BMC Autoperfection

www.bmcauto.dme-dev.co.uk

BMC Autoperfection Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
26 reviews Verified
BMC Autoperfection
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 26 ) 5.0

Valentino 89
Valentino 89
2024.04.20
Advertisement
RW MOTOR COMPANY
RW MOTOR COMPANY
2024.03.07
I took my GT3 to BMC AutoPerfection for the full Gyeon PPF exterior protection and interior package. Bahadir and his teams work is second to none. Absolute perfection from beginning to end. Will 100% be bringing my next vehicle here. Top Job well done !!
James richards
James richards
2024.02.20
Wow.. could not be happier with the service from Bahadir and his team. The attention to detail is exceptional. I was so happy to pick my car up. It looked better than when I had it from the dealer. The PPF will now protect my car for years. Thank you BMC.
Darren Rogers
Darren Rogers
2024.01.04
This is the 2nd time I’ve used BMC as the first time I was blown away by not only the ceramic coating & paint correction but also the service from Bada, his attention to detail is borderline OCD, this time around he had his work cut out with a pretty rough 435d, what he & his team done to it was nothing short than a miracle! I opted for the paint correction, ppf front end wrap & gyeon ceramic coat, the result was truly outstanding, car beads like crazy and tbh looks like a completely different car! I cannot recommend Bada enough, his attention to detail and pride he takes in your pride and joy is exemplary, thanks Bada!
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
2023.12.16
BMC is the place to go!! There work and attention to detail is next level iv previously used them 5 years ago for my RS6 and recently picked up my rare solar orange RS3 from them and I was blown away with the results!! I can’t thank the boys enough the service was incredible thank again 👌
Advertisement
Joe Singh
Joe Singh
2023.12.11
Great job!
Dylan Roberts
Dylan Roberts
2023.12.04
I have used BMC Autoperfection a few times over the years. Great company and Bada always goes the extra mile to keep me happy. Highly recommended
David jones
David jones
2023.10.05
BMC go above and beyond.... There's no cookie cutter job plans at BMC. Staff are committed to providing exactly what the customer wants with an extremely high level of detail and accuracy no matter the type of vehicle. The sky really is the limit. Every vehicle has options to the finest and littlest of details, if you can think it BMC can do it. Staff are extremely friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional and passionate and it really shows in the results, There is no other company i would go to.
Mark
Mark
2023.10.04
I recently had the great pleasure of having Badahir and his team at BMC Autoperfection work on my car. From the first phone call to the final handover the experience was second to none. The magic that they can work on your pride and joy is truly astounding. Once they’ve have amazed you with their attention to detail and the finish of the car, then they will astonish with their level of customer service. On top that Badahir is a genuine guy and you can rest assured that your car is in the best of hands. They take OCD to a new level when working in your car. 5 star service from a 5 star company.
Advertisement
Sam Morrison
Sam Morrison
2023.09.30
Bmc are the only place to go for any ppf work or detailing. The level of care and attention to detail is unmatched. Would definitely recommend them.
Kieran McKay
Kieran McKay
2023.06.11
BMC is the only place i’d trust with the handling of my car. Their services stand out above everyone else purely as they love and care for each customer’s car like it were their own. I had my car PPF’d and detailed and every time I have picked it up, it genuinely felt like new car handover day! 10/10 for service, customer care and professionalism
Dean Bines
Dean Bines
2023.06.03
Had front end Gyeon PPF done by BMC on my very low mileage TTRS. They done an amazing job, car looks amazing and its a virtually invisible install, u would have to look hard to know the car has PPF. Highly recommend BMC I'd defo use them again.
Luke Williams
Luke Williams
2023.05.22
The guys down at BMC are second to none. I’ve had multiple vehicles detailed with them, the most recent being ceramic coat / PPF on my 911. Fantastic from start to finish, they always go above and beyond to help in any way they can. Can’t recommend them enough!
Advertisement
Dean Harper
Dean Harper
2023.04.13
Wow, what a find and only 15 minutes from Newport 😃. Fantastic workmanship evidenced with the PPF installed on my Tesla Model Y! Bahadir is an absolute perfectionist that matches well to his calm character. An absolute joy to chat with and not at all pushy on sales. My thanks to you and your team 👍😁.
Keiron Wells
Keiron Wells
2023.03.04
Wow! Excellent from start to finish, one of the best around! PPF installed to front end and other areas, full ceramic coating and stone chip repair, Bahadir and the Team 5 stars! Thanks Bahadir! Car looks great!
Dan
Dan
2023.02.21
william wilde
william wilde
2023.01.19
Took my sons ~Golf down to BMC as a late christmas present. It was looking pretty shabby and needed a good sorting out. The guys at BMC worked wonders on the car and it looks fantastic now. I will be taking my own car down there for the same treatment soon.
Advertisement
Nick Shappo
Nick Shappo
2022.12.12
Bada is without doubt the best in the game! His attention to detail is second to none and he is a perfectionist, so the results are amazing. Give your car a treat and take it to BMC!
Tom Garland
Tom Garland
2022.11.03
BMC Autoperfection is without a doubt the BEST car detailer in South Wales. I've had multiple vehicles they've had in to valet, paint correct & ceramic coat. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else now. They are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable with advising you the best detailing packages for your needs & budget. I would highly recommend anyone who is passionate about their vehicles which maybe needs some love and attention to contact BMC Autoperfection. Thank you guys!
Nicholas Royall
Nicholas Royall
2022.07.16
I completely trust Bada and his staff with my car, I only started to take my car to BMC Autoperfection this year and Bada put me at ease straight away with his knowledge and professionalism!!