Sheila
Sheila
2022.10.22
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Ewelina
Ewelina
2022.09.19
10 Verified
Exceptional
Mark
Mark
2022.08.18
7.0 Verified
Good
John
John
2022.07.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Mark
Mark
2022.07.17
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Advertisement
Aaron
Aaron
2022.01.28
1.0 Verified
Stinking of damp you should be paying me to stay there
Trevor
Trevor
2021.07.16
8.0 Verified
Did its job , a no frills flat ☺ Comfy beds but why put a single bed in when theres room for a double , plenty of hot water for a shower ☹ What's the point in having pan lids and no pans ?
Stevie
Stevie
2021.06.12
7.0 Verified
Good
Abi
Abi
2019.10.30
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2019.08.17
7.1 Verified
☺Voldoende ruimte, makkelijk parkeren ☹Weinig servies, 4e bed is in de woonkamer, die tussen een slaapkamer en de gang ligt.
Sarah
Sarah
2019.07.14
3.3 Verified
Poor ☺ Comfortable beds and sofa ☹ Dirt all over bathroom, missing tiles, dirty toilet, dust in bedrooms, oil on walls and work tops of kitchen, broken cutlery, stale smell of smoke throughout property, even air fresher didn’t make a difference, made me feel sick for the entire stay, toilet bowl has not seen a toilet brush in a very long time. Toilet handle came off in my hand. Called apartment and told them we could use the toilet, was told I would get a call back and I never did so we had to use it without flushing it, very unsanitary. Not a nice area to be in, boy racers going up an down the street. Can hear every movement of the neighbours above. Curtains so thin they blocked no light out what so ever. Advert states ‘apartment’ or rather flat, is in Hartwood. It isn’t it is in allanton. All the pictures on the advert are from when the flat was first decorated, as it defiantly all needs to be done again. And has not had a good clean since it the pictures that were used to advertise the place were taken. I wouldn’t even let my dog stay in this place. Using the pictures that are on the site, where there are nice extra such as in the bathroom and kitchen are false. The whole look of the apartment is nothing in comparison to what you actually get. It seemed like we’d looked at a completely different place altogether, such false advertising, it’s disgusting.
Tony
Tony
2019.01.06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Tony
Tony
2018.12.07
9.6 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2018.11.05
7.5 Verified
Good
Ann
Ann
2018.10.15
7.1 Verified
Good ☺ everything was fine for our stay
James
James
2018.09.21
4.0 Verified
Basically ok but disappointed in the overall advertised description. ☺ Nothing available on arrival, but being there previously nothing expected. ☹ It was advertised as private parking and handicap accessible but was neither!! Parking was on the street and no way could a wheelchair access the property. We tried e mailing them privately but the mail was returned. We have photos of the dirtiness involved but not forward them.
James
James
2018.08.28
4.6 Verified
Good location for us, no stairs. Had a hard time relaxing, because the whole place needs cleaned. ☹ Not cleaned properly! Just a quick type of thing. Filthy in the bathroom, around the toilet and sink. Floor needs changed! No wi fi!! Tried a small thing that was left for us, no good!! We had paid our money fair and square, so we were shocked to find the above problems
Advertisement
Gogokou
Gogokou
2018.08.18
7.5 Verified
Good
Marek
Marek
2018.08.14
4.2 Verified
☺Klidná lokalita ☹Nefunkční Wifi pripojeni ani po urgenci u pronajímatele. Stejně tak satelitní TV.