boohooMAN

www.boohooman.com/eu

boohooMAN Reviews

Good rating
3.6
10997 reviews Verified
boohooMAN
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6635 ) 3.6

Marc Washington
2024.04.28 2024.04.28 | United States
Nice product but customer service is horrible
Advertisement
Straszny Nolife
Straszny Nolife
2024.03.04
Darth Vader123
Darth Vader123
2024.02.02
Bout to go on 3 weeks and I still haven’t got my package
Elchapo Alshemmri
Elchapo Alshemmri
2024.01.17
I received a female jacket instead of man tracksuit that I paid for! What’s wrong YAO ?
Sinan YÜREKLİ
Sinan YÜREKLİ
2024.01.17
Good
Advertisement
Louvonchii
Louvonchii
2024.01.16
Verified
they or a broke ass company that got no phone number or reviews on they website that should tell you don’t spend your money they don’t make money off of clothes they money out of your mistakes
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.13
Verified
Got my clothes, which is more than most here.
Florian
Florian
2024.01.13
Verified
Ich habe etwas Falsches zugesandt bekommen und muss dafür hin und Rückversand zahlen, damit ich das falsche Teil erstattet bekommen. Das ist das allerletzte. Service bekommt man keinen, weil man keine Antwort auf anfragen bekommt! Nie wieder bestelle ich bei diesem Shop.
Haz
Haz
2023.12.28 2023.12.28 | United Kingdom
Wrong items sent Sent wrong item, then expects me to return first before the correct item is sent.... total waste of my time having to arrange return. Customer service via FaceBook absolutely useless, midway conversation sends message "how likely are you to recommend boohoo to friends" wtf sort out the issue first. Don't bother I won't be any time soon
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.12.20
Verified
Don’t waste your time and money, do not buy from these people their customer service is horrible. I wish I read these reviews before making my purchase but I purchased 8 items from them and I only received 7. I wrote to their customer support to let them know that I didn’t receive all the items I ordered but they basically responded telling me that they’ve reviewed their footage and that everything I ordered was packed and they are “confident” that everything was delivered to me so they would not be issuing me a refund or replacement! I’m like you might have footage that you shipped it but I didn’t receive it so maybe it got lost in transit. They were basically telling me that I was a liar and was filing a false claim, mind you everything I purchased on the site was about $300 and the item missing was for $26, and it wasn’t the most expensive item in my order. I don’t know what their problem is but their customer service sucks and they need to be shutdown because they’re ripping a lot of people off.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.12.20
Verified
I ordered 10 items and only 1 received. I tried to email them as the courier company emailed me that they lost in transit. This boohooman company blocked all my emails as I tried to track my refund!!!
Magdalena
Magdalena
2023.12.18
Verified
The bad company for buy clothes the quality for the closest so bad it is the worst clothes and buy for my kids. I don’t buy anymore here. It is a bad customer service in a bad clothes. Anybody buy clothes over here? Read their reviews first don’t buy like me don’t trust this store. It is the worst store ever.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.12.17
Verified
I ordered some outfits for a Christmas gift, and I never even received my package, it was over a week with no update and finally they jus refunded my money without my refund request. And now it’s too late to reorder anything. This has got to be the worst online shopping experience I’ve had.
Advertisement
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.12.14
Verified
Worst company to shop with. There are no customer care representatives to speak with over the phone and if they ship your package to the wrong address they do not try to help you reroute it. This company sucks and I’ll never purchase from here again
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.12.14
Verified
Half the underwear was really good and fit snug. The other half which seemed the same size have no stretch and are unwearable. Don’t buy anything from them made in Turkey
Alexis Caulton
Alexis Caulton
2023.12.12
Verified
I ordered a pair of shoes that were originally 16 dollars but with shipping it cost 30. I placed the order on November 24 expecting them to come dec 3, with that being said I track the shipment everyday and it was still expecting it on the 3. The 3 came around and still no package,also no one reached out or gave an update on when my package would arrive. I tried contacting boo man directly but they were no help and I got no response. To make a long story short I received my package on dec 12 and I don’t even receive notice that it was delivered and I opened the package and I received the wrong size and they told me it was nothing they could do. So would I recommend NO 0/10 would not try again
Tim
Tim
2023.12.12
Verified
I placed an order for Black Friday adding up to $296 + express shipping and I had 18 items, I received 10/18 items and contacted support where they just told me my items were delivered and that I was basically lying about what I had after sending ALOT of proof, they were not helpful in the slightest way they even blocked my email and wouldn’t give a refund or resend items so now I am just stuck with missing $140+ worth of items, I strongly advise anyone that wants to shop here DO NOT you will be ripped off and very disappointed. They also do not have a phone number to call for events such as this.
Advertisement
Irma
Irma
2023.12.10
Verified
I bought some shirts and jeans for my boyfriend for christmas, he wears 44 in jeans and 3x in shirts. we ended up buying 46 in jeans because sometimes it’s hard just ordering jeans online, you never know if it will be too big, too small, not fitting right, too long, you never know so it can be hard to trust just ordering something. i was so excited because boohooman got some nice clothes for him to be honest, it’s hard finding really good fashionable clothes for plus size people not many places are inclusive or think of their sizes and how it will fit. i wanted him to try a pair because if they didn’t fit i would take the pants back atleast and get a refund, He tried them on and they fit except not around the waist that good, it was too tight and it’s not a zipper like we thought it would be. they have buttons going all the way up. With buttons only it’s hard because usually it’s easy to just button and then zip even if you gotta push to zip it or whatever, it will feel a little more flexible but with the buttons it made it way hard trying to button the pants and was tight on him. we even sized up, im thinking they just make the jeans and they run a bit smaller? sometimes if your buying from a certain brand you go up a size or down because maybe their clothes are made a bit different and you gotta have a bigger or smaller size but we were hoping these would fit him and they didn’t. it sucks because he was so excited and so was i because finally we found a place to shop so we thought. we didn’t think the pants had buttons at all, i never saw in the description they were all buttoned it just sucks. the shirts are nice, he loves the ones he knows about, i hid the others for christmas but they do have nice shirts and they fit. i ordered 3x they r nice but jeans idk.
K. Thomas
K. Thomas
2023.12.09
Verified
I ordered from here for the first time in 2021 and had a HORRIBLE experience! I spent close to $100 for an order I never even got! I was just certain I was gonna be a satisfied customer and was highly disappointed. These people dodged the hell out of me when it came to me contacting them about my order. As much as I like how some of the clothes look, I'll never order from here again!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.12.07
Verified
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY ! They don't supply what they advertise, There customer service is a joke, they can barely type in English And they have no respect for their most basic obligations