Booking.com

www.booking.com

Booking.com Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
902230 reviews Verified
Booking.com
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30617 ) 4.5

dogsaturn
dogsaturn
2024.05.24
Verified
Best booking app with best deals. Easy to use, easy to understand and book, and great deals. Highly recommend.
Rv10(283
Rv10(283
2024.05.24
Verified
Best booking features Easy, one step booking with rewards options !!
Alvawalker
Alvawalker
2024.05.24
Verified
Fraud!!!!! The listings are not what are described!! Very deceptive…. Rui Dunamar Cancún has feces in the ocean and beach and doesn’t give a $910 resort credit as advertised on bookings.com. It’s a scheme for a terrible hotel that has average incredibly food throughout the resort. Please save your time and money and don’t use this 3rd party and go elsewhere!!! Save yourself!!
Cptnyesterday
Cptnyesterday
2024.05.24
Verified
Terrible app Locks my account with every login attempt.
iavelino
iavelino
2024.05.24
Verified
Review Good app overall
Ali 6077
Ali 6077
2024.05.24
Verified
كابرون جيد جدا
Tremenda.!! Nice
Tremenda.!! Nice
2024.05.24
Verified
The best app The best app
ihatefukingnicknames
ihatefukingnicknames
2024.05.24
Verified
The app isn’t great and the customer service is awful The app itself is poorly designed and hard to use. The search works ok but it doesn’t allow booking multiple rooms with different numbers of people in them. It appears that the app is just a giant aggregator that leaches money from services without adding much benefit at all, choosing to, instead, defer the resolution of problems to the service provider and offering no real assistance itself. This because evident during a trip to Italy from the US where a mix of upgrades that could not be done through the app and the resolution of unfortunate return flight problems that Booking.com refused to help with caused me real frustration that never got resolved at all. And that’s the real problem: booking.com customer service is terrible. Just, really, really, awful. Especially irritating is that it seems that booking from the US causes a problem with the conversion of birthdates — the three flights I’ve booked through the app adjusted our birthdays back one day, requiring us to go through the airline to fix it because, of course, Booking.com customer service was useless. I’ve booked my last thing through booking.com. Hopefully I won’t have any more problems because if I do, the app will be pointless to resolve them. Update: in response to you condescendingly calling me dear: I am well aware of the methods that you have for contacting customer service but, no, I won’t because it’s pointless. Why would I waste time hearing from your rep(s) that they have no answers, can’t help with anything, and offer nothing for the inconvenience? Good day.
Samo Simon
Samo Simon
2024.05.24
Verified
I love it but how can I update my review?! I love it but how can I update my review?!
Lue13.
Lue13.
2024.05.24
Verified
🥂 Good hotel and attentive staff. Special thanks: MEHEDI GARUAV SAMIM ASIF
jjkitr
jjkitr
2024.05.24
Verified
Refund Hello so u guys technically rob me
GUIZHI MEI
GUIZHI MEI
2024.05.24
Verified
This price is very inexpensive Good!
TAPS.Papa
TAPS.Papa
2024.05.24
Verified
Makes travel easy I live booking it makes travel easy. The only reason it doesn’t get 5 starts is because u changed my account and I violent get my genius membership back. I.e. I had to start from zero
Steven Hoang 8
Steven Hoang 8
2024.05.24
Verified
Everything is good beside customer representative Time waster, they like to delay and make unpromising things that they promise. Everything else is good just customer service is a pain
Luis210395
Luis210395
2024.05.24
Verified
Pésimo servicio en renta de coches. El día sábado 18 se me rechazó la renta de un vehículo en el aeropuerto de Burbank, la chica del mostrador indicó que al no recibir el vehículo no cargarían ningún monto, en caso de que cargaran. Estarían obligados a Reembolsarme. Resulta que por no reportar el propio día, NO PUEDEN HACER devolución. Absurdo… y lamentable.
Hiflagirl
Hiflagirl
2024.05.24
Verified
Wonderful We had a great stay. The apartment had everything we needed. Highly recommend. Quiet clean and peaceful.
Leonardos24!
Leonardos24!
2024.05.24
Verified
Very Bad custumer service I was trying to make a reservation in Puerto Rico and due to a failure in the application. The hotel directions take me to the Puerto Rico site, but the reservation was made in Spain. and no one could do anything to solve this problem. Do not download it, do not use it and I do not recommend these types of applications that support fraudulent services. This was a total scam.
Mr. Traveler.
Mr. Traveler.
2024.05.24
Verified
My traveling buddy! Love the app!!
IMaReallyBigFish
IMaReallyBigFish
2024.05.24
Verified
Do not use booking.com for flights DO NOT USE BOOKING.COM FOR ANY FLIGHTS. I had an issue where booking.com did not correctly book my seat for my infant. They told me to contact the airline directly, which I did, and the airline did their part to reserve a ticket. However, the airline cannot complete the reservation since the original flight was purchased through booking.com. Since then, trying to work with their customer service has been a complete joke. They just keep giving me the run around and are not helping to resolve the issue. If you need to book a flight, SAVE YOURSELF THE HASSLE AND DO NOT USE BOOKING.COM. The minute you run into issues it won’t be easy to resolve. Take a look at the other reviews in this apps reviews.
Traveling Brad
Traveling Brad
2024.05.24
Verified
Works great. Easy, no glitches unlike other online apps Works great. Easy, no glitches unlike other online apps. Booking has made the app easier to use vs. a few years ago. Far superior experience than Expedia or Airbnb apps, especially in Europe.