Bona Fide Holidays - Srinagar

Bona Fide Holidays - Srinagar Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
529 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (524)
krishnan ramachandran
krishnan ramachandran
2024.04.12
Advertisement
Nitin Kumar
Nitin Kumar
2024.04.08
We had a superb experience with Bonafide holidays who planned my honemoon trip, our tours, visits, hotels and everything in general very smoothly. All the booking and planning was done in co ordination with Aslam Bhai and Sadiya and they had been very helpful and supportive throughout the trip Shabir our cab driver who picked up from Airport and took us through Srinagar, Sonamarg, Gulmarg and Pahalgam. He is so kind and his driving skills were awesome. He guided us through the entire trip I will recommend Bonafide Holidays for your Kashmir Trip !!!!
Tapas Das
Tapas Das
2024.03.30
Kashmir ki maza bonafite holiday ki sat, good service, hotel, tocking, you ar great, total point 7 star se uppar.
Girish bhagani
Girish bhagani
2024.03.28
Had worderful experience with them, no doubt in that! Specially, our driver Mr. Rouf Ahmed and travel manager Ms. Fiza were excellent in there work. Best part is, they don't treat you as client, they treat you as guests. Beautiful view our room in from Gulmarg resort (attached image). Golden Bees (Srinagar) and Grand Akbar ( Pahalgam) too had a nice view from our room. I can go on and on about my great experience with them but the point is, they are the best! I am a modern age traveller, prefer booking hotels, taxies, flights on my own but I was not able to get even close in the prices with their package, it was so cheap in price! Cheers to the Team Bona Fide Holidays - Srinagar!
Rahul Srivastav
Rahul Srivastav
2024.03.21
Thanks to ❤️Bona Fied Holidays ❤️to provides uss Very nice hotels and services... Whatever they mention in itinerary, they fulfill... All the things are pretty well clear.. Memorable trip.. House boat in Royal Palace, Gulmarg and Pahalgam was the best moments we had. It was a very good trip, we had great time in Kashmir. Again, Thank you Travel Bona Fied Holidays. Will surely plan our next trip soon.
Advertisement
Panku Rajput
Panku Rajput
2024.03.13
Hy Fizza your holiday package is very wonderful 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯😊
Kamran Ahmed
Kamran Ahmed
2024.03.02
It was amazing experience with Bonafide Holidays, specially thanks you Ms Fiza for arranging & planning the trip. I had an amazing experience on my Kashmir trip. Everything starting from airport pickup, stay, food, activities, sight seen for all requested places we wanted to explore, hospitality was top notch. Even the cab drivers Mr Irshad were so nice, soft spoken n punctual. Really, had a hassle free experience. Recommend to everyone who all are planning trips to Kashmir must have it through Bonofide Holiday Trip. Big thumbs 👍👍👍
Soumo Banerjee
Soumo Banerjee
2024.02.27
It was a wonderful experience. The entire trip was well organised. Considering the fact that I don’t prefer to travel through an agent, Kashmir Travels proved me wrong... If I need to describe it in one word I would say “Splendid”. Must visit!! All arrangements were done by miss fizaa of Kashmir Travels.We all enoyed the stay,the food was super tasty. The driver was very hepful.It’s really a heaven on earth.Definitely, I will come again.The hotel was good. We all liked the people in Kashmir, they r soooo loving ....
Sadiya Bhat
Sadiya Bhat
2024.02.14
Excellent services provided by bona fide holidays
Advertisement
Dr. Santosh Joshi
Dr. Santosh Joshi
2024.01.28
Authentic, very helpful travel company. I had tour of Gulmarg with them. Had nice experience.
Prashant Mahalle
Prashant Mahalle
2023.12.31
Since we were all set to plan trip to Kashmir. We came across Bonafide holidays through one of my friend. We started interacting with Soliha mam from the Bonafide holidays who was very professional and polite. She planned our tour as per our preference and made it so comfortable for us. We didn't have to worry about any planning for the trip as everything was taken care by Soliha mam. The hotels provided were nice and comfortable. The cab person Aqib Bhai was very helpful and made our journey pleasent. Any one looking travel to Kashmir must go through Bonafide holidays only. Surely recommending and giving reference to my family and friends.
Arijit Sengupta
Arijit Sengupta
2023.12.31
In the initial week of December, we embarked on our inaugural Kashmir expedition with an exceptional tour mentor/guide, Sameer. His invaluable assistance, welcoming demeanor, and constant attentiveness were instrumental in fostering a homely atmosphere throughout our journey. Notably, he ensured our continual comfort and happiness, elevating the overall experience and contributing to the lasting memorability of our trip. I wholeheartedly recommend him; his adept guidance guarantees a thoroughly enjoyable time for everyone. - A. Sengupta and Family
SHREYASI GHOSH DASTIDAR
SHREYASI GHOSH DASTIDAR
2023.12.29
Amazing service by the business. Special recommendations from JnK tourism department. Experienced Pleasant behaviour and smooth service all over the trip. Arrangements were really good and Hassle free. Highly recommended 👍
Advertisement
Arnabh Reja
Arnabh Reja
2023.12.29
Good arrangement
Swamy Nandakumar
Swamy Nandakumar
2023.12.24
This is the first time we are visiting Kashmir. Bona Fide holidays arranged the stay and the transport very nicely.. We enjoyed thoroughly and will plan again in the summer . Aafreen from Bona-fide checked with us on the tour frequently. Most helpful in the whole tour ..Enjoyed our stay at Srinagar
Deep Soni
Deep Soni
2023.12.22
Since we were planning our trip to Kashmir, We came across Bona Fide holidays through one of my friends. We started Interacting with Sadia from the Bonafide holidays. She planned trip as per our preferences and made it so comfortable for us. We didn’t have to worry about any planning for the trip as everything was taken care by Sadia. The whole trip was hassle free as It was perfectly planned by Bonafide holidays. I would recommend Sadia and Bonafide Holiday for my next trips to Kashmir again. Also for my Friends and Families.
arbaz khan
arbaz khan
2023.12.21
I traveled with my friends it as wonderful experience with bona fide holidays and excellent service given by Heena madam, hotel and food also good thank you Bona fide holidays 😊
Advertisement
Supath Gupta
Supath Gupta
2023.12.21
Bona fide Holidays offered an exceptional service in organizing my trip to Kashmir. From the meticulous tour planning to the seamless execution, every detail was taken care of flawlessly. Sadia, the tour planner, exhibited profound knowledge and expertise, curating an unforgettable experience in the 'heaven on earth.' Special thanks to Suhail, our driver, whose professionalism and local insights enriched our journey, making it safe and truly enjoyable. Kashmir's beauty was magnified through their guidance, making this trip an absolute delight. I highly recommend Bona fide Holidays for their top-notch assistance and commendable service!" Feel free to adjust and personalize it according to your experience and sentiments.
pratik jadhav
pratik jadhav
2023.12.19
Since we were all set to plan our trip to Kashmir, We came across BONA FIDE holidays through one our mutual friends. We started Interacting with Heena from the Bonafide holidays, who was very professional and polite. She planned our as per our preferences and made it so comfortable for us. We didn’t have to worry about any planning for the trip as everything was taken care by Heena. The whole trip was hassle free as It was perfectly planned by Bonafide holidays. The Hotels we stayed at were best as promised by Heena. Anyone looking to travel to Kashmir, must go through Bonafide Holidays only. Surely recommending and giving references to all my friends and family. Keep it up. And thank you Heena Once again for making our trip memorable. 🙏
Deepthi Maddukuri
Deepthi Maddukuri
2023.12.19
It was very nice and affordable. They included all the places which we wanted to visit. Hotels provided in Srinagar and pahalgam were okay but with good view. Gulmarg Hotel is the best. Itinerary designed by Fizaa is too good. Driver Irshad was very friendly and took us to shopping and all patiently. Overall it was nice experience going with Bonafide holidays. We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation a lot.