BodyFix Therapy

www.bodyfixtherapy.co.uk

BodyFix Therapy Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
BodyFix Therapy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 36 ) 5.0

nicole cianci
nicole cianci
2024.05.14
Technically very skilled in dealing with several different sports & lifestyle related ailments, but most notably Sam is a very caring professional who holds himself to highest standards and really cares about his clients
Reply from BodyFix Therapy 2024.05.14
Thank you for the kind review.
Advertisement
Alison Ryde
Alison Ryde
2024.03.17
Sam is an outstanding masseuse, I can’t recommend him highly enough. He cares deeply about your health, and really listens to your concerns about what is bothering you, & what brings you to him. I always feel better after my session with Sam.
austy82
austy82
2024.02.29
Even using Sam for years, can recommend fully. Always on hand when needed.
will penfold
will penfold
2024.02.22
After trying multiple massage therapists in Oxford I have finally found the best. Sam is very knowledgeable and professional. He creates a warm, welcoming environment and is very consistent - Recommend highly!
Pav
Pav
2024.02.09
Sam is an excellent massage therapist. I have been having regular massages with Sam for a few years now. I notice significant improvement in body aches/pains after the tightness I experience following working on computers all day long. Almost always Sam manages to get rid of the pain entirely. So, I think of it as a rehabilitation process which is absolutely essential for my well-being. Now, my husband and I have monthly massages with Sam and we have been feeling fantastic. Sam is very professional, accommodating with our busy schedule and reliable. We highly recommend Sam!
Advertisement
Felicity
Felicity
2024.01.26
Sam is brilliant. He really goes above and beyond. Offering exercises as well as a targeted sports massage to manage or prevent injuries.
Vanessa Holbrook
Vanessa Holbrook
2024.01.03
After hearing great things from friends about Sam’s massages, I booked him in for a home visit. I didn’t have a particular muscle concern but I work from home and find there’s a lot of tension in my back. He was amazing talking me through everything and happy to answer all of my questions, a great massage left me feeling sooo relaxed and decompressed will 100% be booking again!
Vitalija Silva
Vitalija Silva
2023.12.13
I found Sam online when looking for relief from pain I get from my stressful and mainly sedentary job – lower and upper back pain, tension in my shoulders and neck. Sam has been treating me for 8 months, 4 sessions, and I really feel the impact. In fact, I had a session yesterday and the tension in my shoulders is completely gone and my back feels better too. Also, I walk a lot, putting pressure on my feet. Sam spent some time on my feet I feel much better – definitely booking a longer session next time for that! Finally, he is friendly, professional and reliable. Highly recommended!
Aimee LaGorce-Jeans
Aimee LaGorce-Jeans
2023.10.24
I’ve been having massages for a couple of years now with Sam and usually once a week (if I’m lucky!). I train 5-6 times a week and Sam keeps me literally able to do so. As someone who also trains he understands the physical demands and provides helpful suggestions for mobility and maximising my training. Plus he’s a great guy so nice to chat with him if wanted.
Advertisement
Matthew Kociela Fitzgerald
Matthew Kociela Fitzgerald
2023.10.17
I have been using BodyFix Therapy for a number of years now, whenever I have pulled muscles, trapped nerves, or just generally need some sort of Sports massage from pushing myself too hard, Sam has always gone above and beyond to teach me how certain aspects of the body works, how muscles are connected, and how to reduce future issues, and always managed to effectively breakdown those pesky knots! 10/10, have used for years and will continue for years to come.
Luiza Scurtu
Luiza Scurtu
2023.10.11
I have seen Sam several times now and he helped massively. I prefer heavy pressure for my massages, I usually get deep tissue or pressure point massages, and Sam did not disappoint! He did sport massage techniques along with stretching, all was fantastic. Writing this review makes me want to call and book another! Great service!
Victoria Williamson
Victoria Williamson
2023.10.11
Sam is brilliant. Has rescued me from many injuries over the years and always has very sensible advice. Definitely recommend 👍
Rachel Morgan
Rachel Morgan
2023.10.10
Sam’s anatomical knowledge is rooted in academic and practical study and experience. He listens properly to what you have to say. His combination of sports science and personal training feeds into his massage therapies and the results are a testament to his knowledge. As a tricky case - training again to recover from illness and surgery, regular massages from Sam are helping me get back to being me!
Advertisement
Rachel W
Rachel W
2023.10.10
Sam is absolutely wonderful! He is very skilled and clearly passionate about what he does. After describing what I was struggling with, he helped me understand where my problem areas might be and he was able to give me a truly therapeutic experience and huge amounts of relief in my lower back. Sam takes the time to really listen and offer nuanced and thoughtful guidance and treatment.
Jennifer F
Jennifer F
2023.10.04
Sam is lovely, very professional and has really helped me to manage my chronic pain for the last couple of years. I’d thoroughly recommend him.
Ruth Jones
Ruth Jones
2023.10.04
Sam is really friendly and very knowledgeable about common injuries, particularly sports related. I recently had a painful reoccurring injury in my calf muscle and Sam not only performed sports massage targeted to this area but he also showed me how to perform some exercises that I could take away from the session to help and made sure I could demonstrate them correctly. Within a couple of weeks my injury was gone. I regularly trust to go to Sam when I have sport related injuries which is often due to my line of work. He is passionate about rehab and always open to discuss and answer questions.
Federico Rivas
Federico Rivas
2023.03.14
Sam is so gifted! As a student athlete and gym goer I’ve struggled with managing muscular tension and preventing injuries. Sam quickly identifies key pressure points and leaves me feeling rebalanced and well, every single time! He is very professional, soft spoken and attentive to detail. Most highly recommend his services!
Advertisement
Natalia Urrea Muñoz
Natalia Urrea Muñoz
2022.09.21
Sam is able to heal my body and mind. With his expertise, knowledge, and experience, I feel less pain, I can sleep better, my migrains are rare, and my stress decreses. He's kind, polite, and cares so much for his patient. I'm more than happy having him as my therapist, and I would encourage everybody to have a session with him. His pleasent energy will help since the first second to make one feel relax and in the best hands one ever been. Looking forward on having another session!
Reply from BodyFix Therapy 2022.09.21
Thank you for your lovely review. Really glad with could help you out with your aches and pains :).
I. T.
I. T.
2022.07.26
Sam is a great massage therapist, very knowledgeable and attentive. Fantastic service and a very convenient system of home visits.
Harriet Castle
Harriet Castle
2022.07.24
Sam was great and I would highly recommend. He was patient and informative, no question was too much bother. Sam knows his craft and managed to identify and provide simple exercises for my persistent niggles. I will definitely be returning for further sessions in the future. Thank you, Sam!