Park View

Park View Reviews

Average rating
2.8
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Geoffery
Geoffery
2023.05.12
4.0 Verified
A little disappointing ☺ Location ☹ The apartment was a little tired and several items broken (shower rail, window blinds). It took two weeks to get a refund on the deposit (it should be returned in seven days).
Advertisement
James
James
2022.12.10
1.0 Verified
Bad ☺ Spacious ☹ Around property was ghetto. Filthy. TV remote doesn't work. Lots of spiders. Never go back
Oladipo
Oladipo
2022.10.27
5.0 Verified
Fair
Lee
Lee
2022.08.12
10 Verified
Exceptional
Abigail
Abigail
2022.05.31
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
Advertisement
M
M
2022.05.22
7.0 Verified
Good
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.05.05
1.0 Verified
never again ☺ nothing ☹ absolute hole bathroom smells like there’s been a leak for years.
Josh
Josh
2022.05.02
1.0 Verified
Not again ☹ Hard to understand and was refusing to let us stay unless give them our passports
Reply from Park View
We appreciate you leaving us a review, albeit not a very good one. We note that you enjoyed the cleanliness, facilities and comfort that the property provided. We also note that you scored us low for wi-fi which is extremely surprising, given that you did not report any issues with this, or indeed with anything else in the property. Also, the exact location of the property is disclosed when making the booking, therefore you would have been aware of this before you checked in to the property, so the location would not have been a surprise to you. The low score for staff is extremely disappointing as our Customer Service Team work very hard and are courteous at all times. Just to clarify we do ask for IDs from all guests prior to check in to the property. Again, this could be a passport or driving licence, and it is part of our Terms and Conditions of Stay which you agree to prior to checking in to the property. We operate on the basis of No ID No Stay which ensures compliance and safeguards our staff. For all future guests, we look forward to welcoming you to this property.
Arthur
Arthur
2022.04.29
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Deborah
Deborah
2022.04.22
9.0 Verified
Awesome ☺ Great place whilst working in the area
Reply from Park View
Thank You for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay in the property. We will pass on your kind feedback to our relevant Teams. You were exemplary guests and we would be delighted to have you stay at any of our properties anytime in the future.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.03.20
1.0 Verified
Bad ☺ Nothing.. ☹ They exploited me by reducing my damaged deposit even when nothing was damaged. They delayed the release of my damage deposit for like a month. I couldn't access the apartment despite the fact that I had already paid for more than an hour the day I was meant to check-in as they keep requesting for information that is not necessary. They don't respond to mail except in rare cases....
Reply from Park View
Unfortunately, we are extremely disappointed with your review, and feel that you have not been genuine at all. The delay to your check in was because you failed to provide the identification documents we requested in our Terms and Conditions of Stay, despite us repeatedly contacting you for same. We are required by legislation to collect these details from you. This information is not "unnecessary" as you state, instead, it is completely necessary for our duty of care to our staff and compliance purposes. We also would like to point out that abuse and disrespect of our staff is not tolerated. The fact that you left the property in an unacceptable state was also not welcomed.
Tobi
Tobi
2022.02.03
9.0 Verified
Superb
Shamim
Shamim
2021.12.21
6.0 Verified
COMFORTABLE ☹ THE TOILET SEAT BROKEN NEEDS TO BE FIXED
Advertisement
Thomas
Thomas
2021.11.16
5.0 Verified
Passable
Vijay
Vijay
2021.11.11
8.0 Verified
good ☺ clean connected to city ☹ nothing
Elena
Elena
2021.11.01
6.0 Verified
☺es cómodo ☹la entrada parece que es un edificio abandonado. el olor del baño es desagardable
Ray
Ray
2021.09.11
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Dav
Dav
2021.06.15
6.0 Verified
Pleasant
John
John
2021.05.04
7.0 Verified
Only time spent in the flat was for sleeping ☹ Dirty Gardens with rubbish strewn about and hedge unkept . community entrance dirty and uninviting . Flati inside was ok.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.02.05
1.0 Verified
not great and would never use again ☹ house was freeaing cold boiler not working poor facilities