Hamilton

Hamilton Reviews

Below Average rating
2.1
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Lucía
Lucía
2022.09.10
1.0 Verified
Para olvidar ☹La ubicación del apartamento mal, una zona residencial sucia y poco cuidada, incluso un vecino al que preguntamos cuando llegamos buscando el apartamento nos dijo "¿les parece esto una zona vacacional?". Cuando lo encontramos, el vestíbulo y la escalera de acceso al apartamento estaban en un estado de suciedad realmente intolerable e insalubre. El apartamento también estaba muy sucio y tuvimos que comprar productos de limpieza y bayetas para limpiar nosotros, además está en muy malas condiciones, manchas y desconchones en la pared, una manivela de puerta rota, las barras de las cortinas desatornilladas que parece que van a caer, la cómoda rota, los colchones muy desgastados e incomodos y un somier roto, por lo que el colchón se hundía y tuvimos que ponerlo en el suelo para poder dormir. Para colmo, un día cuando llegamos por la tarde no había luz, pedimos ayuda a una vecina que intentó amablemente ayudarnos pero al no conseguir nada nos pusimos en contacto con el anfitrión. No hubo forma de obtener respuesta hasta que hablamos con Booking para que lo localizasen. Tuvimos que pasar a oscuras, tan solo con las linternas de los móviles, más de dos horas y encima la persona que vino a solucionar el problema estaba molesta y se permitió hacernos casi responsables de lo que había pasado diciendo que deberíamos de haber recargado el contador de la luz, circunstancia que nosotros obviamente desconocíamos.
Advertisement
Curtis
Curtis
2022.09.02
1.0 Verified
Don’t stay here!!! ☹ Absolutely filthy
Wasiu
Wasiu
2022.08.04
1.0 Verified
Bad ☺ Great location, no Wi-Fi, delayed in refund of the damage deposit. I waiting for another almost 3weeks instead of 7days of checked out. I can not recommend. Hiss. ☹ Great location, no Wi-Fi, delayed in refund of the damage deposit. I waiting for another almost 3weeks instead of 7days of checked out. I can not recommend. Hiss.
Ami
Ami
2022.07.19
5.0 Verified
Fair ☺ No breakfast ☹ There was no proper curtains
Reply from Hamilton
Thank You for your review. Our advertisement makes it clear that we do not supply breakfast and this is stated upfront even before you made the booking. All windows have blinds or curtains, so all do have a dressed window.
Lee
Lee
2022.05.02
4.0 Verified
Disappointing ☺ close to work ☹ checked in broken bed marks on walls cold and electric ran out
Reply from Hamilton
Thank You for your review. We note that you enjoyed the location of this property and the facilities it provided, along with an appreciation of our Customer Service Team who work very hard. We have noted your remarks regarding the bed and are currently dealing with this. You stayed 7 nights in this property and on the last night of your stay the electricity meter required topping up. This was done within 30 minutes of you reporting this to us, therefore this issue was resolved satisfactorily and timeously. We look forward to welcoming all future guests to this property.
Advertisement
Sophie
Sophie
2022.04.22
10 Verified
Perfect apartment and service ☺ Great location for where we are working. Book to stay most weeks. Great service 👏
Reply from Hamilton
Thank You for taking the time to leave us a review. We have passed on your feedback to our relevant Teams. As a repeat booker, we very much appreciate your kind words. Your staff members have respected the property well and conducted themselves in an exemplary manner. We look forward to having them stay in the future and they are welcome at any of our other properties also. Thanks again.
Huan-cheng
Huan-cheng
2021.11.16
8.0 Verified
Very good
David
David
2021.07.02
3.0 Verified
Poor ☺ Nothing at all ☹ Got there to be greeted by drug users on the stairwell got in apartment there was no pans to cook anything just a frying pan no WiFi no central heating no hot water came out of taps unless you pressed a button and took hours to heat up the pillows wer like tracing paper there were no t towels to dry your plates n cups etc the milk sachets that wer left for us were 4month out of date needs absolutely gutted n redone to a proper standard I use booking. Com everyweek cannot believe they let this property be on horrendous you couldn't yous washer as the electric radiators your not allowed to cover then all of the doors caught the floors in every room
Eilidh
Eilidh
2021.03.26
2.0 Verified
Very poor ☺ Self catering ☹ Standard of accounting, needs revamp and new flooring, update of bathroom along with redecorating, and rehanging of internal doors which do not shut. All but one light fitting need light bulbs replaced! A very basic ex council flat that needs total make over including new
Advertisement
Allan
Allan
2020.09.16
7.0 Verified
Good
Anonymous
Anonymous
2020.02.23
2.9 Verified
Very poor
Janice
Janice
2019.12.16
5.0 Verified
Passable ☺ Clean Staff were helpful ☹ No wifi Heating facilities were not adequate didn't get warm for hours. No welcome pack Location poor Stair well wasnt inviting. Some sockets didn't work Had to use electric heaters in bedrooms No bulb in lamp in lounge
Ben
Ben
2019.12.13
5.0 Verified
Passable ☹ No power several times during the stay
Advertisement