Blue Haven Pools & Spas

www.bluehaven.com/virginia-swimming-pool-builder

Blue Haven Pools & Spas التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.3
96 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Blue Haven Pools & Spas
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 96 ) 4.3

rita Marina
rita Marina
2024.05.18
I can’t say enough good things about Blue Haven Pools. Best pool company ever!!! We have a very small backyard but we really wanted to build a pool for our girls. We had different companies give us estimates and designs. A couple of them said that it would be very difficult to install a pool in our small backyard,other company was gonna charge us an arm and a leg just to build a retaining wall before building the pool then a friend of mine recommended Blue Haven and it was the best recommendation ever!!! Carrie was phenomenal and designed our pool that looks like an infinity pool and maximized the size and space by building one side of the pool as the retaining wall. With the money they saved us we were able to build a nice outdoor kitchen and patio. They were very attentive to details and they delivered on time. We couldn’t be happier!!! If you are looking to build the pool of your dreams, don’t look anywhere else,Blue Haven is the way to go and it’s a local family owned company. Thank you Blue Haven Pools for making our dream come true!!We love you! Rita H.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.20
Thank you for the kind words and raving five star review, Rita! We’re so glad you chose BHP for this project and we hope you and your family enjoy your new pool!
Annette Spicciati
Annette Spicciati
2024.05.17
We built a pool with Blue Haven a few years ago and couldn't be happier with the customer service we are still receiving. Specifically, Nate is always willing to answer questions, make other phone calls on our behalf, and even stop by the house to check on things if there's even the hint of a problem. Nate truly made the process of building a pool easier and knowing I can call him directly at any time for assistance, three years later, is why we are so happy we went with Blue Haven. Ask for Nate!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.05.20
Thank you for the kind words and great review, Annette! We appreciate your continued support and trust in Nate and our team.
PG
PG
2024.04.25
My Blue Haven pool in Frederick County, VA is in the final stages of completion after meeting with my sales representative, Pete Cierski, 90 days ago. Pete has stayed in touch and been amazing to work with, and as it has turned out, he is one of many of a cohesive, knowledgeable, and customer-oriented team. Nate, the construction manager checks and double checks the technical details, Ryan, the site manager never leaves a work crew unattended at my site, and Jamie, in the front office keeps me well advised of the schedule, sequence of events, and what my participation needs to be—her communication approach is excellent! I have been pleasantly surprised at how quickly and efficiently Blue Haven works and the pool is turning out to exceed my expectations. I rarely encounter a company that I can whole heartedly endorse, but I don’t hesitate to recommend this Blue Haven Virginia team!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.26
Thank you! I will forward your review to all the staff. Again, thank you!
Holly Gray
Holly Gray
2024.04.23
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.24
Thank you Holly!
Jaime Diez
Jaime Diez
2024.04.15
I strongly discourage anyone from considering Blue Haven pools for their pool construction needs. Their customer service, or rather lack thereof, is emblematic of their overall approach. The contractors associated with Blue Haven seem to operate independently, with no oversight or management in place to ensure quality work. What's worse, they disregard any semblance of scheduling or coordination with homeowners, showing up at their convenience. It's as if they believe they're doing customers a favor, reminiscent of my experience when they unceremoniously deposited a significant quantity of waste clay from another project onto my property, forcing me to hire someone else to remove it. The disdain for responsibility extends to warranty issues as well. The tile and stone work on my pool, which initially held promises of intricate detailing, were executed with a lackluster finish. To add insult to injury, they had the audacity to suggest I pay their contractor to rectify their own incomplete work. Despite finally gaining access to the pool, I've begun noticing numerous imperfections in the stone work. With their refusal to fulfill their obligations, I'm left questioning whether it's even worth pursuing corrections. Even the upgraded plaster I paid for is marred with warranty issues, reported to Blue Haven last year, yet I'm still waiting for them to acknowledge a corrective action plan. Save yourself the frustration and avoid Blue Haven pools at all costs. 4/15/2024 I did contact Blue Haven and expressed my concerns; however, and again, I have not heard back from anyone on the remediation of the issues already mentioned.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.25
Mr Diez, we are sorry that we could not meet your level expectations though we tried repeatedly. Should you change your mind and wish to return our calls please do. We will try again if at all possible. Mr. Diez, I just called you again on Thursday 4/25/2024 and left a message with my contact information. I have directed our staff to call you repeatedly until we make contact with you to try to determine what the issue is. The last time you and BHP service communicated was on 6/7/2022 which was a heater issue that we took care of. We need you to communicate with us in order to try to get to the bottom of the problem your having instead of just updating your complaint.
Dan Wodiska
Dan Wodiska
2024.04.12
Working with Blue Haven has been a real pleasure. The field crew is exceptional led by Nate Krolikowski. The professional manner in which they approach the work is second and none. The office staff is very responsive led by Jamie McDowell and Rob Frye is a pleasure to work with making it very easy to use all of the services that Blue Haven Pools provide . I recommend them highly.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.04.12
Thank you Dan! It’s been a pleasure working with you and Lorraine. Let us know if you need anything at all.
Linda Parks
Linda Parks
2024.03.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Great company to work with. Beautiful pool delivered on time.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2020.09.28
Thank you Linda.
Kenneth Terry
Kenneth Terry
2024.02.14
Blue Haven Pools does a great job! The weekly service has been reliable and very professional. I feel like my pool is in great hands!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.15
Thank you Kenneth! We will continue to take great care of your backyard oasis!
Silk White
Silk White
2024.02.13
I have been working with Rob and he has been great
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.14
Thank you Silk!
Carlton Hayes
Carlton Hayes
2024.02.12
We are excited to announce that our pool installation is on the way! Carrie, Blue Haven’s senior sales consultant, has tremendously worked and constantly communicated the progress with me from the beginning. To note, my county, Prince George’s, required a fence permit approval in conjunction with submittal of pool permit in order to start digging. Through an extended period of time with PG county, Carrie and Jamie, BHP&S operations coordinator, worked closely with them and kept me informed on the permit process. Immediately after approval, the pre-site team, Carrie, Nate, and Andy, arranged a meeting to come out to survey and mark the pool. I was happy to find out that they were prepared to begin digging two days later! However, I needed an additional day to make provisions to be available at home. The day of the dig, the excavation team removed soil and framed boards within several hours, until discovering the soil was not stable enough to pour the gravel bedding. Therefore, after Andy, on-site manager, and the excavation crew member analyzed the soil, they consulted with the BHP&S structural lead who devised a strategic plan to fill the bottom with recycled concrete material and a water proof padding liner to stabilize the foundation, in which the excavation team plans to return in a couple of days to complete this phase of the project. I appreciate BHP&S for their professionalism, attention to detail, and critical thinking during this project. With this type of effort, I feel comfortable knowing they can handle any situation down the road. In addition, I requested a couple of changes which they were able to amend. I will continue sharing my experience with updates, to include pictures next time, throughout this process until my family and I take our first dip in the pool! Stay tuned…
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.10
Thank you Carlton! We appreciate you and your feedback. We're here for you until you take your first dip and beyond.
Giana Nicole
Giana Nicole
2024.02.12
After reaching out to several different pool Contractors we selected Blue Haven pools and spas. The experience has been by far the best, when it came to my many questions and changes it was never an issue for our consultant Carrie. She was very responsive to any concern we had, she is a true professional and knows what she is talking about. She was forthcoming with what would fit our needs and our budget! Made sure to share each phase and any cost that would be associated with that phase so we weren’t blindsided and knew ahead of time of what the process would look like. Her positive and professional attitude has made building our backyard oasis such a smooth and easy process, never trying to convince us “what we should be looking at instead,” as many other companies wanted to tell us what we wanted. She carefully listened and then designed us something that not only was exactly what we were hoping for but helped us ensuring we weren’t thinking too big for our budget. So grateful for her and the team at Blue Haven and can’t wait to jump into our pool this summer! Thanks Carrie, you are the best!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2024.02.12
Thank you Giana! We will do our best to make sure that your new Blue Haven pool will be all that you and your family were hoping for and more.
Craig Hartley
Craig Hartley
2023.10.06
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
We have started our pool construction project within the past three weeks, and BH has maintained a schedule that has complemented our goals and met our expectations. As these are significant construction events, it has been great to have Tom involved to help us understand timelines and opportunities for enhancements....without sales pressure. He has assured this project about us and our vision.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.06
Thank you Craig!
Cinnamon Engle
Cinnamon Engle
2023.10.03
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.06
Thank you Cinnamon!
Sean Fox
Sean Fox
2023.09.28
This review is for BH's pool service. This was our first full year with our new pool. BH built the pool, but we didn't know they were opening a service business. After looking around at options, we decided to give them a shot. Couldn't be happier with how it worked out. Tony or Ryan showed up every week, did a great job with all things that keeping a pool humming, and always briefed us on what was done (and how soon we could go back into the water). The weekly service really made our lives easy!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.10.06
Thank you Sean!
Rob Cappellini
Rob Cappellini
2023.08.31
We are thrilled to share that we have started our new pool journey with Rob Frye and his team at Blue Haven Pools. We chose Rob and Blue Haven because right from the start they listened to and more importantly understood our goals and vision. The planning and permitting went smoothly and the installation is off to a great start. We are building our home simultaneously and the coordination between the teams has been easy to manage. We look forward to completing the project early next year.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.11
Thank you Rob!
Dot
Dot
2023.08.17
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
We love our Blue Haven pool but we love Tony Cummings even more. A pool can look magnificent, but if it is not maintained, it is useless. Tony is so incredibly knowledgeable. He is patient beyond belief. He has answered dozens of questions, given us the best advice possible and has kept our pool looking brand new, sparkling and running perfectly. We appreciate his work and would not have anyone else maintain our pool. We look forward to many years of outstanding service with him. Thank you Tony and Blue Haven.
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.09.11
Thank you Dot!
Shana Reynolds
Shana Reynolds
2023.07.27
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
Blue Haven installed our pool in record time and did a phenomenal job. We are 1000% happy with how everything turned out - it’s exactly what we wanted! Tom & the whole team was great with communication throughout the whole process - I’d recommend them to anyone who’s looking to get a pool. Thank you Blue Haven for getting us swimming this summer!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.07.27
Thank you Shana! We hope that you enjoy your new Blue Haven pool for many years to come.
Jodi Roberson
Jodi Roberson
2023.07.24
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
A pool has been on my wishlist for years. We moved to the Northern Virginia area almost 3 years ago and our new house had the most perfect space for a pool. All we needed to do was find the right company and the right terms to fit our budget. I contacted a company, got an estimate and it just wasn’t the right fit for us. I was starting to think that a pool just wasn’t in the cards for us yet. I decided to call Blue Ha Pools just to see what they could offer and if by some chance it would work out for us. Pete Cierski was very prompt in calling me back to talk all things pool. We talked and decided he would come out to look at the property and develop a design for us. When I received the design from Pete, I instantly fell in love with the pool he created for us. My husband saw the design and promptly said “pay the man”. This was it, this was the pool we wanted! The rest is history, everything from that point out has fallen into place perfectly. We broke ground on 6/8 and we are looking to have the pool finished in the next few weeks. The process with Pete, Nate and everyone at Blue Haven Pools has been seamless. The pool is gorgeous and has exceeded my expectations in every way. Every single person who has been here to do work has been wonderful. Their subcontractors are top notch, hard working, prompt, and uphold Blue Haven’s commitment to excellence in every way. I would 1000% recommend anyone to Pete and Blue Haven!!! Every step of the way has been amazing! We can’t wait to see the completed project!
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.07.25
Thank you Jodi. Your finished pool will be beautiful and we hope that it gives you and your family many years of enjoyment.
deanna linden
deanna linden
2023.07.14
We are in the early stages of getting our pool installed and we can’t say enough, how much fun Pete is making this experience for us! We are beyond impressed with his professionalism, his promptness, and his attention to his clients. We feel guided and supported and overall pleased, thus far. This is not to say the rest of the staff at BH hasn’t been awesome, because they have been as well. We are excited and ready to enjoy raising our kids, poolside… Thank you, Pete and Blue Haven, for making this incredibly massive and overwhelming process feel like a breeze :) Even our 5 year old approves, writing her first ever song, titled Pete the Pool Guy. “Pete the pool guy, Pete the pool guy. He’s a cool guy, That’s Pete! The pool guy! “ Written by R.E. Linden
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.07.14
Thank you Deanna. We love the catchy little tune you and your daughter sang for Pete. We are excited to build you all the pool of your dreams. Thank you!
Tyson
Tyson
2023.06.21
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I am delighted to write a review for Pete Cierski from Blue Haven. Pete's professionalism, punctuality, and exceptional pool design skills have made this process a pleasure from start to finish. Pete consistently showed up on time and listened attentively to our ideas, translating them into a stunning pool design that surpassed our expectations. His attention to detail and creative suggestions truly impressed us. Not only is Pete a talented designer, but he is also friendly and approachable. He patiently addressed all our questions and concerns, ensuring we felt valued as customers. We haven't started construction yet, but I have no doubt that Pete's commitment to excellence will carry through to that phase. I highly recommend Pete Cierski from Blue Haven for anyone looking for a top-notch pool designer and salesperson. Thank you, Pete, for your outstanding service and for making our dream pool a reality. We couldn't be happier with our choice of Blue Haven. Sincerely, Tyson
الرد من Blue Haven Pools & Spas 2023.06.23
Thank you Tyson! Pete as well as the entire Blue Haven team will be with you during the build to help make your pool dreams come true.