Glamping - Jungle Bluff Beach Paradise

www.bocasdeltoro.de

Glamping - Jungle Bluff Beach Paradise Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
92 reviews Verified
Glamping - Jungle Bluff Beach Paradise
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 68 ) 4.7

Maria
Maria
2024.05.05
9.0 Verified
One with nature ☺This place is very close to the beach, a lovely house where you will feel one with nature. The bathroom is big and the kitchen is well equipped, in a open terrace and a lovely place to hang out.
Advertisement
Svenja
Svenja
2024.05.01
10 Verified
Tolle Erfahrung, super Unterkunft, überragende Umgebung ☺ Sehr authentisches, nachhaltiges Jungleerlebnis ohne auf die Strandnähe verzichten zu müssen. Das Haus ist selbstgebaut und mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Alleine das Bad mit der in den Baum gebauten Dusche und dem schön gestaltetem Boden ist ein Highlight. Zudem in direkter Strandnäher am wunderschönen Bluffbeach und dennoch mitten im Naturschutzgebiet - die Alustik ist gigantisch. Alex, der Eigentümer, ist äußerst freundlich und gibt gerne Tipps mit auf den Weg. ☹ Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt.
Alexander
Alexander
2024.04.14
10 Verified
Something of everything ☺This property has e bit of everything, it’s in the jungle, with hummingbirds, oropendolas, howler monkeys, dart frogs… you name it. The endless beautiful Bluff Beach is only a very few meters down the path and you basically have it alone for you; great. Alex is really caring about the guests and supports with everything. Thanks again! ☹n/a
Brian
Brian
2024.04.01
9.0 Verified
Wonderful stay, quite comfortable, close to nature and beautiful beach host was very helpful ☺Close to Nature - lots of wildlife Unique indoor/outdoor bathroom and kitchen 100 metres from excellent beach Wonderful host ☹Insect repellent needed in outdoor kitchen area as it is not screened in Ceiling fan in kitchen would be great
Peter
Peter
2024.03.17
10 Verified
Eine außergewöhnliche Unterkunft, ein tolles Erlebnis. ☺ Die Unterkunft bietet eine wunderbare Verbindung zwischen Dschungel und Meer. Sie ist sehr schön gestaltet. Besonders das Badezimmer und die Außenküche haben uns gefallen. Die Lage ist absolut ruhig. Wer Natur und Ruhe sucht findet hier einen ganz besonderen Ort zum Relaxen und Meer, Dschungel, Pflanzen, Tiere und vieles mehr zu erleben und zu genießen. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen und empfehlen die Unterkunft sehr gerne weiter. ☹ Uns hat alles gefallen.
Advertisement
Paula
Paula
2024.03.03
10 Verified
☺Great experience staying on a unique place very surrounded by beautifull nature...monkeys,frogs bats and much more amazing beach very tranquile in the área where the cabin is located.and the host is an excellente carpinter and hyman been always very interested in making your stay as best as possible. ☹Too short of a visit...
Leszek Glanas
Leszek Glanas
2023.08.14
A great place tucked away in the jungle but walking distance to the superb beach of Playa Bluff. This was a family vacation for us and we loved it. It's just rustic enough to feel completely disconnected form the world but at the same time you have everything there. Beautiful bathroom with shower and tub. Hot water and a full kitchen with a stove and fridge. Don't forget to bring your food if you want to cook as there are no stores nearby. There are a few very good restaurants within walking distance. The owner can also prepare breakfast which was delicious. High speed internet is offered and you feel like it's your jungle home. With the monkeys visiting in the morning and even a trampoline for the kids, we had an exceptional stay. This is a well deserved 5 stars and I would recommend it to anyone planning to visiting Playa Bluff.
Reply from Glamping - Jungle Bluff Beach Paradise 2023.08.14
Hello Les, it was also for us a pleasure to host you! You where such a nice family and thx a lot for your review! Your always welcome again here! Greetings from Britta, Jule, Alex and our dog Marly and our 3 cats !
Dorothea
Dorothea
2023.08.05
10 Verified
Wunderbar! ☺ Es ist eine wunderbare Unterkunft an einem sehr wunderbaren Ort. Wir wurden herzlich empfangen und fühlten uns sehr willkommen. Der Bluff Beach hat seine eigene Magie. Direkt an den endlosen Sandstrand, welchen man eigentlich für sich alleine hat, schließt sich der Urwald mit all seinen Tieren und Geräuschen an. Wer sich selber versorgen möchte, sollte vorher einkaufen. Ansonsten können wir Brittas hervorragendes Frühstück nur empfehlen. In der Bom Bom Bar kann man ebenfalls sehr gut essen. Man sitzt direkt am Meer auf einem Stuhl im Sand. Wir empfehlen diesen Ort unbedingt.
Reply from Glamping - Jungle Bluff Beach Paradise
Liebe Doro, Stefan und Familie! Wir freuen uns, dass euch so gut gefallen hat. Wir wünschen euch für die Zukunft weitere unvergessliche Reiseerlebnisse.
Marloes
Marloes
2023.07.30
8.0 Verified
Slapen in een tent middenin in de jungle met de brulapen op de achtergrond! Geweldig! ☺Middenin de jungle, de keuken en badkamer waren van alle gemakken voorzien. Fijne host. De douche in de boom gemaakt was top! ☹Het leven in een tent met veel regen was af en toe een avontuur maar we hebben t als fijn ervaren!
Advertisement
Piotr
Piotr
2023.07.14
6.0 Verified
☺Location close to the spectacular beach. ☹Everything is still under construction. Wish the best in the future. Not the best value for money as all is extra charged e.g. bicycles.
Maria
Maria
2023.07.10
3.0 Verified
Custo alto e isolado, só vá se tiver certeza ☺Praias próximas ☹Muito isolado o que torna o custo-beneficio ruim. Estrutura da barraca montada para receber hóspedes tinha buracos no chão. Política de cancelamento e mudança de datas é absolutamente inflexível. Só reserve se tiver certeza que vai ficar. Não consegui permanecer 6 dias em razão das instalacões e da localizacão, mas tive que pagar tudo.
Lars
Lars
2023.07.09
10 Verified
The Best Jungle Escape 🤩 ☺ALT! Alex - en helt igennem venlig og cool fyr, der har bygget stedet op selv helt fra bunden. Hjælpsom og imødekommende 😃 Og selve hytten vi boede I - den skal opleves!
Konrad
Konrad
2023.07.02
10 Verified
Doskonały wybór ☺Wszystko. Obiekt znajduje się w pośrodku dżungli, wokół wspaniała zieleń roślin i odgłosy ptaków i zwierząt poruszających się w kornach drzew. Odkryta kuchnia znajdująca się na tarasie i zewnętrzna łazienka umożliwiały relax i kontakt z naturą. Blisko do pięknej i szerokiej plaży. Możliwość spacerowania po wyznaczonych trasach w lesie. Życzliwi właściciele oferujący pyszne i obfite śniadanie oraz służący radami i pomocą.
Advertisement
Lana Corrales
Lana Corrales
2023.06.25
Incredible what this couple have created in the jungle! Beautiful cabin with warm water, kitchen, and comfortable beds. I also love that they were respectful of the space and community with their environmentally conscious operation and good neighbor policies. We were surrounded by howler monkeys, also saw green frogs, sloths, and yes... watched a leatherback lay her eggs on the beach a short night walk away. True to its name, be prepared for "rustic luxury" in this jungle paradise. Great restaurant options within walking distance, and they will prepare an awesome breakfast upon request!
Louis
Louis
2023.06.12
10 Verified
Accueil chaleureux - emplacement magnifique et tranquile ☺Hébergement original au plus proche de la nature.
Josua
Josua
2023.05.19
6.0 Verified
Ansprechend ☺ Der Gastgeber Alex ist freundlich und hat sehr viel gemacht. ☹ Wir hatten mehr Natur und Abgeschiedenheit erwartet. Das Zelt steht auf einem Parkplatz vor dem Gästehaus. Bad ist 100m Weg. Zum Strand geht es doch noch über die Strasse. Preis / Leistung könnte besser sein.
Florian
Florian
2023.05.15
10 Verified
Außergewöhnlich ☺ Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich, das Frühstück war der Wahnsinn und es war Natur pur. Alles ist selbst von Hand aufgebaut und das macht es nochmal extra besonders! Gerne wieder!
Advertisement
Sergio Roque
Sergio Roque
2023.05.12
Jungle Bluff Beach es un lugar único, excepcional que conexiona con la naturaleza. Yo estuve diez días con mi pareja y fue uno de los sitios más bonito que hemos visto hasta ahora, empezando por lo que está construyendo Alex y Britta, casi todo está construido sin ayuda y por el solo, que es un amante de la madera. Os SORPRENDERÁ 👌🏻 2. Lo segundo 🌊 es la playa que está más o menos a 250 metro de la casa. Es como si estuvierais en una playa privada, una playa solo y casi exclusivamente para vosotros. 3. Alex y Britta son unos anfitriones excelentes, súper amables, con los cuales siempre tienen tiempo para vosotros y para cualquier pregunta que tengáis. 4. Los desayunos 🍳 en este lugar con estas vistas y por este precio, ningún lugar de por aquí cerca en 10 días desayuné también y por tampoco precio top. Ah y otro punto que se me olvidaba. Por las noches ofrecen pizzas artesanales y frescas que hace su hija. Un excelente opción por el precio que ofrecen. También Recomendado 100%. Es mi segunda vez en Bocas del Toro y esta vez viaje con mi pareja que quedo sorprendida, y hasta ahora yo nunca había encontrado un lugar así donde encontrara la tranquilidad del 🌊 y la naturaleza, todo en uno ☝🏻. 100% RECOMENDABLE
claudio cassutti
claudio cassutti
2023.04.30
Benjamin
Benjamin
2023.04.19
10 Verified
Familie adventure in the jungle ☺Owners, Jungle, Tent, Outdoor Kitchen, Beach